171 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angie123 The Still Before the Storm

31st July 2011:
You have GOT to make new chapters, love. This story is beyond awesome. I give it. 1000/10 and that's saying something. Please write more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elizabeth The Still Before the Storm

13th February 2008:
Awww.please continue it, don't stop!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PheeTheBee Prologue (or why I am forced to add to this as James won't tell the whole story)

24th January 2008:
i think this is really clever!
well done (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by mjj390invisible The Still Before the Storm

7th December 2007:
I like this story please keep it coming.

 Report Review

Review #5, by margaret The Still Before the Storm

22nd November 2007:
that was really good!! I have not been on in a while so i was just checking all the stories i have in my fav to se eif there were any new chapters!! I saw that you had written 4v more since the last time!! they were all really good!! and i can not wait to see what happens!!! does camille finally forgive sirius ( I would he is absolutly amazing!!! I know he is a book character but i would so go out with him if he were real!! ) LOL anyways can not wait to read the next chapter!! bye!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anna The Still Before the Storm

12th September 2007:
WOW sas that was awesome!!! omgg why did u hav to end it like that!!! i want more soon, dunt u dare take long like last time!

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, I love cliffhangers, they give me the satisgfaction of knowing something that no one else does!

 Report Review

Review #7, by toooooooooona The Still Before the Storm

11th September 2007:
i like the still before the storm better. and omggg hurry up with the next chapter. if i didn't love you so much i would hate you for keeping us all dangling like this. lol, jk love. it was awesome. but yeah hury up with 14 now lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amp The Still Before the Storm

11th September 2007:
That was...AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #9, by rosai_gryffindor The Still Before the Storm

2nd September 2007:
great chapter! and great story!! i've just re read it all through, as i couldnt remember where i'd got up to before, and i love it! update soon!!!
rose :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by abc The Still Before the Storm

2nd September 2007:
OMG write more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsCweasley The Still Before the Storm

2nd September 2007:
hello m'dear excellent chapter once again.
lolz and im gunna let this summer slide babe but i demand a new chapter soon! keep up the fantastic writing and btw... pet was out with vernon... i feel an ATE flashbak here ;-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by maurdersdaughter The Still Before the Storm

1st September 2007:
wow! great chapter!! update soon pleazz!!!
10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw- I'll update as soon as inspiration hits me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pheonix_Feather First names, Fights, and Food

1st September 2007:
i am so so so glad i only just found this story because if i had found it before you updated, i might have cried. its hard to find a marauders story that is unique but still canon and this one is!! 10/10 for sure

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad to hear that- I worry sometimes that its too cookie-cutter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry_lover_08 The Still Before the Storm

1st September 2007:
update please.

Author's Response: I'll do it soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by vitalcreativity Relationship Troubles

16th July 2007:
I am absolutely loving this story. The switching of viewpoints is a perfect way to tell it, and the subplots are just as captivating as the main. Way to go!

Author's Response: Thanks, I didnt want it all to be J/L, and although the subplots are a bit basic sometimes, its great to just be able to write plain old fluff!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kanad Pressure

10th July 2007:
a serious review.

i liked the chapter as a whole, but i just don't see the part where james hugs sirius happening in real life. i mean, it's apparent that they do care for each other but they don't seem like the type to discuss feelings. something like james punching sirius with the main message of "what the hell is wrong with you" being portrayed from his words. cuz we'll imply what he's really trying to say.

but otherwise, excellent.

Author's Response: A serious response.
I guess you're right about the hugging thing. It just seemed like the right thing to put in at the time, and I'm a sucker for best friend relationships, and those rare moments where you see how much they care, especially with guys, really. I couldnt resist putting the hug in.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kanal Pride, Pigs, and Pain

10th July 2007:
action on the train. ohdee.

Author's Response: Why, thank you Kanal

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kanaqu First names, Fights, and Food

10th July 2007:
well, not exactly a cliffhanger at the moment, since i can just click the arrows and find out what happens...but still marvelous.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kanad...a Prologue (or why I am forced to add to this as James won't tell the whole story)

6th July 2007:
so i reflect back on this after having read it (twice?three times maybe?).


still very fulfilling, i must say.


Author's Response: I think you meant fufilling in a good way... right? Teehee, well thanks either way!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Belle_Rose Relationship Troubles

10th June 2007:
Of course we know that!

Nice; relationship troubles indeed!

I can't wait to find out what happens now.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll update soon, promise!

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrsCweasley Relationship Troubles

2nd June 2007:
hey excellent chapter james n lily are sooo cute x10 to the 891374198298 power lolzz hurry up wit da next one plz lols luv yaaa baybe

Author's Response: I know theyre adorable!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anna Relationship Troubles

2nd June 2007:
aw james n lily are so sweeett!! great update, hurry up i need another one!

Author's Response: teehee, I know theyre just the right amount of awkward!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry_lover_08 Relationship Troubles

2nd June 2007:
I loved it! Kepp going!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ellaxoxo Relationship Troubles

1st June 2007:
i was getting used to the next chapter just sitting there waiting for me to click on it. i guess you dont know what you got till it's gone, they paved paradise and they put up a parking lot. did i not mention this before? i break out into song very often. anywayz i absotootly loved it and i cant wait for more. amazing, simply amazing... until you write and i read dear author. =]

Author's Response: Teehee, I'll get the next reveiw out ssoon (and i love you're spontaneus songs; they made me smile!)!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ellaxoxo Finally

1st June 2007:
OHH YEAHH! MINI TRIBAL! OONGA CHUNGA! [(now does a really sucky impersonation of lil jon's "yeah")] until next chapter my dear sweet author!

Author's Response: Teehee, im glad!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>