Reading Reviews for In the Palm of Your Hand
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thats_hot071 Chapter Twelve All they care about is blood. Everyone has it, its all red

26th May 2007:
Please Keep Writing..I check this fanfic everyday for new chapters!!! Great job on what you have written so far!!!

Author's Response: thanky thanky! :]

 Report Review

Review #2, by x Chapter Ten Awkward Silence and Slow Realization

2nd December 2006:
no, don't get me wrong...I love the story. I just hate waiting forever to read the next chapter, it makes it really easy to get out of it.

Author's Response: oh yeah I'm sorry about that but i really have no time what so ever to write anymore. B4t two more weeks and im off for a month so I am going to write as much as i can then. :o)

thanks for sticking with me though.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterholic Chapter Eleven - Confession and Confruntation

1st December 2006:
Wow, that was very bittersweet, I think. ^_^ I love how Draco proclaimed his love, it’s too bad Nott had to ruin the moment. I love the argument, Draco’s remarks were really biting. Great poem too! Can’t wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks. :o)

I'm working on gettting some done when I'm not so much bogged down with school work.


 Report Review

Review #4, by x Chapter Eleven - Confession and Confruntation

30th November 2006:
what's the point of having a story up here if you never update...or you update like once every two months?

Author's Response: if you dont like it, then don't read it. Simple as that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DeathSighter917 Chapter Eleven - Confession and Confruntation

25th November 2006:
Hmmm, I love it.


But what's this loyalties? Can't wait to find out. You're AMAZING.

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate Chapter Ten Awkward Silence and Slow Realization

18th November 2006:
maybe you should send a complaint or something because it's been over half a month. Or is that just how long it's going to take because you were gone for so long??

Author's Response: I dunno, I sent it in, and they rejected it, and told me to fix a couple of things, and I did and then sent it back, but that was like a week ago! I dunno, hopefully it will be up soon. Hang in there. :o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by fan--ing#1 Chapter Ten Awkward Silence and Slow Realization

4th November 2006:
sorry...had to correct my name


Author's Response: no prob. :o)

 Report Review

Review #8, by faning#1 Chapter Ten Awkward Silence and Slow Realization

4th November 2006:
it's saturday! you still haven't updated!:( this is driving me insane

Author's Response: I'm sorrrrrryyyyy!!!!!!!!! :o(

I'm shameful, but its getting posted, but the valiidation takes FOREVER! It'll be up as soon as it gets validated. :o) Hold on tight for just a bit longer.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterholic Chapter Ten Awkward Silence and Slow Realization

4th November 2006:
Aww, how sweet was that? I love how Kat told her friends and how they reacted, especially Ron. It was real, and Ron was very in character. ^.^ I love the dialogue, it was really well-written. You got a couple of typos here and there, but nothing big. Update soon!

Author's Response: haha, thanks. :o) Glad you like it.. and I had to throw in the lesbian comment, it was just too good to pass up. :o)

Keep looking out for the next chapter, it's coming.


 Report Review

Review #10, by sam Chapter Ten Awkward Silence and Slow Realization

2nd November 2006:
argh!! update!!! lol


Author's Response: lol, its coming. Don't worry. ;o)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco is fit 123 Chapter Ten Awkward Silence and Slow Realization

1st November 2006:
Hey! You can't understand how much i adore this story. your style and frame of writing is brilliant and i love the story line. YOU MUST REVIEW ASAP. Please i love reading it! Yours Draco is fit 123 aka Emily x

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying. I'm going to update this week actually, keep an eye out for it. :o) Hope you enjoy the rest of the story! LOVES! ~Kat

 Report Review

Review #12, by kaka Chapter Ten Awkward Silence and Slow Realization

14th October 2006:
This sucks..have you written rating as mature just to make people read this crap..what a waste of time

Author's Response: then don't read it. And actually you get less people reading it if it's mature. Geez, if you don't like it don't read it. No reason to be a bitch.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Josh Chapter Nine - Sexy Heels

11th October 2006:
:( still no update???

Author's Response: It's coming! It's in waiting as we speek! I swear! :o)

 Report Review

Review #14, by shanna Chapter Nine - Sexy Heels

30th September 2006:
when are you going to update? it's been almost a month now

Author's Response: I'm sorry! :o( School's killing me at the moment and I just took in my laptop to get fixed so I don't have the files to upload. :o( I'm trying my best and I'm sorry It's to long. College has consumed my life. I'll update ASAP when I get my computer back. :o)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Josh Chapter Nine - Sexy Heels

17th September 2006:
hey! I know it's been a while.Like I said, this is a really good chapter. Just ignore all of the insecure people who feel the need to voice their negetive opinions about someone they don't even know. It's like I always say "the most beautiful things can't be seen or touched, but felt in the heart" (yeah, I know that sounds really cheesey, but it's true).Please update soon!

