Reading Reviews for Vanishing Act
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hanna_Louise Like Father like Daughter

19th October 2007:
WOW! That twist with Lydia being Nancy totally threw me!! I guessed about it being Liam, but that was just.wow, I was so shocked and now I have tears in my eyes!!! That was great, I'm so glad I hunted down another story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegillitine Blind

26th August 2007:
What's a cliffy?

Author's Response: a short form of cliffhanger

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegillitine vacation plans

26th August 2007:
I think one half of my question from the last chapter has been answered.

:-)

Author's Response: keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegillitine august 9th

26th August 2007:
I wonder if Harry and Hermione will ever meet Claudia, and if so, what will the circumstances be?

I like this story.

Author's Response: read on and you'll see, and thank you again. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegillitine A death (?) in the family

26th August 2007:
This will hopefully be a good story.

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by converse_rocks345 Like Father like Daughter

23rd June 2007:
nice story bravo

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fanfair Like Father like Daughter

16th May 2007:
Damn this is one good story I really like it espicecilly with all the guns and action you should do a sequel to this story anyways.

Author's Response: Thank you, I am planning on writing a sequel as soon as I finish one of the other stories I have going.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caty Like Father like Daughter

15th May 2007:
The end:D

Author's Response: Yup, the end...until the sequel which will come out when I'm less busy.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moldu Phones call and suspicions

4th April 2007:
Hmm...it's obvious I'm supposed to think Gerard is the mole, right? Sorry, I think it's too obvious, I'm not going to think that 0:) Sorry! ;) Cool story, I'm really into this!!! :D

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear it, thank you for all your lovely reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moldu New friends

4th April 2007:
Oooh, you got me curious! Who's kid is Gerard?? :D Hmm, I'd say 'keep it up', only you've already finished the story ;)

Author's Response: He's just an OC with Oc's for parents really, he''ll be more important in the sequel

 Report Review

Review #11, by Moldu The meeting

4th April 2007:
Chill, they've finally met each other. This is the stuff I like, families breaking up and then meeting each other again. Angela is TOTALLY cute!!

Author's Response: I like that kind of stuff too, I'm glad you're enjoying this fic, I don't think it
's all that great to tell you the truth, like I said some parts need rewriting.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Moldu vacation plans

4th April 2007:
Cool!! I like Lydia, and Liam is sweet! I want a boyfriend like that! ;)

Author's Response: You sure?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moldu august 9th

4th April 2007:
Hmm...I was wrong about Mr Lloyd then ;) I like this chapter best, so far. The describing is really good! Thumbs up! ;)

Author's Response: thank you, i try.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moldu Sixteen Years Later

4th April 2007:
Oooh, cool! I really like the whole assassin thing, though I feel sorry for Harry about his daughter turning bad! ;) So, Mr Lloyd, he's Voldemort? Or that Dunsworth? My best guess is Mr Lloyd... :P

Author's Response: Both are muggles, you've probably figured that out after reading the rest

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moldu A death (?) in the family

4th April 2007:
It's cool! Well, seeing as I'm a fierce Harry/Ginny supporter, I do NOT approve of you letting Hermione marry Harry! :O ;) But apart from that, it's a cool story. It's a little...fast? Perhaps you should take a little more time to describe things, not rush through everything so fast. But I'm looking forward to the next chapters! :D

Author's Response: Yeah I know it's fast, but this was my first ever fic, I'm going to rewrite some bits one of these days when I'm not so busy.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Celtic_Dragon_89 Working with a rival

14th March 2007:
nice chappie. and no i dont hate you. its just not nice to have two cliffe chapters in a row.

Author's Response: it's nice for me, but then again i'm the one writing ths lol, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #17, by Celtic_Dragon_89 Sixteen Years Later

14th March 2007:
ah the sweet scent of first magic .. well that we've seen

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #18, by Celtic_Dragon_89 A death (?) in the family

14th March 2007:
ohh nice way to end a chappie! 10/10 so far!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by caty Like Father like Daughter

5th December 2006:
very well!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #20, by ahh Blind

24th November 2006:
please please please please write more!!!

Author's Response: don't worry, the next chapter is in waiting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harryissuper Blind

23rd November 2006:
Great story can't wait for the next chapter! I give it a ten!

Author's Response: wow, a ten? that's so flattering, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Caty Phones call and suspicions

1st August 2006:
Just GreAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by kandy Phones call and suspicions

1st August 2006:
OMG!He works for the agency!OMG!What are her parents going to think about her being an assasin?UPDATE SOOON

Author's Response: you'll find out soon, thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #24, by Caty New friends

30th June 2006:
Still going on ... Perfekt!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterchic4eva New friends

30th June 2006:
luv it luv it luv it
please please post more


Author's Response: thanks, i should update in a few days

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>