Reading Reviews for From A Second Glance
  
186 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah Professor Dunn

2nd December 2012:
Seriously, right out of Star Wars...or is it Star Trek? I always got those to confused...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Blackatt Changes For Better or For Worse

5th October 2007:
hiya, great storys i love them! wish i was as good! lol but i'm having trouble finding the 3rd can you help?

Author's Response: the 3rd one was taken off of this site until i can edit it, they said i couldnt have the rape scene in it. email me @ sablesue@myhelio dot com and i can point you in the way to find it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny77 Christmas Eve

7th July 2007:
Hermione is Adora isn't she
10/10

Author's Response: you will just have to keep on reading

 Report Review

Review #4, by jussyme5 Who is Sadie Susanna Potter?

11th May 2007:
i know this is suppose to be a review of the chapter but i was wondering why on your page it says you wrote six stories but only five of them show up. I don't know where to find into the darkness and you totally have me hooked on to this series.

Author's Response: i have written 6, the site has taken down into the darkness for a rape scene, i can tell you where to find it, email me @ sablesue@myhelio dot com

 Report Review

Review #5, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Changes For Better or For Worse

5th April 2007:
that was a long story but i never read it

long storys put me off

read the last two paragraphs nearly made me cry

really they did!

10 for those last few chapters!

Author's Response: i am sorry i made you cry but i am glad it touched you

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paige Weasley Changes For Better or For Worse

23rd January 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY..!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige Weasley Back at Privet Drive

18th January 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY..!

Author's Response: great, i am glad you likes

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosalie Cullen Evil Eyes

3rd January 2007:
Is Suzan Bones Sadie? I absolutely LOVE this story! You are an amazing author. This is almost as good as the books! There is mystery, romance, suspence, adventure, action, humor, and it is dark, all at the same time. That takes true talent, to be able to blend all of those together seemlessly and effortlessly. You should write a book and get it published. I am in awe. Also, do the 'evil eyes' belond to Autumn?

Author's Response: I have really thought about doing my own manuscript, but it is a bit hard with work

 Report Review

Review #9, by Parisha Patil Back at Privet Drive

8th November 2006:
I need you to create a banner for me. Can you do it? I you can then mail me at naughtypeeves36

Author's Response: sure, email me some pics and what you want said and i will do it

 Report Review

Review #10, by unknown Library Visit

31st October 2006:
Good Story!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by lost_in_the_vial Changes For Better or For Worse

27th September 2006:
I have read many a story but yours was so far one of the best, it was very well thought out and planed. I hope the rest are this good. You get pie, black berry or cheery which ever you want.

Author's Response: glad you liked it....read on, there is even more to this story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by i<3harrypotter Sadie Susanna and Bridget Lynn

19th August 2006:
omg their getting married on august 15? thats so cool its my birthday...omg wow
the story is great 2

Author's Response: that's cool, lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SoulofSlytherin Bella and Sirius's Attempt

9th August 2006:
I take it back.... INCLUDING THE HEIR OF SLYTHERIN!

Author's Response: uh oh...what is wrong with you?

 Report Review

Review #14, by SoulofSlytherin Sadie Susanna and Bridget Lynn

9th August 2006:
Okay what are the chances that they would ALL be in the same grade? (cept for old voldie)

Author's Response: the fact that Susan is Harry's twin, a good chance.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jak Ms. Figg's Secret

27th June 2006:
eeeew that last line sounded wierd... nice start i plan on reading all your stories in this series and this is where i start erm maybe i should have written this in the first chapter. never mind they better be as good as this or i'll be very very angry.

Author's Response: okay?

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_Fanatic Christmas Eve

17th June 2006:
Is Hemionie that person that Harry and Sirius and Arabella were talking about i think it is but I'd still like to know for sure


Author's Response: Just keep on reading and you will get your answer.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrysgrl919 The Order of The Phoenix

5th June 2006:
ok, you're losing me...i have only the slightest idea of what is going on right now...i really hope you make all of this stuff clearer later on.

Author's Response: it all explains in the chapter, you might want to re read it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harrysgrl919 The Talk

5th June 2006:
hmmm...i've never heard of a cruciatus curse that makes you bend into weird shapes...I thought I was a HP expert of sorts...or maybe you're just wrong. Another thing, it clearly stes in Hogwarts, A History and guys CAN'T go up to the girls' dorms, guys just weren't trusted by the founders. Anywho, just wanted to criticise a little bit, and I am not quite sure where this story is going, it's kinda confusing me....?

Author's Response: i started 2 write this b4 we were told that the guys weren't allowed in the girls dorms. and there is a cruciatus curse, it's one of the unforgivable curses.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fallenjinx22 Autumn Lewis

19th April 2006:
I must say, you are really making this thing really complicated. There are just so many characters. But, it's rather fun, very different from the real series. Great Read.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by mm Hermione's Secret

15th April 2006:
wow this story is really good so far


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gryffindor Lass Ms. Figg's Secret

21st March 2006:
rock on ms figg!! i like it!

Author's Response: lol thanks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pheonix Changes For Better or For Worse

20th March 2006:
I know that this doesn't have to do with this chapter, but I don't know where else to put it. It is about the banner. Are the people in the banner Bella, Susan, Harry, Adora, Bridget, and Anthony?

Author's Response: You are correct on that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HaRrY_&_gInNy_RoCk Changes For Better or For Worse

19th March 2006:
u kno sumtin? lay off the drama. avoid negative coments against time old stuff. my friend madge was out of line, (Annie_Harry_Rox) but she had the rite idea. rite now, i cud kil u with my bare hands, for the coment against Annie, the best musical that has ever been made. and then, Harry and Ginny have just about broken up. this is a review from 2 people, me and josie. u kno, reduce the drama, or ull never find readers. Mariana. U SUCK!!! Y????????? U DARE 2 ASK????????? BECAUSE IT NEVER CROSSED UR MIND U R OFFENDING PEOPLE, AND IF I CUD, I'LL SUE. Josie.

Author's Response: I am not going to comment on this one because I have no idea what you are talking about.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Annie_Harry_Rox O.W.L. Reports

19th March 2006:
HOW DARE YOU! YOU FRIGGING PIECE OF ****! HAVE YOU ANY CLUE HOW MANY PEOPLE YOU ARE OFFENDING BY ADORA'S COMMENT? THE ONE ABOUT 'ANNIE' THE MUSICAL? MY MUM TOOK ME FOR THAT MOVIE, WITH MY FRIENDS AS A TRIBUTE TO MY FRIEND, WHO DIED IN A CAR CRASH! I'D LOVE TO THROW YOU IN A DUNGEON, SNAPE INCARNATED!

Author's Response: I have only got you and your friend to complain about it. I am sorry I offended you, it's just a story. I actually love that musical, I was an orphan in that musical when I was in middle school. It was just something that came off the top of my head, a musical I remembered. Obviously you are too immature to realize it's just a story and not my true opinion. Act your age and not your I.Q.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LillyRoseanne The Scar

17th March 2006:
Oooohh niceness lolness, he he he. Sehr interessant!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>