Reading Reviews for Bittersweet
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zora Weasley Bittersweet

8th December 2011:
That story is really sweet.
Im glad I looked though random stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by melpomene Bittersweet

8th August 2009:
Oh.

Just oh. It was a beautiful story to read, emotionally tugging, but right. It flows smoothly and it doesn't seem forced, and I love how you protrayed him. The voice of a child does carry through. I feel sorry for him, and I just want to hug him really.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ruby Bittersweet

14th February 2009:
This is really really good. You are an excellent writer! I really like how you portrayed Neville and his grandmother. This story really made me feel sorry for Neville. But it is very sweet. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by louloubell101 Bittersweet

11th May 2008:
omg. this is so sad, but in a good way.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dorcas Meadowes Bittersweet

29th September 2007:
aww that's so sweet i can imaging little Neville acting like that
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by goodbyetrain Bittersweet

9th March 2007:
This is such a touching story. I really can't think of anything else to say, haha. I enjoyed it very much and alas.. childhood innocence. If only we all still had it, eh?
Wonderful job. [:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Izzieluv Bittersweet

20th January 2007:
OMG THAT WAS SO SAD! It's really sad that he dosen't realize his parents are diffrent.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nymphie Lupin Bittersweet

8th October 2006:
My Eyes Are Seriously Watering. OMG That was so sad! It's going on my faves. It's so wonderful that children are innocent and are totally clueless as to how cruel the world around them is. You captured that feeling perfectly. I hope Bellatrix dies the worst death imaginable in the seventh book just so innocent little children like Neville won't have to deal with their parents being right next to them, but as far as possible from them. 10/10 Duckie *sob sob* I really love this one.
-Shea

Author's Response: Aww thanks for your review! I'm glad I managed to capture the 'childlike quality', and I'm happy you liked it. Thanks again :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterfan8187 Bittersweet

8th September 2006:
This was a really sweet, sad story. The child's point of view was great. Nice work.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the child's point of view - it was quite challenging to write but I'm glad it paid off!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Serenity0047 Bittersweet

1st August 2006:
ohh! how sweet! amazing how completely innocent and pure children are. wish we could be like that all the time. i really like Neville. since i've only seen the movies, i like reading about his character because his character isn't developed too much in the movies.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I hope I managed to get the little child voice right, and I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Beach_bum13 Bittersweet

31st July 2006:
Aww! poor little neville. Its so sad. Great fic for a short one.

Author's Response: Thanks :D Poor Neville indeed...:(

 Report Review

Review #12, by elfbwillow Bittersweet

15th June 2006:
Awwwwwwwww!!! That was so so sweet and extremely well written! You never fail to amaze me, roo, well done!

Author's Response: Thankyou! This was actually the challenge response I wrote for the Mothers Day challenge at HE lol :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by MarieC Bittersweet

16th May 2006:
Aww that's so, so, so sweet... poor little Neville... you have such a beautiful way to write, Amy, whatever genre you decide to write, it's always amazing... but this story is seriously so lovely, I love it. *put it in favorites* MarieC -xxx-

Author's Response: Thanks Marie! Glad you enjoyed :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by -addicted-2-hp- Bittersweet

5th May 2006:
That was like one of the saddest fics I've ever read, which is saying a lot considering I've read A LOT of fics. It was really good, though. Please write more! 10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, I'm glad you liked it enough to give it ten out of ten :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hera Malfoy Bittersweet

4th May 2006:
Poor little Neville. He's much too young to understand. This was great for Mother's Day/

Author's Response: Thankyou for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Disco Alien Bittersweet

3rd May 2006:
One word, CRYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is so sweet and innocent. Poor poor Neville

Author's Response: Thankyou! Yes, poor Neville indeed.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login