Reading Reviews for Fire and Earth
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DangerDog Danger Pudding

30th August 2007:
Please come back to this story!!! Please!! Put aside grading papers for one night and add another chapter. I have been reading HarryPotterFanFiction.com for about four years and I have NEVER read a story like Fire and Earth!! J.K. Rowling should read this!! Please come back to your readers!! (I hope you teach English or Literature Composition or something at school...)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mum_weasley The Faux Attack

14th August 2007:
haha!! "Do we need to go help him with something?" LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mum_weasley Two Pieces That Fit

14th August 2007:
haha!! Mum Weasley's waging a bet!! lol That's too funny!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mum_weasley Danger Pudding

10th August 2007:
Blink, blink, blink. I need eye refresher over here!!! Gulp. I'm thinking you need to e-mail me the original version! lol That was magnificent. I need a cigarette!! lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by mum_weasley Life Unlived

7th August 2007:
Wow, that was truly powerful. I felt it in my gut! And le'sigh. Hermione's fallin in love with Harry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mum_weasley Genesis of the Aurors

7th August 2007:
Where the heck do you come up with all these ideas? They are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mum_weasley Interpretations

7th August 2007:
Great chapter Sage! I didn't even think of the crime scene relevance until it was revealed! lol I'm so blond!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mum_weasley How to Live With a Hole in Your Heart

2nd August 2007:
Troll in the dungeon!!! HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA Oh, I think my side is going to explode!!! HAHAHAHAHHA

 Report Review

Review #9, by mum_weasley A Wizardís Escape

1st August 2007:
Alright Sage!! What the H - E - double hockey sticks are you doing to us? Luna? Now Neville's gone!!! You had better make this up to us!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mum_weasley The Dying Ember

1st August 2007:
Oh I couldn't take it if Luna died as well!! I hope she'll come out ok!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mum_weasley A Day to Remember

1st August 2007:
Sage!! You bloody, brilliant writer you!! How I've missed your stories. I must catch up!!! But did you have to kill off Ginny AND Ron?? :( Sad puppy dog eyes :(

 Report Review

Review #12, by powowhunter The Pink Death Eater

7th July 2007:
storie's goein great so far can't waite to see how it end's.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moonlit Shadow The Pink Death Eater

6th July 2007:
OMG, I almost feel sorry for Lucius...okay feelings gone. But seriously that is the funniest chapter I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #14, by WillowSong The Pink Death Eater

20th June 2007:
Ha...ha.chuckle...giggle.LMAO!

 Report Review

Review #15, by harry's brother The Pink Death Eater

11th June 2007:
i love this storie especially this hilarious chapter i want more soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by OllyCoop How to Live With a Hole in Your Heart

16th May 2007:
I really like this story, gore and all.
I'm hurrying, because I want to read more...
Just wanted to add a little note of question.
It seemed to me Dobby was fairly out of character. He's next to impossible to write, but I don't know, I felt like he'd gone and swallowed a human.
Anyway, don't take me the wrong way, I really am loving this story.
I have no idea how I ended up reading it, but I'm very glad I started. Though it seems quite bleak.
(^_^)
Yes. I'm hurrying off now, to chapter five.
-Olly

 Report Review

Review #17, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Life Unlived

1st May 2007:
Wah! So melodramatic!

I love it! I really like the fact that you're not moving the storyline too quickly, or forcing things. The pace seems, I don't want to say relaxed, but it's definitely not frantic, like most of these are.

I think you're doing a great job!

Author's Response: thanks. I do have to say I love the pace of this one too. It is paced very evenly and allows the reader to enjoy it without having to cram it all down their throats.

 Report Review

Review #18, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Genesis of the Aurors

30th April 2007:
The concept behind the planes is VERY COOL!

I commend you sir.

 Report Review

Review #19, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Interpretations

30th April 2007:
Pretty good. And yes, I figured out what the crime scene was right way. (I figured out what it would be last chapter.)

 Report Review

Review #20, by l00n3yl0v3g00d How to Live With a Hole in Your Heart

30th April 2007:
Oh dear gods... I'm hoping they didn't re-create Harry's parents death as a crime scene.

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrymylover1 The Pink Death Eater

29th April 2007:
This chapter was hilarious! Keep them comin'!


10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by jtabb@sprintpcs.com The Pink Death Eater

28th April 2007:
great story till the pink deatheater

 Report Review

Review #23, by IwubHarry The Dying Ember

28th April 2007:
Oh my Gosh, that was certainly gruesome enough. It is probably the darkest fic I've ever read. Poor Ginny, and poor poor Harry. This chapter was so heartbreaking. You wrote the emotions and the interactions between the characters very well. Particularly Harry and Hermione. That chapter was awesome. You must have spent a lot of time writing it. And Luna is alive!

 Report Review

Review #24, by IwubHarry A Day to Remember

28th April 2007:
I'm reading your very good Two Lives in One. I didn't know you had your own page before the other author recommended your fics. I told to myself I must read at least one of the fanfics written by the man who wrote "I want this to be my forever..." (I can't get over it!) And, Oh my Gosh, such a beautiful day turning so wrong. All the emotions there were true. And you certainly know how to portray all the characters we love.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ElissandrAnne Danger Pudding

23rd April 2007:
Yes, it IS still as beautiful as it was originally. And the chapter is still visible... or I couldn't leave you this review! lol. By the way, I can't believe I didn't review this chapter the first times I read it! Oh, well, it gives me the opportunity to do it now... :D

I love this chapter, especially the last few paragraphs. It's so tastefully written. You did an amazing job when you edited it - not that the other version wasn't tastefully done, but it was more... steamy. lol.

The scene in the bookshop was very sweet, but the scene in the kitchen was even better. How can Hermione think about eating a whole can of that stuff? I've already made some, and it's good, but who could eat a whole can of the stuff? Uh, maybe some people could... maybe I'm the only one who couldn't. Dunno. LOL.

Anyway, great chapter! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, she's never one to really get into sweets but she definitely has a sweet tooth for the pudding! lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>