111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awesome! Tailing the Ferret

4th June 2010:
love them all so far!! well done!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lollipop Severus Snape, a Map, and a Mission

4th June 2010:
that was really good! well done! ive loved it so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by FelixFelicis2542 Old Loves, Old Sorrows

11th November 2008:
Oh my God- I found the story clicking the Random story thing, and it's AMAZING. Please keep writing! 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! :D I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed it and I'll try to get back to my writing streak, if I can. *sheepish*

 Report Review

Review #4, by angerouge Old Loves, Old Sorrows

3rd October 2007:
Wow, that was unexpected. So she's related to Harry, but he doesn't know. hm, clever. I really like this story. Update asap. (I know, there is a huge backlog in the validation line. I am dealing with that currently.) I give a 10/10! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much!! :D I was just thinking about updating, but I really have no inspiration at all...I feel so bad, too, because a lot of people like this story. I'll never give up on it, but I am on a bit of a hiatus. Plus, school just started and I've been getting bombarded with homework and assignments that have been taking up most of my schedule. So...I'll try to update when my muse hits me. Or when I feel too guilty not to write, lol. Thanks so much for the review!! I'm so thrilled to hear that you're enjoying it so far!! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by lyramoon Old Loves, Old Sorrows

14th August 2007:
aww. snape. so sad =/

Author's Response: Yes, poor Snape. *tear* I just thought of that whole thing with him while I was typing it. And, I thought of the reason why he wears black is because he's still in mourning over Lily. And, all that stuff with Lily comes together with Olivia, too! So, it's like a big puzzle being put together!! :D Thank you so much for the review!! Thanks for reading so far!! XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by lyramoon Tattle Tale

14th August 2007:
olivia's having a lot of trouble huh. dumbledore sure seems to think olivia cant handle the mission or whatnot. or w/e

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Olivia. I feel bad for her...She's got so much to do - track Malfoy, keep her secret about her scar, keep her secret about her mission, please Dumbledore, try not to let Snape get in the way, get Malfoy to like her, etcetera etcetera. That's a lot to think about. I would probably just quit if I had to do all of that, lol. Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so thrilled to hear that you like it!! : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by lyramoon First Date Follies

14th August 2007:
haha. cute date..?

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you thought it was cute...even though Draco kind of ditches her to do something...rather un-date-like...O_O Anyway, thank you so much for the review!! I'm so glad you're enjoying it!! :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by lyramoon Makeover

14th August 2007:
haha what a cute way to ask someone out..."be there." hahaha.

Author's Response: Lol! Yes, Draco's not the kindest guy ever...You'd wonder how he asked Pansy out, or if Pansy just kind of looked at him and was like, "I'm your girlfriend now. End of discussion." XD It's funny to think about!! Thank you so much for the review!! It means so much to me!! ^_-

 Report Review

Review #9, by lyramoon Out of the Wing

14th August 2007:
HAHA snape. I LOVE HIM. a;lksdj f;alkj

Author's Response: Yeah, I love Snape too!! He's the best character EVER! *dances* But, seriously, he is. He's great. And, I make him just a tad Out of Character in this fanfic, but I'm sure it's hard to notice...hopefully. Lol. Thank you so much for the review!! ;P

 Report Review

Review #10, by lyramoon Tailing the Ferret

14th August 2007:
omgsh whta happened?

Author's Response: Ohemgee, you'll just have to find out!! XD I know, I'm killing people with suspense, but that's the good thing about being the author - I have control!! *feels like she's Darth Vader* Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so glad you're really getting into it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by lyramoon A Good Sport

14th August 2007:
first interaction! yay!

