95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by trae The Will

23rd July 2010:
he should have taken the motor cycle

 Report Review

Review #2, by mione P45342 Back To Grimmauld Place

6th April 2010:
It's good. I cannot wait to see how it becomes H/HR.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mione P45342 The Return To The Riddle House

6th April 2010:
Its a good start; though the chapter was too short for my taste. Good job though. I'm reviewing stories i've read and others i'm interested in. Cannot wait to read the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wolf25 Let the games begin!

21st October 2009:
I want more please write some more

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wolf26 Back To Grimmauld Place

25th June 2009:
Don't change a thing! I like the details and long chapters shows that you put a lot of thought in your writeing and not just slapping it all together.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrypotterfanforever Let the games begin!

22nd May 2009:
That is the last chapter you have posted! It's sad this is such a good story and I want to know about the project, what happens with Harry and Hermione, and how he will kill Voldemort.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrypotterfanforever Another Year Begins

22nd May 2009:
This is the second to last chapter you have posted! This story is really good and I don't want it to end, please please please finish it soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrypotterfanforever Sixth Year Train Ride

21st May 2009:
That Chris Perry is going to cause trouble I know it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrypotterfanforever Chapter 8 Demons That Lie Within

21st May 2009:
That boggert thing made me cry it was so sad. I start to cry just thinking about.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harrypotterfanforever OWLS,AND SURPRISES (what else?)

21st May 2009:
You had to scare me like that! I thought something actually happen to those two. But that was good being able to trick people. Every time I go to a new chapter I dread that what is here right now will soon be over and I will have nothing else to read of this story. Please Keep Working on it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrypotterfanforever The Will

20th May 2009:
That was good and sad. I hate that Sirius died it makes me so sad to think about it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrypotterfanforever What you want to know

20th May 2009:
That was good. What exactly did Harry put in Hermione's hot chocolate? But I loved it. It makes me smile every time with Harry just saying sorry and then Hermione getting mad. Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrypotterfanforever Back To Grimmauld Place

20th May 2009:
Things that don't matter are what makes a story interesting. JKR does it all the time. It's a great story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrypotterfanforever Patched up

20th May 2009:
Ok the fixing the rib thing was really gross. But Great story and btw love the title.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrypotterfanforever Unexpected Guests

20th May 2009:
That was good. I think H/Hr is the best and I think if I'm right I have read this before. So please finish it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrypotterfanforever The Return To The Riddle House

20th May 2009:
That was good and you differently got me hook.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nicole Let the games begin!

16th February 2009:
Please add another chapter very time I c this is up I get so happy but it's always the sames chapter. But this story is rox my sox

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovette Let the games begin!

13th February 2009:
please continue loving it

 Report Review

Review #19, by dangel Let the games begin!

4th February 2009:
I can't wait to see what happens next! I hope that sirius will be back soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nightrunner Let the games begin!

2nd February 2009:
Okay, Hermione's idea is intriguing, to say the very least. If she pulls this off, what a great surprise it would be for Harry. But it would be an even greater surprise for Voldemort. But you know that if she does, and he finds out about, he will stop at nothing to get the secret from her.

I'm with Harry, I don't like Chris, either. There's something "off" about him. I don't know what it is, but it's hinky.

Robert

 Report Review

Review #21, by nickie02 Let the games begin!

2nd February 2009:
I really liked the new chapter, can't wait until the next one comes out.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nightrunner Sixth Year Train Ride

18th December 2008:
Is Chris going to be competition for Harry for Hermione's affections? It's possible, I suppose.
And why is Chris attending a prefects meeting if he hasn't even been sorted yet?

Robert

Author's Response: because he's the senior level boy from the other school so dumbledore thought he would make him head boy. in my story, it doesn't matter what house your in if your head boy or head girl. thank you for leaving great reviews

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nightrunner Chapter 8 Demons That Lie Within

18th December 2008:
We all have our inner demons and nameless fears. Harry has discovered what his are. Most of us would fear for ourselves. Leave to Harry that his worst fears are not for himself, but for those he loves.
You have caught this well.

Good job!

Robert

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nightrunner OWLS,AND SURPRISES (what else?)

18th December 2008:
Hang in there! College can play hell with your life, but it's usually worth it.

A test, huh? I have hunch that Harry would love to borrow Ginny's bat-bogey hex to use on Dumbledore about now.
Well, at least they all passed. Can hardly wait to see what happens next!

Robert

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nightrunner The Will

18th December 2008:
Sometimes, even if we know, in our mind that someone we love is gone, it often takes the heart longer to realize it. Harry's heart just had that realization.

Good stuff!

Robert

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>