Reading Reviews for Truthful Terrors
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chloe --

15th September 2010:
Amazing story, great twist! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marie --

30th March 2008:
well.
i think u coulda made it longer
and like idk, not have either of them dieing that soon
oh & u shoulda said more about the house

 Report Review

Review #3, by PhoenixFeatherr --

4th April 2007:
i'm sorry but your story totally confused mee. its very well writen but i personally dont like it when characters end up miserable. i think you could still go on what you had before the hispital and write a bunch of more chapters if you wanted to. but its just a sugestion. your a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Evil Topaz --

4th October 2006:
omg! that was brilliant! this story has changed how i've seen draco in every story! it was just brillian. i do feel sorry for him that it was all a dream though. it was a brilliant story and i loved the twist.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoyed writing the twist. Seems like a bit of a realistic ending for Draco to me. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by saba --

22nd September 2006:
very well... really. I liked everything... Something new. ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you. =) It's one of my favorite stories that I've written.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sky Goddess --

10th July 2006:
Okay....weird.
Just plain and simple weird.


Author's Response: Thanks, I guess.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nikki Malfoy --

8th July 2006:
i am in love with your story

Author's Response: Aww, well thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hani --

17th May 2006:
ARGHH!!! How could you do that to us!
I have to say it was very very well writen. I really liked the way that draco became a better person because of someone he loved... But for him to have been dreaming it all!
Very nice story tho.

Author's Response: Haha. What can I say...I love twisted endings! I just love showing Draco as being sort of innocent. Just seems like it could be a true side to him. I'm happy you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hayley --

29th April 2006:
that story was freaking amazing!!!

Author's Response: Really!? Thanks!! Haha...it was my favorite story to write. I loved writing the mental part. Just seems like such a realistic ending for Draco and something his father would do.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login