Reading Reviews for The Way You Make Me Feel
  
208 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amy_rhine Empty Dormitories

10th November 2007:
Oooh,so what happens next? is sirius going to stay like a depressed lover or will he visit emma? i really can't wait. please do update quickly.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily flower Fairytales Can Come True

6th October 2007:
five hours?

 Report Review

Review #3, by calderglen Empty Dormitories

1st October 2007:
So sweet! I wonder if anyone will find James and Lily. Lol- I loved these alot! I feel so sorry for Sirius, because Emma is away (well kinda). I would LOVE to see more of these! Keep 'em coming
--Kirsty
p.s 10/10 and adding to my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Drucila Empty Dormitories

1st September 2007:
wow!! man that chapter was soo awesome!! :D i loved it hehe cant wait for the next update.. hopefully itll be soon 10/10!! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drucila Train Effects

29th August 2007:
oh my gosh!! ahaha that was awesomo!!! it made me smile, gasp and clap :D added to my favs!! i cant believe this is your first fic.. just brilliant :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sunny_Hogwarts Empty Dormitories

12th August 2007:
UPDATE!
Love it!
Whats with the lack of updating?
(hahaha i cant talk)
10/10
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannahjane Empty Dormitories

8th August 2007:
Okay, so basically, I'm madly in LOVE with this story [to put it simple]. I love how you write Sirius, he seems so much sweeter than almost all of he other authors make him out to be. I was so heartbroken when Sirius said 'you can't love a corpse' I seriously teared up! And I never tear up while im reading so that is really saying something! And I got a really warm feeling when James and Lily said that they loved eachother [i'm a sucker for romance:D]. So keep up the fantastic work! And update soon!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by mirabella Empty Dormitories

19th July 2007:
scout reminds me of myself that i almost don't want to see, you know? like what i would do subconciously but don't want to admit what i'm like?

i'm in a very philisophical mood.

Update!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Duke26 Empty Dormitories

16th July 2007:
I really must say I enjoyed that very much. I thought the fight sequence with the Death Eaters was well written, and I also thought you did a good job writing the romantic stuff. I will definately keep reading and reviewing if you keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by gilmarie_perea_3@hotmail.com Empty Dormitories

14th July 2007:
Please when you can keep writing =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by vballgirl7692 Empty Dormitories

3rd July 2007:
More please?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sunny_Hogwarts Sit In Silence

22nd June 2007:
I loved the chapter but with this bit '“JAMES! WE NEED TO LEAVE NOW!” Sirius called from across the room as he shot one of the Death Eater’s with a full body bind curse.' I think instead of Sirius called, it should be something like 'roared' or 'yelled'. 'Called' doesnt sound right..

But it was still awesome!
10/10
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunny_Hogwarts Sit In Silence

22nd June 2007:
I loved the chapter but with this bit '“JAMES! WE NEED TO LEAVE NOW!” Sirius called from across the room as he shot one of the Death Eater’s with a full body bind curse.' I think instead of Sirius called, it should be something like 'roared' or 'yelled'. 'Called' doesnt sound right..

But it was still awesome!
10/10
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chocolate Thunda 2118 Empty Dormitories

19th May 2007:
WOW! really really good! Is 5 the best or 1 with the rating thing, if i do it right s'meant to be the highest rating

 Report Review

Review #15, by Just me I Won't Let Him Hurt You

30th April 2007:
So sad... Poor Lily and poor James, but I like the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by inabena57 Yes, James. I'll Meet You At Midnight

29th April 2007:
awww lots of making out in this chapter lol =] it was really[x2] good anyway i had to feed the poor review box ~10/10
inabena57[angelina]

 Report Review

Review #17, by jimmy chase Empty Dormitories

28th April 2007:
wow - i thought you'd given up on this story - good to see you haven't :-)

will emma ever wake from her coma? - poor sirius :-(

i loved this chapter - especially the ending, it was so sweet

you have got to post the next chapter soon - i can't wait to read on
- it's a deffinate 10/10 for you :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Divine_Till_Night Empty Dormitories

27th April 2007:
Wow! I have finnished reading all of the chapies of this story and love it!! You r terrific! Plz let Emma get better! And for Siri to start looking like him-self again!!! All before school starts if possible! 10/10 Sweety!!! ~Ginny~

 Report Review

Review #19, by stephanie_potter Empty Dormitories

24th April 2007:
Your story is really good and well written so far. The changes the characters have went through show clearly, though I don't really like the new Sirius that much. Please update soon! Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #20, by ellaxoxo Empty Dormitories

23rd April 2007:
OMGG! LOVED IT LIKE SO MUCHH! MAZINGG!! REALLY GOOD! WOW YOU DESERVE A GOLD STARR!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #21, by wicked26 Empty Dormitories

21st April 2007:
i likes scout! she and remus are gud together! plz plz plz bring emma back! u arent going to kill her right??!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by JamesLilyHarry Empty Dormitories

20th April 2007:
Loved it! as always. please don't let Emma die... i don't know what Sirius would do then... anyway, it was funny when Lily went, "James Potter what am I going to do with you?" And then James is like, "I don't know. But I'd really like to find out. Maybe we could go upstairs and-,"
Yeah, that's James alright. 10/10, and please update soon!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #23, by JamesLilyHarry Sit In Silence

20th April 2007:
i don't hate you cause of this chapter. it was good. loved it, as always. anyway, about the Remus/OC and then the Hermione/Ron stories, I say go for it!
~JLH~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ron_plus_Hermione_equals_luv Empty Dormitories

19th April 2007:
very good chapter...PLZ update REALLY REALLY soon

 Report Review

Review #25, by starriblue Empty Dormitories

19th April 2007:
cute! I like it great job

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>