Reading Reviews for A Day of Sunshine
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fueledbytaji A Day of Sunshine

30th April 2011:
That was a beautiful short story=] Keep it up, I love all of your stories.
-Fueledbytaji

 Report Review

Review #2, by 14lilyflowergirl A Day of Sunshine

24th December 2008:
aww. Cute and Cuddly. I did not see any spelling or grammer mistakes of any kind so pat yourself on the back. I think it is a good idea for you to keep this as a one shot. A very nice story.
Good Job
14lilyflowergirl 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by casizzle21 A Day of Sunshine

5th November 2007:
This is a sweet, heartwarming story! :P Keep up the good writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #4, by writersblock A Day of Sunshine

16th June 2007:
Loved it! Still waiting for the sequal to Coming Home though!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! The sequel is being worked on! Stay patiently tuned!! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lei A Day of Sunshine

14th May 2007:
it was so good but their going to die awww i wanna cry now!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #6, by ElissandrAnne A Day of Sunshine

29th April 2007:
What a sweet and heartwarming piece of writing! I love Lily and James fics, even if I don't read much. Lily is so intriguing - we don't know much about her, except that she was good at charm and potion, that she was a good person and that she made the ultimate sacrifice for her child.

It was sweet when was thinking of and talking to Harry. And bittersweet when she thought about her parents. They were proud of her. They loved her and obviously liked James too.

I liked when James came back home and watched her sleep. Good job!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reading - it's great to hear that you enjoyed A Day of Sunshine - it was a favorite of mine. A plot bunny seized hold of me and all else had to be put on hold while these words tumbled out. I like Lily and James - they are a bit of a challenge to write but I agree - she is intriguing. I think the seventh book is going to reveal more about her.

Thanks again for reading! ~Jenn


 Report Review

Review #7, by Balletforarainyday A Day of Sunshine

22nd November 2006:
Aw!! was i suppose to well up at the end? Lovely story, that last line is a bit bitter sweet i suppose knowing what the future has enstore for Harry. great job.


Author's Response: Hey there! Welled up at the end did you? I think I got a little teary at the end while I was writing it - knowing the outcome and all. Thanks so much for reading - you made my evening as this little story hasn't been commented on in a long time! I'm glad that someone took notice of it again. ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix_Flames A Day of Sunshine

31st May 2006:
Hey, Jenn! aw!!! So beautiful and fluffy!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it!!!!!!!!
Love from Drue
xoxoxoxoxoxo

Rating:::10/10!!!!!! YAA-HOOOOTIEEEE!!!

Author's Response: Hey Drue! So glad you liked A Day of Sunshine! Thanks for reading - and reviewing it! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kayla A Day of Sunshine

23rd May 2006:
OHHH! That story was just so beautiful and full of fluffliness, I loved it. You should think about doing a sequel, It was really good.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read and review! The plot bunny that attacked was full of fluffiness. Thanks for the suggestion of a sequel. I may do one! Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MarissaPotter A Day of Sunshine

17th May 2006:
aww! how cute. I love coming home, so i thought i would read this! you are really a great writer, and i hope you continue to write great stories!

Author's Response: Hey - I am so happy to hear you're enjoying Coming Home! And that you've also enjoyed A Day of Sunshine. Thank you for the wonderful compliment on my writing. And have no fear - as long as plot bunnies attack - I will continue writing!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by magic in the air A Day of Sunshine

8th May 2006:
really good but you should have carried on

Author's Response: Hi there - I may carry on one day but it was intended for a one-shot. Just to show how - in my mind - Lily was feeling so happy and ready for the future. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterchic4eva A Day of Sunshine

30th April 2006:
omg i cried when i read that
it was really good

Author's Response: wow - I'm at quite a loss for words. I'm so glad you enjoyed my story. And thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I always appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fleurdelacour__26 A Day of Sunshine

28th April 2006:
hey again, great story! i read this the other day, but ive only decided to review now. it was really well written, the whole story was very descriptive. it was very sweet, and i loved it. good work, hope to see an update on coming home soon, cant waiT!

Author's Response: Hey - THANKS for the review!! I'm really glad that you enjoyed A Day of Sunshine - it was so much fun writing it! And it was a good exercise in writing some description... sometimes I find I get carried away in dialogue and forget about describing the surroundings and such! And now I must say I am feeling trés creative so Chapter 22 of Coming Home will be on its way soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by robere A Day of Sunshine

27th April 2006:
great one shot you should definetl writ more of these short stories cant wait for chapter 22 in coming home
frome robere (robyrahme@hotmail.com)

Author's Response: Thanks! When the plot bunny attacks the short stories come out! Chapter 22 of Coming Home is in the works - it'll be ready soon - I promise!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ickle Ronniekins...again A Day of Sunshine

27th April 2006:
* I meant "story's"...not the thing I wrote that didn't even resemble a real word...lol And while I'm there...Your story "Coming home" is one of my favorite story ever...Definitely the best Harry/Ginny story I've read!!!

Author's Response: And thanks!! I'm glad you've enjoyed both stories!! I'm so flattered you enjoy Coming Home so much! If there was a blushing smiley here I'd use it!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ickle Ronniekins A Day of Sunshine

27th April 2006:
This stpry.s so sweet!!! I realy love it, like all of your stories!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mithrandir A Day of Sunshine

26th April 2006:
ohhh that was soo sweet :] i loved it...keep up the awesome work!!

Author's Response: Yay!! My first review for this story! I'm glad you liked it! It was a plot bunny that caught me and wouldn't let go - first time that's happened to me. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login