Author's Response: Awww, lol, you're the sweet and sentimental type. haha. Well thanks Josh, again. I'm sorry I haven't updated, school's been crazy, I've been busy. I'll get it up as soooooon as I can. Hell If you want me to, and since you're just a loyal reader... email me at BragKat@aol.com and I'll send you the chapter before I post it. Or if you have AIM or MSN.. BragKat for aim BragKat@hotmail.com for MSN... let me know. :o)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterholic Chapter Nine - Sexy Heels

26th August 2006:
Wow Kat, that was a great chapter! And a long one too. ^_^ You really outdid yourself with the descriptions. I love the dancing scene, it’s good. =D I like how you keep the making out scene, um, not gross. Sometimes people just add too many unnecessary details that make it too unbearable, but you didn’t. And I wonder how much long they can hide their relationship. You got a couple of typos: you keep on writing ‘heals’ instead of ‘heels’. Remind me not to dance with you, while I have heals on.” Kat flipped off her black heals onto the floor, letting out a sigh of relief., “Bugger, heals where not the smartest things to wear.” And the usual were-where thing. (I do hope I don’t sound annoying by telling you this so often. ^_^) Anyway, great job Kat! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Haha, no you don't sound annoying. Its nice to see the mistakes I missed. Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Merchantthief Chapter Nine - Sexy Heels

21st August 2006:
Once again, a wonderful chapter my good friend. It must be good if people can only dis your banner. i just think its sad that people can only look skin deep. Idiots for sure, and dont you fregging dare take any of their stupid comments to heart. They may think they are the epitome of perfection, but their comments show that what many be "perfect" on the outside is imperfect on the inside.
Oh, yes Tara is my fav for sure! LOL.
Love ya!
~The MT

Author's Response: Love you too! Flammers can be shot if you ask me. If you're gonna flame then I don't wanna hear it. People can be so idiotic sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #18, by phoebe lovegiidd Chapter Nine - Sexy Heels

16th August 2006:
best ever update soon.................if i ca give 11 i'll give it but it is only up to10 waiting for your next update see yah.............


Author's Response: lol, thanks. glad you're enjoying ;o)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Josh Chapter Nine - Sexy Heels

15th August 2006:
That was a great chapter! No really, my favorite yet, no other compares. Is Tara real? I mean, I know there isn't some girl running around while her hair changes purple every ten minutes, but do you actually have a freind named Tara? I'm glad you took my advice and made Draco kind of play around a little bit more. I loved the dancing scene, it was hot but decent. I have to give you your props for the make out scene. I understand it's probably really hard to write scenes like that without making it too lusty but still passionate. Like I've said about a million times before, this story is really good and I can't wait to find out what happens next. But I am still kind of wondering, where's Pansy in the mist of all of this? Or are you just not going to leave her out of the story? That's reasonable if you did (I can't say I would blame you).Things seem a little too good to be true right now, if you know what I mean. Is there something big comming up? Well, from what I know about you, you probably won't tell me but I figured it was worth a shot. I wish you the best of luck and I can't wait to find out what happens next. Keep up the good work!!!!

Author's Response: Well Josh... I'm glad you are enjoying yourself! Now as for your questions. Yes, Tara is a real person. She is actually a really good friend of mine and helped build her character and Ethan's character. Pansy... she totally did not come in my mind at all when I started writing this story, so I have no clue if I'll put her in or not... maybe... that actually gives me some great ideas, lol. Haha, and yes you know me... It's all one big secret surprise. ;o) But don't worry... I'll tell you this... it's going to start heating up real soon. ;o)

I'm glad you liked the dance scene. I tried and did my best. I'm no dancer... just thought it would be cool to fit a scene in. And about the makeout scene, I'm also glad it turned out to your liking. I'm getting better at them as I go.

Thanks for all your wonderful comments Josh! And I hope you continue to enjoy where this is all going. :o) LOVES!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Josh Chapter Eight - Just the Beginning

14th August 2006:
this is good, keep up the good work


Author's Response: thanks :o)

next chapter is coming


 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterholic Chapter Eight - Just the Beginning

6th August 2006:
Great chapter! I like how you write the relationship and the fight. It’s a bit odd that Blaise still acts that way to Kat after Draco told him, but it’s nothing big. You got two little typos:
- Ron asked, looking digested by the thought of it. I think you mean ‘digusted’.
- I really just need a dress and some heals.” But apart from that you did a good job. There’s gonna be trouble, isn’t it? Well, can’t wait for the next chapter!


Author's Response: hahaha, thanks. Next chapter is gonna be posted soon. :o)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potterholic Chapter Seven - And The Wall Came Crumbling Down

29th July 2006:
Aww, how cute! I like the way they got together. I can’t help but laugh when Tara described Draco as pretty. =D You got a couple of were-where typos, but nothing big I think. Great chapter! Update soon! Oh, btw, I see that you have some pretty harsh reviews. You should ask a staff in the forum to remove them. Just in case you didn’t know…

Author's Response: well I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, and thanks for the concern about the reviews... i'm getting to it. :o)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dylan Chapter Seven - And The Wall Came Crumbling Down

24th July 2006:
It would be great to see Kat and Pansy cat fighting, or to see Draco kick someone's ass. Please keep it in mind, good story by the way.

Author's Response: LOL.. someone wants to see some action I see. Yes, i'll keep it in mind. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MaskedAngel132 Chapter Seven - And The Wall Came Crumbling Down

24th July 2006:
this is amazing

Author's Response: wow, thanks! :o)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Freddy Chapter Seven - And The Wall Came Crumbling Down

19th July 2006:
Wicked splashing dude! Awesome!

Author's Response: lol, thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>