Reading Reviews for Behind Marauder Lines
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hplover1008 "Marauders reproducing?! Someone Curse Me!"

1st May 2012:
This a cute chapter. But I don understand why he girls got upset when it was their husbands' fault. Doesn't matter. But it's really good.

Author's Response: First of all, I really want to thank you for all of your lovely reviews. I wrote this...what? five years ago? To know that it's still read is a fantastic feeling. :)

I'm so glad you've enjoyed the story, and I'm very sorry the chaptered sequel never happened. I am the worst.

Anyways, here the girls became upset because their husbands are their best friends, the new number one persons in their lives. They have to support them above all others. And since Amber is a nut and Carrie is melodramatic, one thing led to another...and fall out.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Hplover1008 Fears

1st May 2012:
Oh no... Regulus, you suck. You have brought out so many emotions. Very nice of you. But I do think this is a great story.

Author's Response: Ew. Reggie. Cannot stand him either. Sorry for the stress! Glad you enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hplover1008 Twenty Questions And Mysterious Cupcakes

1st May 2012:
This was really rushed. But rushed is kind of good when doing the darker times like this.

Author's Response: At this point, I think I just wanted to get this story written down as fast as possible. So many ideas were floating in my head and I wanted to start in on the sequel...which never got written past Carrie's re-entrance into the novella.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Hplover1008 The Phoenix and the Amazon

1st May 2012:
This was probably one of the funniest chapters. I love it.

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah. Carrie + Sirius = 4eva

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hplover1008 Moving In With The Marauders

29th April 2012:
Well, they're certainly a couple now. I love this so much.

Author's Response: Def a real couple now. Haha, I really like Sirius in this chapter.

...and in general, obviously.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hplover1008 The Non-Existent Key & The End Of The Beginning

29th April 2012:
This is going to be good. I want amber and Remus to be a couple again!

Author's Response: Carrie and Sirius are diabolical/meddlesome. I had this idea planned for...ages. Cliche, but fun.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hplover1008 Finally!

29th April 2012:
This was very intense. And interesting.

Author's Response: Weird mix on moods for a chapter, definitely. Man, I spent so long researching Elemental stuff.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hplover1008 Valentine's Day

29th April 2012:
I think that amber is the best girl out of the Octobers. I love her!

Author's Response: I'm really really glad you like Amber so much! She's kinda my least favorite, haha. She's very rough, rather unforgiving. But there's redeeming qualities about her, definitely. It's good to hear she's liked.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hplover1008 Pigs Fly

29th April 2012:
These death eaters are gonna get what's coming for them. Messing up my favourite couple! Great job!

Author's Response: They're slimeballs for sure.

Thanks!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hplover1008 Mistletoe and Hair Cuts

29th April 2012:
Ew, teachers and mistletoe is not a good combination. But it's a marvelous chapter! 10 more to go!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's rather ew. I wanted Dumbledore, but my friend siriusly suggested Slughorn. Should've gone w/ my gut there.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hplover1008 Snape's Lovers' Secrets

29th April 2012:
I feel so bad for Amber. Still my favorite character though. Very well written!

Author's Response: Awhhh, thank you! And yeah. :( Poor Ambie.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hplover1008 Missing the Halloween Ball

29th April 2012:
I absolutely love this story. Amber is definitely my favorite character!

Author's Response: This is so exciting to hear! I'm really really excited that you like it so much. Good to know Amber is likeable!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hplover1008 Crossdressers and Potion Screwer-Uppers

29th April 2012:
Oh. Poor Carrie and Lily. Poor Amber for being an orphan. I caught the "moony" thing. Very clever. And Sirius...

Author's Response: Sirius makes me melt, hence why he and Carrie are so much more prominent in this story than the other two couples. I wanted him to find Carrie his exception to The Rule. As in, she's a woman he'd be willing to do anything for.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hplover1008 Truth or Dare and Carrie Calls "Hails!"

29th April 2012:
My birthday's October 8th! And birthday parties are not complete without some truth or dare! I totally relate to Amber. I love this chapter. Well done!

Author's Response: Ah. No way. Nobody's bday is Oct 8th. That's awesomeee. Very cool you related to Amber.

And siriusly, thank you SO MUCH for all of your reviews. You are fabulous.


 Report Review

Review #15, by moodymarauder The Phoenix and the Amazon

3rd January 2012:
Ten points from gryffindor! Gah, best day ever!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Madam moony Snape's Lovers' Secrets

8th July 2011:
I love redneck women accidentally in love thriller and too sexy for my shirt

 Report Review

Review #17, by dixieland delight Snape's Lovers' Secrets

3rd May 2011:
Haha becauseyou said redneck women I just had to go to my ipod and listen to the song! It's my favorite right next to "I'm here for the party"!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Veela Girl Snape's Lovers' Secrets

4th November 2009:
everybody hates me is tim Mcgraw not alan jackson.

Author's Response: Wow. Did I really put Alan? Jeesh, thanks for telling me! And thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by rosie_sirius93 Ligting Strikes The Battle of the Amazon

24th November 2008:
I absolutely loved it!!! I even added it to my favs!!!
coolest FF ever!
;D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Beyond the Veil Truth or Dare and Carrie Calls "Hails!"

21st March 2008:
Hey, it's Blaire! I finally got around to checking the challenge entries, and I really like your idea! It's very easy to get into, and funny, of course. And the basic premise is fantastic. I'm looking forward to reading more - kudos!

Regards,
Blaire

Author's Response: oh! thank you so much! i'd forgotten that i'd done that...lol. I'm rewriting this story currently, btw, so if you want to check out that version--though it only has one chappie so far--it's SO much better.

thanks!!!!

--the everlovable mini


 Report Review

Review #21, by Blibbering Humdinger The Non-Existent Key & The End Of The Beginning

18th March 2008:
i cant believe it is still going

 Report Review

Review #22, by me!!!!!!!!! Ligting Strikes The Battle of the Amazon

8th March 2008:
but why does remus hate carrie?

Author's Response: Well, b/c she's married to Sirius, and he hates Sirius, so basically he can't stand Carrie either.

 Report Review

Review #23, by full_moon Ligting Strikes The Battle of the Amazon

5th January 2008:
Wow! That was a great story! I think the last 5 sentences were the best. You know how they say the first sentence should hook a reader and the last should add a closing? Well the 1st sentence was ok but your last sentences were not just 'The end. It's over goodbye' they brought back something pervious in the story and you're a great author. Now if only your would write a novel or book. I would definatly buy it. Again great story and keep writting.
=0P megan ~full_moon~

Author's Response: Thank you so so so so much! This review makes me very very happy!!! :)

M&M


 Report Review

Review #24, by Elisa_Weasley Finally!

2nd January 2008:
this chapter . hum ...
the whole avatar thing is really retarded. sorry, but do you know what an avatar is? it sounds like you've been borrowing from that show my little brother watches on nickelodeon!!

A REAL avatar is a incarnation of a hindu diety, like Vishnu.

sorry, its just i have a lot of friends who are Hindu, and this kinda stuff just isn't right!!


However! i must say that the last bit were James and Lily finally get together is awesome!! that part is perfect!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CourtneyLovesRobin Truth or Dare and Carrie Calls "Hails!"

15th December 2007:
...you've seen
A night's tale
...
i think.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>