Reading Reviews for Her Name Is Petunia
  
230 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elsie The Three R's

14th August 2012:
this one is better than the first!

 Report Review

Review #2, by elsie Wedding Jitters

14th August 2012:
i loved it! it was the best that iv ever in my life heard!
and im the greatest harry potter fan!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kristina OMalley December

27th February 2008:
I really like this story. I noticed that you haven't updated in a while, if this helps - PLEASE don't abandon. Who cares if it is AU. Any fic a bit of track is AU now. :) You have a great plot going, Keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl December

10th January 2008:
He walked out, feeling that perhaps Hermione should start a Society for the Promotion of Harry’s Welfare. (LMAO & ROTF)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl Happy Birthday, Harry!

10th January 2008:
I knew the baby was going to be born on Harry's birthday. That just seemed so right.

 Report Review

Review #6, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl In The Bleak Midwinter

10th January 2008:
Ok I haven't finihed reading the chapter yet but when Ginny turned around and put the full body bind on Harry it reminded me of 4th year with imposter Moody saying "CONSTANT VIGILANCE"

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ella Evans V with a C or K?

4th August 2007:
i love your disclaimer on this chapter, lol

Author's Response: I try to make them funny- it gets so dull, after a while.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionesclass101 December

9th July 2007:
Still love it. It's one of my favourites now. Can't wait for the update. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, but I don't know whether or not to abandon this story, now that practically the entire thing has been rendered AU.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermionesclass101 Risks

9th July 2007:
I like it. It's nice to see a story on something other than the war itself. I look forward to Harry's adventures and his return. If you do have time, I would love to know what you think about my stories. I'm going to look for more by you.

Author's Response: I will read your stories when I have time- I'm going to try to give it a month between now and when I start reading again, just to make sure I have a clear understanding of what happened in DH. But I'm glad you've read my story and liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Izzieluv December

24th June 2007:
I have to Say. Lilly is a doll... in my imagination. one question. when does "Petunia" come in?

Author's Response: Eh... Petunia comes in in a couple chapters... yeah, I've taken my time in this one... this just so happens to be my first story ever, and I had no idea what I was doing when I started it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Izzieluv Happy Birthday, Harry!

24th June 2007:
so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Izzieluv A Day Off

24th June 2007:
lol 19 and he feels old. Poor Harry. Mood swings. Fun! lol

Author's Response: Yep. Poor Harry. He really needs to get better perspective...

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosai_gryffindor December

21st June 2007:
i noticed that i hadnt left a review for this chapter, so i just wanted to say that i loved it, and that the story is brilliant! oh and update soon!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. I will update soon, even though the story has been rendered AU.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kyrandia December

28th May 2007:
this is good cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm going to post as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hedwidgeon December

24th May 2007:
Ooh, another great chapter!! I love this story, it's so perfect. I can seriously imagine everything in here happening - for now, it's not AU t all, really. It's really sad how Harry's called back on Christmas, but I guess that's just the way it is... I hope they catch the Death Eaters!! Great chapter, the characterization is perfect and I love your style. Please continue updating!!
~Heddy

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'm going to be updating things soon- things have just been crazy, because I just had a band concert and finals are coming up and whatnot...

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfan97 December

24th May 2007:
Yeah, teh story is all over the place. But I still like it. In fact, I think you can still bring it all together. Looking forward to a few more posts before you start travelling


Author's Response: I'll be posting soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by SereneChaos December

24th May 2007:
Eep! Do you think you'll manage to finish it before June 14th or, are you just going to find a good place to leave off? So, i'm curious to know what exactly that loophole Hermione and Ginny found is...I've got theories, but I don't know...update! And I would be very, very sad if abandoned this story :( It's too good to give up!

Author's Response: I'm probable going to get this all posted before the 14th. If I don't, then I'll e-mail the story to myself and post when I get near a computer. I'm glad you like it- and thank you for being a consistent reviewer.

 Report Review

Review #18, by PotterGeek64 December

24th May 2007:
oooh, i love this story! update soon!!!

Author's Response: I will, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny_is_BEAST December

23rd May 2007:
hey... i liked this chapter, but why was harry home so soon?
wuz it a really mean joke?
i liked it otherwise!

Author's Response: It's not a mean joke- he was still working. His work just got more complicated.

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxMugglePrincess December

23rd May 2007:
Fantastic chapter! It was very long, which was awesome! Poor Harry, being called back on Christmas. :( But the whole sceen at the Weasley's was really sweet. 100/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it... sadly, it's going to be over soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ralj1640 December

23rd May 2007:
Ok great job and I can't wait for more:)

Author's Response: Thanks, it'll be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by miss_p0tter_xo December

23rd May 2007:
i enjoyed reading this story, hope you get to add more -xo

Author's Response: Adding more soon, as soon as I edit and re-format it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Quill88 December

23rd May 2007:
well, I think the story is very good.
the plot is interesting and the characters are very believable.
really good.
10/10
hugs quillie

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by untakemistakes In which we cover a few years...

23rd May 2007:
short chapter...

Author's Response: quite...

 Report Review

Review #25, by untakemistakes Your Mother's Blood Will Keep You

23rd May 2007:
Wow... interesting plot. I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>