Reading Reviews for Ayame Sohma DADA Teacher!
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Real_Hermione Snake in the Bag

11th May 2008:
My dear friend, you never fail to make me laugh!!! I think I'll have to print this out, share it with some of my friends, read it during classes!

 Report Review

Review #2, by The_Real_Hermione The Vampire Rumour

11th May 2008:
Haha, you have done it again my friend!!! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The_Real_Hermione Second DADA Class: Costumes!

11th May 2008:
This one was, if possible, funnier!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Real_Hermione A New Teacher

11th May 2008:
Hahaha, funny, funny! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marina Cartwright Trying on the Costumes!

20th November 2007:
Love it! I am laughing my head of

If any story to update do this one please! It rocks!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever A New Teacher

21st June 2007:
I love Fruits Basket!! This is hilarious! Ayame is such a perv!!! Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by good_slytherin Trying on the Costumes!

8th April 2007:
Good grief... it seems strange to see some of the characters as muggle super heros... great chapter... Ayame is over the top as usual

Author's Response: Thanks! And hopefully, By summer I'll be updating this fic among others. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by good_slytherin The Snake's Aftermath and a "Class"

8th April 2007:
I can't believe how you had the class grill Ayame like that... a thing of beauty, especially how Ayame tried to wiggle his way out... almost snake like

Author's Response: Maybe Ayame would make a good Slytherin in a sense. :p

 Report Review

Review #9, by good_slytherin Snake in the Bag

8th April 2007:
GOOG GOD!!! Excellent... I love the interaction between Snape & Ayame... almost sounds as if Yuki was doing it... classic Fruits Basket moment

Author's Response: I had lots of fun writing that, actually. I can just picture Ayame overwhelming Snape or anyone else for that matter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by good_slytherin The Vampire Rumour

8th April 2007:
Ayame has always been one of the craziest characters, but Tohru and Kisa are definately my favorites... any chances of them popping up?

Author's Response: Not sure if I might pop them up. In another version I have more avanced, but not HPFF compliant when it comes to the rules Yuki pops up, but then I wondered if making chracters pop up would make the fic confusing. I might think about it when it comes to this version, but no promises as Ayame is quite one to handle. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by good_slytherin Second DADA Class: Costumes!

8th April 2007:
OMG... hilarious... I was wondering how you would incorporate his weird little obsession to make "fantasies come true"... hehe direst quote from Momiji... but this is one of the best cross-overs I've read... keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks! Hehe! I should really update this. ^^;;

 Report Review

Review #12, by good_slytherin A New Teacher

8th April 2007:
OMG... this is great!!! Ayame is the perfect nut to be a DADA teacher... you got the essence of him down flat... when I was reading, I could even hear him saying all his lines in my head...

Author's Response: LOL Ayame is my favorite character from Fruits Basket. I just hope I am able to actually finish this after I solve my own personal problems. >.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermionexoxo Trying on the Costumes!

28th November 2006:
that was awful for Aya to say that to Harry and Neville! He's so evil, but he doesn't even realise it, that is so cruel!

Author's Response: Yup! That is the most disturbing part of Aya. He doesn't realise how he acts around people and all. Thanks for your reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermionexoxo Snake in the Bag

28th November 2006:
hEY WOULDN'T DUMBLE-EEDORE GET UPSET IF SNAPE DID THAT?

Author's Response: Of course he would! But now we will never know as there was no harm done in the end. *evil smirk*

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermionexoxo The Vampire Rumour

28th November 2006:
Wow this is so awesome! how cool are you? snape a vampire?lol

Author's Response: Hehe! I liked the rumours that made JK Rowling laugh about Snape being a vampire. That brought the spark for this chapter plus it was very suitable for Aya to think that of Snape too. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermionexoxo Second DADA Class: Costumes!

28th November 2006:
OMG that was so funny! does Aya not realise that DeathEaters are nothing to joke about?

Author's Response: Aya is simply too carefree to notice how dangerous Death Eaters actually are. Hehe! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermionexoxo A New Teacher

28th November 2006:
OMG! that was so funny! you are so brilliant for coming up with this

Author's Response: Thank you, although I thought I had been crazy rather than brilliant. :p Thanks for the compliment and the review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by magicflute Trying on the Costumes!

24th August 2006:
*gasp* Crabby and Goyle look better in their costumes than Harry?
Picture display all over the castle? This is going to be good... nice touch with Malfoy paling hahaha

Author's Response: Glad you're still liking it. I hope to be updating in a few days is everything goes smoothly. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicflute Snake in the Bag

24th August 2006:
hahahaha love it. Of course he means it...the evil git.

Author's Response: Very true. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by magicflute The Vampire Rumour

24th August 2006:
hahahahaha oh god... this is totally nuts

Author's Response: Hehehe! Glad you still like it. I hope to continue it soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicflute Second DADA Class: Costumes!

24th August 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA oh my my belly aches hahahaha
I was not sure about this up to now, but Neville as Robocop? Priceless! Alas I don't know the Manga but this is special :)))

Author's Response: The manga is great, but don't worry much about not knowing it as the fic is mostly HP and not Fruits Basket and so far only Ayame has been crossed over as DADA teacher. Glad the chapter made you laugh so much.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aetherwyn A New Teacher

20th August 2006:
Haha, that's classic. I love, love, LOVE fruits basket. Ayame is one of my favorite characters (Besides Kyo, of course, and Haru.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I like Aya very much too. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blackelf89 Trying on the Costumes!

13th July 2006:
Oh this is quite brilliant....
Please tell me you'll update soon, parenthood will be great! mwahahah.

By the way I'm a snake in the Chinese Zodiac, so hurray! Ayame's a very fun character...and I love the idea of having 2 of my fav things together.....Anime and HP!

Author's Response: Oh! I'm a snake too actually and also like Aya. Glad you like the fic so far. I'll update as soon as I get a computer and test my old hard disk after moving countries! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_rules A New Teacher

6th July 2006:
heyhey! lolz ayame!!! that was a very good first chapter ^^ i havent read one with fruits basket characters so this is really interesting!! i wonder is he will be turned into his "natural form" if a female student happends to "bump" into him ..lolz....^^ anyhow i'll continue to read ```

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Hope you"ll enjoy the rest! And yes, he'll turn into his natural form a few times. Hope you like. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jennykim319 Trying on the Costumes!

30th June 2006:
hahahaha, I couldn't stop laughing at each chapter! I love the story!

Author's Response: Glad you like it so far! I'm glad the chapters have made you laugh as that is the purpose. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>