12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rizzogirl21 CinderHermione

9th July 2007:
Aww, that was one of the sweetest things I've ever read! It was sooo good! But how could they live happily ever after with Voldemort alive? :D And did everyone die? Ginny? All the Weasleys? But still, this was an amazing story! At first, I thought Ron really was like Malfoy and was just out to save his own skin, but then I saw his point of view! How sweet! I'm definitly giving this a 10!
~Alex~

Author's Response: Thanks. I know they won't actually live completely happily ever after. I'm considering writing a sequel though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by wizgirl CinderHermione

12th April 2007:
They should make this into a movie! It was awesome! You may have twisted it a bit, but it was good!

Author's Response: thanks. I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypottersangel CinderHermione

18th March 2007:
Aw. That's all I've got to say about that.
Well actually a little beta-ing would help this story, just because it has a couple missing words here and there.
Great otherwise!!
Love ~K (9/10)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll have to go back and revise it a little bit to fix the mistakes. Thanks for the honesty though.

 Report Review

Review #4, by faith4u CinderHermione

11th July 2006:
aww...i love this story! it was well written! you did a fantastic job!!^.^

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by oraizan CinderHermione

1st July 2006:
I LUUUUUVVVV IT!!!!! its the best romance story ever ever ever! so cute and good! yeah good story! ok im done now.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna501 CinderHermione

6th June 2006:
AWW......how adorable!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amanda CinderHermione

21st May 2006:
Awww, Ron did that for her:), thats so cute, loved it!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Yuu CinderHermione

1st May 2006:
Interesting how you made it as if Ron made a deal with Malfoy to protect Hermione in a certain way because they were on the losing side. I liked that Malfoy was the one to get her to be her servant so that she wouldn't get killed for being Muggle born and I enjoyed seeing him acting like the git he is towards her. I also liked how you brought Dobby and Winky into this.

"She missed her parents, Harry, Ginny, the Weasley’s, especially Ron." In the Weasleys, the apostrophe is not needed as you are simply pointing the family. Just the plural form is all right.

"Ron didn’t want to thin of it any more." 'think'

Okay, the story is very well written and i really like how you made Hermione into a cinderella type. I also enjoyed the title because it's almost similar to the title of one of my favourite movies: Ever After. Haha! Now, there are some loose strings that you should settle. Otherwise, the story is not entirely complete. One of the loose strings is Harry and Voldemort ruling. If Voldemort is the Minister of Magic Ron and Hermione won't be happy for long. The minute they find that Ron has married Hermione they will consider him a blood traitor, again, and hunt him down. -- Maybe you can make it as if exactly during this time all happens Harry also comes back somehow, there is a big rebellion and Voldemort is taken down from power and at last Harry wins. Then everyone can live Happily Ever After. You could also free Dobby again in the process and if Draco has some good inside he can join the sudden rebellion too. Maybe you can make it that Ron throws himself to at last free Hermione because he has been tipped about the upcoming rebellion and he sees it as his chance to get Hermione back. Just a few details so that it won't feel a bit rushed.

Now, I almost forgot to mention that I very much enjoyed how you listed some of the things Ron has done valiantly. Many authors seem to forget those things about Ron and bash him a lot. It was refreshing too see how you mentioned them through the eyes of Hermione, even if then she was thinking he was a wasted cause because he was now a wimp. LOL

Anyway, other than the tips I already gave you it was a very nice story and a very original approach to a cinderellaish Hermione. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all the helpful ideas. I'm thinking of making a sequel or two actually using different fairy tales, because now I'm kind of obsessed with fairy tales. And make it into a short story collection. And thanks for the gramatical corrections. I'll fix them right away :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MugglebornWitch CinderHermione

30th April 2006:
That was cute. I must admit that I was mad at Ron for leaving her there for 10 years ... but I suppose he had a good reason. :) Nice job.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermi CinderHermione

30th April 2006:
Good story :D

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by jessibelle4ron CinderHermione

30th April 2006:
awwwwwww i loved it

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Head_Auror CinderHermione

30th April 2006:
awwwwww!Omg! that is so good and cute! what happened to harry did he die or is he still unconcious? keep up the good work! 10/10 110% A++++++!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it so much. I figured Harry had died... but I guess that is kind of open ended. It's up to you. I think if he was still unconcious though, Ron and Hermione would be working to figure it out

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login