Reading Reviews for Cursed
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cynthia Cursed

6th June 2009:
Aww, Dumbeldore became a Phoenix? nother nice story :)
I always liked Fawkes.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclaw Rocker Cursed

5th August 2007:
Very good story, once again. How do you come up with these ideas? They're very, very fantastic ideas. I don't know what else to say. Oh! Yes, I like the idea of writing about Fawkes. This was the first story I have heard of that talked mainly about the bird. It is very unique.
Gen

Author's Response: Honestly? I have no idea. LoL. They just sort of...fall into my head. ;) Thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dark Angel Cursed

25th June 2007:
This story was amazing. I would never think to write about Phawkes, but it was wonderful. I loved the battle sequences and how it wasn't about who lived or died it was about the hate. I loved it I give this story a 10.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterhugefanforever Cursed

18th June 2007:
I don't care if you were depressed or not. Maybe you should be more. It was perfectly AWESOME! I loved it! 10/10 all the way

Author's Response: LoL, I'm glad you loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Unicorn Girl Cursed

4th February 2007:
well, it was amazing! I loved it! Fabulous depiction of Fawkes life

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jez redfern Cursed

27th December 2006:
wow
i love it

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pheonix Dust Cursed

22nd June 2006:
Really good fic! Honestly i never thought of seeing it from Fawkes' pov...Really cool, and i love the begining scene, setting the story up very nicely...this is goin in my favs :D

Author's Response: thank you! :-) I always like putting in different POVs. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by albertomagnifico Cursed

5th June 2006:
that was nice i wopuld like too see more from your pen.

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by holly bergman Cursed

15th May 2006:
Pretty good. I liked it.

Author's Response: thank you. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Writer Cursed

13th May 2006:
Extraordinary writing!
These are the kind of stories that I love to dig out of all the clutter.
Very Good Job.

Author's Response: well thank you very much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by diesel Cursed

13th May 2006:
intereasting

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login