Reading Reviews for Life Swap
  
118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jane Pirates, Princesses and Confusion

9th August 2010:
It has been a long while since you have updated. Are you still writing this story? If so, when will you be writing once again. I can hardly wait for the next chapter of this brilliant,well-thought-out piece.

Author's Response: Yes I am still writing this fic. I've just been super busy lately and haven't had access to the internet. As soon as i get the chance I will definitly be updating. This is kind of my first full on fic so I have no plans of giving up on it.
I am really glad that you are enjoying it so far.

Thanx for your lovely words.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #2, by omg Pirates, Princesses and Confusion

9th March 2010:
when are you going to write the next chapter?

Author's Response: I am jsut waiting for an inspirational spark to hit me. In the meantime I am entering challenges so will have some new fics coming in the near future.

Thanx for your review.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #3, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Pirates, Princesses and Confusion

31st January 2010:
Hermione's gonna get the dark mark? thats what the title sounds like. I like it. how about "Marked Revelation?" that sounds cool.

Author's Response: I'm not actually sure if Hermione will get the dark mark, it depends on which way this fic takes me. I love your suggestion. I might even use it or maybe alter it slightly. Not sure yet. Hopefully I should have the next chapter written and up in the next couple of weeks. In the meantime I am working on a new song-fic called "Waterloo" based on the Abba song so that's something to look out for.

Thanx again for your review and title suggestion

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Unnatural Desires

31st January 2010:
AWESOMENESS! (nuff said)

Author's Response: That is such a great word and I thin that you are awesome for giving me all of these wonderful reviews.

Thanx so much for another great review.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #5, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Seeking a Solution

30th January 2010:
I liked this chapter alot. I dont get the Ginny-Draco thing though. She is the only girl in the group now, but STILL

Author's Response: I don't really get it either but it made sense when I wrote it. Anyway thanx for all of your heart warming reviews. I am glad that someone out there enjoys my writing and I just hope that you'll stick with this fic to the end.

Thanx again for this and all of your reviews.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Unexpected Revelations

30th January 2010:
my reviews are getting disgustingly repeatitive, but here it is: THIS IS SO AWESOME!!! (i need a bigger vocab) THIS ROCKS!!!

Author's Response: I think that if you had a bigger vocab then I would be crying with joy over the wonderful comments that you've already given me. I think that you are probably one of my fav reviews so far. I am very touched by your compliments. I am very glad that you are still enjoying this fic.

Thanx for your review. Again.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #7, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Masked, Moonlit Magic

30th January 2010:
ohmygod. that was sooo romantic. I wish you would have given a little more detail about the dance though... anyway, it was really good!

Author's Response: Thanx so much. I wasn't really sure that I could write a romantic scene so this was kind of a personal challenge for me. I am glad that you still like the fic so far. I might be re-editting this chapter because I read it recently and agree that there should be more detail in the dance.

Thanx for your review and kind words.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by Amortentia_Veritaserum New Head Girl and Head Boy

30th January 2010:
coolio. i like it, i keep saying that but anyway, you got some serious talent here! ;) peace

Author's Response: Thank-you for your wonderful comments. I'm glad that you think that I have talent. I hope more people do too as I'm thiing of being a writer for a living. So glad that you are enjoying this fic so far as it is my very first fic.

Thanx for your review and lovely words.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by yay Pirates, Princesses and Confusion

18th January 2010:
i lovee this story.. i cant wait for the next chapter.. but i was just wondering when they were going to switch back into their real lives?

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up once I've finished writing it. So hopefully soon. Still having trouble with the title for it. There is still a while before they switch back to their normal lives as the next few chapters will be growing darker and more intenese. Besides I can't have our favourite couple back to their old selves again until after the big climax. And please don't ask what that will be because I honestly don't know.

I am really glad that you are enjoying the story so far as I am really enjoying writing it. Thank-you so much for your wonderful review and I do hope that you will continue with this fic.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #10, by Eco Chic Communicating

10th November 2009:
Hi I really enjoyed this chapter and I just wanted to say I hope that your family problems end. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank-you for your kind words. I will hopefully be updating sometime this week. I have got it fully written. Having some technical issues, but keep a look out. It will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by GriffindorGal95 Communicating

10th October 2009:
Wow. This is really great!! I loved the ideas for the halloween ball x) are you going to update soon?? Please do, I'll be checking:) xx

Author's Response: Thanx for your lovely review. I will be updating around next week, I hope. I just need to finish the next chapter as I don't actually know where it going yet.

