Reading Reviews for Midnight Bliss
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zEthHPfrEaK Midnight Bliss

13th February 2008:
hehe! =D This is funny! I love it! Great one-shot!!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by quidditch77 Midnight Bliss

5th February 2008:
Haha, very cute :)
I love how Ron and Hermione bicker so much, they are cute.
-quidditch77

Author's Response: haha thanks for the reivew. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jenkent Midnight Bliss

30th January 2008:
Aww...that was really sweet and cute! Awesome job!

Author's Response: hehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TurquoiseAngel Midnight Bliss

29th January 2008:
Aww..I love fluffs!..RHr are soo cute together!

Author's Response: aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ron is my hero Midnight Bliss

18th January 2008:
awww that is so sweet! i love the whole fight because, in the end, they really did love each other! Amazing set up and the wording was amazing! greeat story and i loved it!!! you deserve a 10/10 :)

Author's Response: hahaha thank you! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by wings_of_shadow Midnight Bliss

5th November 2007:
good fanfic - i find hermione and ron are very believable by the way they act and talk. i also liked the whole thing with the hair twisting - i always do that too! lol anyways, it's nice, it's fluffy, it's cute and it's great!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione15 Midnight Bliss

15th August 2007:
I love it it's so cute!! Love the banner to it is really pretty

Author's Response: thank youuu.

 Report Review

Review #8, by harryronhermioneginzz Midnight Bliss

12th August 2007:
HEY.IM A GREA FAN OF D RON-HERMY couple...ur a gr8 writer n plzzz plzzz write more romantic stories abt d couple..waitin

Author's Response: lol thanks. i'm planning on writing more soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rione Midnight Bliss

9th August 2007:
yay their together, vry good

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #10, by GriffinClaw Midnight Bliss

8th August 2007:
Very cute. I really enjoyed how you wrote Harry, it was very like him. The ending, fighting, beginning, and thought processes were very well done. Great story!

Author's Response: awww, thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hprbdfan Midnight Bliss

7th August 2007:
AW I LIKE IT ALOT IT WAS GREAT N FANTASTIC!
-ILIANA

Author's Response: haha, why thank you. :).
ur such a sweetie pie!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hmorriso Midnight Bliss

6th August 2007:
I love when Ron and Hermione fight, but I love it even more when they make-up. This was nicely written. : )

Author's Response: why thank you. :). ur verrry niceeee.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Janhavi Midnight Bliss

5th August 2007:
Hahaha cute one-shot. Its quite funny!

Author's Response: awwww, thank you, ur sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by EternalGold394 Midnight Bliss

5th August 2007:
Sweet, nice one.

Author's Response: thank you.


 Report Review

Review #15, by ginwannabe Midnight Bliss

4th August 2007:
I enjoyed that...thanks for a great, quick read!!

Author's Response: aww, thank you. ur sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by chick_fic_luver_erin Midnight Bliss

2nd June 2007:
haha that was cute.

Author's Response: aww. thanks. i'm glad you enjoyed it. :]

 Report Review

Review #17, by thebandbuddy Midnight Bliss

8th June 2006:
That was so cute!! I thoroughly enjoyed it!!

Author's Response: glad you liked it. =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by timeturner Midnight Bliss

5th June 2006:
Once again, your descriptions blew me away. The dialogue seemed a bit crafted - not realistic, I mean. It seemed to stand out from the story rather than draw me in to the characters. But again, I always came back because you really have a gift for descriptions and settings. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you for the advice and I will consider that in the near future when I write other fics. Thank you so much for reviewing and I know you are very busy. Thanks again. =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bittersweet Ending Midnight Bliss

2nd June 2006:
Twirling her hair, a perfect thing to do. It seems so easy to do, yet can be the most distracting thing. Repetition can sometimes seem out-of-place, but the way you repeated your title phrase fit perfectly. Only thing I'm worried about is Hermione lunging at Ron. I can imagine that, but it just seems awkward, like you meant to use another word but coud not find one. Otherwise, a sweet story, nicely written, and put together well. Thanks for a good read!

Author's Response: Thank you. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by dreamer Midnight Bliss

20th May 2006:
that was very well written...i love it wen the author stays true to the books in terms of the characters WELL DONE =D

Author's Response: =]. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sweetangel0246 Midnight Bliss

9th May 2006:
Aww cute fic it was really good

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by potter widow Midnight Bliss

5th May 2006:
That was very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by OpheliaDameDansLeBleu Midnight Bliss

4th May 2006:
very cute. very ron+hermione, and i love those ships....yes it was very cute...good job. :) (by the way, what is this rating thing at the end of all reviews???)

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lefty Midnight Bliss

4th May 2006:
hehe. Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by silverowl Midnight Bliss

4th May 2006:
awwwww thats such i sweet story! i love it! too bad theres only one chapter :( hope u write more stories..keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you. Your sweet. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>