Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Way You Make Me Feel
  
208 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amy_rhine Empty Dormitories

10th November 2007:
Oooh,so what happens next? is sirius going to stay like a depressed lover or will he visit emma? i really can't wait. please do update quickly.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily flower Fairytales Can Come True

6th October 2007:
five hours?

 Report Review

Review #3, by calderglen Empty Dormitories

1st October 2007:
So sweet! I wonder if anyone will find James and Lily. Lol- I loved these alot! I feel so sorry for Sirius, because Emma is away (well kinda). I would LOVE to see more of these! Keep 'em coming
--Kirsty
p.s 10/10 and adding to my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drucila Empty Dormitories

1st September 2007:
wow!! man that chapter was soo awesome!! :D i loved it hehe cant wait for the next update.. hopefully itll be soon 10/10!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drucila Train Effects

29th August 2007:
oh my gosh!! ahaha that was awesomo!!! it made me smile, gasp and clap :D added to my favs!! i cant believe this is your first fic.. just brilliant :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sunny_Hogwarts Empty Dormitories

12th August 2007:
UPDATE!
Love it!
Whats with the lack of updating?
(hahaha i cant talk)
10/10
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannahjane Empty Dormitories

8th August 2007:
Okay, so basically, I'm madly in LOVE with this story [to put it simple]. I love how you write Sirius, he seems so much sweeter than almost all of he other authors make him out to be. I was so heartbroken when Sirius said 'you can't love a corpse' I seriously teared up! And I never tear up while im reading so that is really saying something! And I got a really warm feeling when James and Lily said that they loved eachother [i'm a sucker for romance:D]. So keep up the fantastic work! And update soon!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by mirabella Empty Dormitories

19th July 2007:
scout reminds me of myself that i almost don't want to see, you know? like what i would do subconciously but don't want to admit what i'm like?

i'm in a very philisophical mood.

Update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Duke26 Empty Dormitories

16th July 2007:
I really must say I enjoyed that very much. I thought the fight sequence with the Death Eaters was well written, and I also thought you did a good job writing the romantic stuff. I will definately keep reading and reviewing if you keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gilmarie_perea_3@hotmail.com Empty Dormitories

14th July 2007:
Please when you can keep writing =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by vballgirl7692 Empty Dormitories

3rd July 2007:
More please?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sunny_Hogwarts Sit In Silence

22nd June 2007:
I loved the chapter but with this bit '“JAMES! WE NEED TO LEAVE NOW!” Sirius called from across the room as he shot one of the Death Eater’s with a full body bind curse.' I think instead of Sirius called, it should be something like 'roared' or 'yelled'. 'Called' doesnt sound right..

But it was still awesome!
10/10
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunny_Hogwarts Sit In Silence

22nd June 2007:
I loved the chapter but with this bit '“JAMES! WE NEED TO LEAVE NOW!” Sirius called from across the room as he shot one of the Death Eater’s with a full body bind curse.' I think instead of Sirius called, it should be something like 'roared' or 'yelled'. 'Called' doesnt sound right..

But it was still awesome!
10/10
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chocolate Thunda 2118 Empty Dormitories

19th May 2007:
WOW! really really good! Is 5 the best or 1 with the rating thing, if i do it right s'meant to be the highest rating

 Report Review

Review #15, by Just me I Won't Let Him Hurt You

30th April 2007:
So sad... Poor Lily and poor James, but I like the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by inabena57 Yes, James. I'll Meet You At Midnight

29th April 2007:
awww lots of making out in this chapter lol =] it was really[x2] good anyway i had to feed the poor review box ~10/10
inabena57[angelina]

 Report Review

Review #17, by jimmy chase Empty Dormitories

28th April 2007:
wow - i thought you'd given up on this story - good to see you haven't :-)

will emma ever wake from her coma? - poor sirius :-(

i loved this chapter - especially the ending, it was so sweet

you have got to post the next chapter soon - i can't wait to read on
- it's a deffinate 10/10 for you :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Divine_Till_Night Empty Dormitories

27th April 2007:
Wow! I have finnished reading all of the chapies of this story and love it!! You r terrific! Plz let Emma get better! And for Siri to start looking like him-self again!!! All before school starts if possible! 10/10 Sweety!!! ~Ginny~

 Report Review

Review #19, by stephanie_potter Empty Dormitories

24th April 2007:
Your story is really good and well written so far. The changes the characters have went through show clearly, though I don't really like the new Sirius that much. Please update soon! Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #20, by ellaxoxo Empty Dormitories

23rd April 2007:
OMGG! LOVED IT LIKE SO MUCHH! MAZINGG!! REALLY GOOD! WOW YOU DESERVE A GOLD STARR!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by wicked26 Empty Dormitories

21st April 2007:
i likes scout! she and remus are gud together! plz plz plz bring emma back! u arent going to kill her right??!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JamesLilyHarry Empty Dormitories

20th April 2007:
Loved it! as always. please don't let Emma die... i don't know what Sirius would do then... anyway, it was funny when Lily went, "James Potter what am I going to do with you?" And then James is like, "I don't know. But I'd really like to find out. Maybe we could go upstairs and-,"
Yeah, that's James alright. 10/10, and please update soon!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #23, by JamesLilyHarry Sit In Silence

20th April 2007:
i don't hate you cause of this chapter. it was good. loved it, as always. anyway, about the Remus/OC and then the Hermione/Ron stories, I say go for it!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ron_plus_Hermione_equals_luv Empty Dormitories

19th April 2007:
very good chapter...PLZ update REALLY REALLY soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by starriblue Empty Dormitories

19th April 2007:
cute! I like it great job

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>