Thanx again for your review.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoFall243 Communicating

15th September 2009:
So I love where this is going so far, and I'm ridiculously excited to see what will happen next! Keep up the great work!
:Dani

Author's Response: Thank-you. I hope you liked my Halloween plans coz this is going a big part of the next few chapters, I think. I have some big plans for the unlucky couple but they could change at any time. The title of this chapter was actually going to be called "Marked" but my writing seems to take some rather unusual turns, and I had to change the title to fit the content.

Anyway Thanx for your lovely review. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it.

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #13, by rotter Aftermath

22nd May 2009:
glad you have decided to resume the story, am likin it, keep goin.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much. I should be updating more regularly from now so I hope that you will continue with it. I'm just writing a new song fic and as soon as it gets validated I will post the next chapter. Thanx again for your review.

(>^_^)>

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaykay Aftermath

29th April 2009:
Yey!! You updated!! :D:D
I absolutely love this story!! But one thing... the chapters should be LONGER!!! XD
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!! XD

Anyway, great chapter and i hope to read more soon :P

x Kayleigh x

Author's Response: Thanx. I think you're lovely. (>^-^)> * Herbie thanx you too. I will try and make my fic chapters longer. Also I will try to update more often but i am planning on a new songfic in the near future so please bear with me. I am so glad that you arestill enjoying this as it is my favourite fic so far, (well as well as Poison).

Kate
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaykay Unnatural Desires

11th February 2009:
EEEPPP! This story is amazing! It's so original too! I love it! Please update asap! It was getting so good there then you stopped *sob* lol.

Can't wait for chapter 9!!

x Kayleigh x

Author's Response: I am so sorry its taken so long to respond. Anyway thanx for your lovely words and you'll be pleased to know i will be updating more regularly and ch.9 will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isabella Potter Unnatural Desires

22nd January 2009:
it was an interestin chapter im not gonna lie and that cliffie is just mean lol i like it the whole plot idea of hermione and draco switching lives was a great idea good luck writing the next ch i cant wait!

Author's Response: Thanx. Next ch. will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs George Weasley Unnatural Desires

17th December 2007:
i love this story! it's difreent and good!!! and trust me diffrent is good!

Author's Response: Thanx I'm so glad that you enjoyed this fic. I like doing things slightly different because things tend to get boring if they are all the same. Thanx for your review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by secretloverofLucius666 Unnatural Desires

30th November 2007:
this is really good i can't wait until you get another chance to update :]
and thank you for understanding about the sibling thing i'm the oldest of four so this happens all the time.
but your story is very good :D
i'll be watching for a update...c=

Author's Response: Thanx again and I will be updating very soon. As you're looking out for I'd best get started now.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracoismyhottie55 Unnatural Desires

30th November 2007:
uh..oh...update soon!!

Author's Response: Updating as we speak. I am glad that you like the fic. Thanx for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ihs Unnatural Desires

30th November 2007:
weird but a totally cool story . I love it!

Author's Response: Thanx for your review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by secretloveroflucius New Head Girl and Head Boy

30th November 2007:
omg i am so sorry i have no idea who typed that review, actually i think my brother did while i was sleeping but that is not my opion of the story
i think its a very cute idea otherwise why would i be reading it :]
and i thought the pansy thing was very funny.

again i am SO sorry about what my brother typed ugh i hate siblings please dont take it to heart. i like this story alot :D

Author's Response: I understand, I have five younger siblings. I am really glad that you're enjoying the fic so far. I have way more fun ideas for Pansy in the future chapters. Thanx loads for the review. Tell your brother that I said thanx for his review too. lol.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ballet_draco_equals_love Unnatural Desires

29th November 2007:
I liked it
I can't wait for the next chapter to come out
I think you're doing a good job so just keep it up
well I'll be waiting

Bella :D

Author's Response: Hopefully you won't have to wait too long as I have some ideas brewing at the mo. Thanx for you review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by pinkdevil012 Unnatural Desires

29th November 2007:
wowie i like this plot!!! this story is a story i never thought it wouldnt be too clashy and you kept charater i guess. keep on writing please!

Author's Response: Thanx for your review. Will be updating soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by laura Unnatural Desires

29th November 2007:
omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg omg i love this story.



please update soon


Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: I am glad that you enjoyed it and I will be updating as soon as I know what's happening. Thanx for your review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kkat Unnatural Desires

29th November 2007:
Very nice little story! I just found it and I thoroughly enjoyed reading every chapter. Looking forward to the next one!

--Kkat

Author's Response: Thanx for your lovely review. I'm glad that you're enjoying this fic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>