Author's Response: Yay is right!! XD First time's the charm! ...Or was it, third time's the charm? O_o I don't know. But, the first time's the charm in this case. Thanks so much for the review!! Your reviews are really lovely! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by lyramoon Operation Breaking Up the Couple

14th August 2007:
aww that's so sad. they dont seem so depressed about it yet though.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was actually kind of low on my muse, again, and this chapter was one of the shortest, I believe...That's why. I was running out of ideas, but it seems to be okay. Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so glad you like it!! XP

 Report Review

Review #13, by lyramoon The Plan

14th August 2007:
short and sweet

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it!! I've actually started writing longer chapters. At that point, my muse was dying and I couldn't think of anything else to put, so I kind of made it up as I went along...which suits me perfectly. XD Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lyramoon The Ignis Maledictio

14th August 2007:
auror is an invalid? what what what/?!?

Author's Response: XD Mayyyybeee. Thanks so much for the review!! Suspense seems to be striking you down and killing you, huh? Lol. Thanks for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by lyramoon Severus Snape, a Map, and a Mission

14th August 2007:
HAHAHA. that was so funny. snape's a bit OOC..but i love it! :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!! Yeah, Snape got a bit Out of Character, but it made it much funnier. And, he's with Olivia, so he doesn't have to keep up the whole "I hate everyone" act when she's around because they're "friends". Thank you so much!! I'm glad you thought it was funny!! It was probably the most fun chapter to write!! ^_^ Thanks, again!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lyramoon Olivia's Assignment

14th August 2007:
omgsh. suspense! ahh! haha.

Author's Response: Lol! Yay for suspense!! I love putting in suspense, and I'm glad you liked it too. It's good being the author. *reclines on chair and puts hands behind her head contentedly* Thank you so much for the review!! I'm so glad you're enjoying it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by lyramoon Compartment C

14th August 2007:
haha slughorn. =]

Author's Response: Lol! You like Slughorn? He's in my friend's fanfiction as well, a whole lot more, though. I just wanted him to come up because, of course, he would have found out that Olivia was a famous Auror and would have invited her to lunch. Too bad he exposed her...Thank you so much for the review!! I'm thrilled that you are enjoying it so far!! ;D

 Report Review

Review #18, by lyramoon Dumbledore's Proposition

14th August 2007:
i like the plot =]

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much!! Liking the plot is really good!! XD Thank you so much for the review!! I'm glad you like it so far!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by FireworkEyes Old Loves, Old Sorrows

9th August 2007:
*gasp* It all fits now. Very good twist, different form how I imagined it. Can't wait for the next chapter. You have a good story here! =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! You did gasp!! *dances* I'm happy now. I'm glad you thought it was a good twist. I hope that cleared some stuff up...which it should have. Thanks so much for the review!! I'm thrilled that you've enjoyed it thus far!! ;D

 Report Review

Review #20, by FireworkEyes Tattle Tale

9th August 2007:
Good chapter. To the next one! =)

Author's Response: Yay!! I'm glad you thought it was good!! I can't wait to see your reaction to the last one up there so far! It's going to blow your mind pretty much...or, at least make you gasp. XD Thanks so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FireworkEyes First Date Follies

9th August 2007:
Dun dun dun.

Author's Response: Yes, that's right - dun, dun, dun! XD Thank you so much for the review!! I like your reviews - they're quick, easy, and to the point. Thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by FireworkEyes Makeover

9th August 2007:
I still wanna know how she knows Snape.

Author's Response: Don't worry, don't worry! You will find out!! Thanks so much for the review!! Reviews are always a good sign that you're enjoying it!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by FireworkEyes Out of the Wing

9th August 2007:
What is with Snape?

Author's Response: Snape? Oh, you'll find out. XD Thanks so much for the review!! I'm glad you like it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by FireworkEyes Tailing the Ferret

9th August 2007:
Wha---what the heck happened. To the next chapter, next chapter!

Author's Response: Lol! XD Yes, next chapter, next chapter, hooray!! *dances* I'm glad you like it!! Thanks so much for the review!! It makes me feel good inside that you're getting into the story!! : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by FireworkEyes A Good Sport

9th August 2007:
She's starting to feel a little something something for Draco.

Author's Response: Maybe, lol. XD I'm glad you like it so much that you're telling me what you think's going to happen. Thanks so much for the review!! ;D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>