Reading Reviews for Everlasting
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moii Everlasting

29th January 2007:
AW that was sooo CUTE! i like how the horcrux actually took something out of harry and not all fun in the feilds kind of thing... that was SUPERB!!

Author's Response: Aw, Moii, thank you so much! I appreciate your review!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Healer_25 Everlasting

16th January 2007:
ah, I understand, comprehend everything...this stories a cute one, I wonder if it would make sense to string up all these ones about these two into one story?

Just me.

Author's Response: Well, I don't want to string all of them up now, because A.) I'd lose my purty banners B.) I'd lose my hard earned reviews! =)

Thanks Healer!


 Report Review

Review #3, by sariesarie Everlasting

1st January 2007:
that was so sad and good

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by pigwidgeon385 Everlasting

23rd September 2006:
Brilliant! The ending was amazing- well, in all truth, the whole story was amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The way I came up with this is I was thinking of the word, 'Everlasting'....and how it could apply to a fic. POOF! There was a plot bunny, and I just couldn't ignore the cute little thing. So tada, you get Everlasting. Thanks heaps! *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #5, by Too Much Sugar Girls Everlasting

29th July 2006:
very good! Again Great story. (I even made MAri wake up at 12:30 AM to read it) 10/10. I love your style of writing and I can't wait till you get another posted!

Author's Response: Aw, Was Mari pleased you woke her up? ;) Thanks heaps!! It means so much to me! ~Gin~

 Report Review

Review #6, by prongsie_potter_rulez Everlasting

14th July 2006:
omg. almost cried. omg. BRILLIANT another slytheringinny to my favs! Now... where did I put my Kleenex *sniffle*...

Author's Response: Almost is good enough for me. Awww...Thanks so much!!!!!!!! -hands kleenex- Here, there's the least I could do! ~Ginni~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pure Muggle Everlasting

11th July 2006:
Oh my this is so so sweet, Ginni! I'm loving it. You really put a smile to my face with this fic!! Very well written. :o) ~Mon

Author's Response: Aw! Thanks Mona!! -sniffles- Thanks so much! ~Gin~

 Report Review

Review #8, by WannabeaWeasley Everlasting

21st May 2006:
Awe, what a sweet little story. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it! Once again, the 'aw' factor comes in! *eeeee* I love it!! Thanks for the review! ~slytheringinny

 Report Review

Review #9, by AWWW! Everlasting

21st May 2006:
Aww!! That's so sweet!!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, it's pure fluff and angst! I love the 'aw' factor I keep getting from it! Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! ~slytheringinny

 Report Review

Review #10, by chocoholic Everlasting

21st May 2006:
aww. this is so sweet. is it the end of the story or are you gonna add more?


Author's Response: Sorry if you're looking for more, but yes, this is a one-shot and their won't be anymore! I'm glad you liked it though, aww seems to be the major adjective for this! Thanks for the review! ~slytheringinny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Witchweekly Everlasting

21st May 2006:
This was soo sad, and soo sweet!
Can you review my stories, particularly Once Upon a Time

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you like it, and I'd be happy to read some of your stories!! Thanks for the review and glad you liked~ slytheringinny

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pink_Princess12 Everlasting

21st May 2006:
Aww!! That was sooooo cute!! I love it LOVE IT! I have a question, if it's a Hermione/Ron story also, why isn't ron in it? Love it anyway! Pease read one of my stories!

Author's Response: Ron isn't in it, but I just wanted to let people know that Hermione is indeed with Ron. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! ~slytheringinny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login