Reading Reviews for Regret
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermyemma Regret

18th March 2008:
Nicee i really liked this one, especially her speech when james comes in. it was so FAB!
10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Moony'sxOnexAndxOnly Regret

2nd April 2007:
-sob-
ANOTHER tear-jerker..
So sweet and so sad.
And so well written.

Author's Response: Aww, again, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by al3x Regret

31st March 2007:
Grrr i want lily to be wiff remus now!! Id never read a Remus/Lily story before yours. They're really good, so much emotion can go into them ^_^

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unicorn Girl Regret

4th February 2007:
I loved this one. Really cool! I just can't grasp the reason, but this I simply loved it

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by glacialangel Regret

5th January 2007:
awww thts soo sad yet very very cute...i like it

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Regret

24th December 2006:
Sad story. I guess Remus could love Lily. Too bad he missed his chance. Oh well. Great job as usual. 10-10.

Author's Response: Thank you! And if Lily doesn't want him, I'll gladly take him. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by _alechia_ Regret

9th October 2006:
owch, poor guy. it burns... and i'mm crying which takes quite some doing. i wonder if you have a free moment would you please take a look at one of mine and tell me what you think :) thanks

Author's Response: aw, I'm glad you liked it so much, but I'm sorry it made you cry! And I'll give 'em a look when I'm done reviewing a few other stories.

 Report Review

Review #8, by annalupin Regret

30th August 2006:
Thats so sad. -hugs tight to Remus- Beautifully written!

Author's Response: NO! Remus is mine!!! LoL, I'm so glad you liked it. And yes, Remus just has a sucky life doesn't he? Poor baby. I'd love him! :-P to Lily.

 Report Review

Review #9, by JimJams Regret

8th August 2006:
oh that was so sad even if i do think lily and james are meant to be. i felt my heartbreaking for poor remus. i have one question, why would james snog some other lass when he's been pestering lily for god knows how long and he's finally got her. just stupid if you ask me. good story!
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: He got caught up in the moment. The girl started the kiss, James kissed her back (at first) Lily saw, then James regained his senses, pushed the other girl away, and realized he was two seconds too late. ;) Love makes us do stupid things, hince the reason Lily went back to James, and why Remus let her go back. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JimJams Regret

8th August 2006:
Awww even though i think lily and james are great together i feel so sorry for remus great story
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: .

 Report Review

Review #11, by JimJams Regret

8th August 2006:
Awww even though i think lily and james are great together i feel so sorry for remus great story
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: thank you very much! ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marlene McKinnon Regret

2nd July 2006:
Wow. I really love this whole idea. Excellent.

Author's Response: thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lairyfights123 Regret

29th June 2006:
Hmmm. I honestly don't know what to think after reading that. I was completely confused throughout the whole thing, and I think that you were too. . . I sort of think that your a J/L shipper, but then you're secretly a r/L Shipper, and I think that you have to choose either one or the other to make a good story. . . So--er--as a writer of R/L, I have to say that take this a little further and you could've got somewhere. It wasn't extremely bad, no, but it wasn't the best fic I've ever read. . . sorry for that. . .

Now let's talk about the good parts. . . the way you described the end. . . that was nice. I feel REALLY bad for Lupin because he didn't have Lily and her wanted her and lost her to James. . . AWWWW--that's the premise of MY story. . . hehehehe

Anyhoo-- I rather like the idea of an affair, however. . . I just like affairs. Betrayal because you just can't stop yourself from loving someone is the hottest love out there! Ahhhh. . . so I dunno what to say other than good luck with future fics, and have a nice day!

Author's Response: Yes, I am a James/Lily shipper, and no I'm not a seceretly Remus/Lily shipper, I'm an adamant one. ;) However I always see Remus as sort of the tragic hero at the end of these sorts of storys. Like that he really could have had Lily if he tried hard enough, but he wants the best for James too. Thanks for the criticism. I actually did know more about what happened than I let the readers know because I was unsure of how to put everything in there properly. But basically Lily and Remus were always good friends and had a bond that James couldn't figure out and he tried to get that with someone else and failed stupendously. And thank you about the end. I am rather fond of it myself, and affairs are always an excellent thing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by dreamcatcher Regret

13th June 2006:
I've read this a while ago. After having read other of your one-shots I'm back to express my admiration the only way I can - by reviewing your wonderful stories.
Just love it...

Author's Response: Thank you very much! As you can see I have a fondness for one-shots, mostly because I can't seem to keep up w/ writing lots of chapters, but I'm currently working on breaking that habit, but no promises!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SnitchSnatcher Regret

7th May 2006:
.........wow, I'm pretty much speechless. Fantastic

Author's Response: thank you! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login