Reading Reviews for Forbidden
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moon_black11 Forbidden Love

4th April 2008:
WHY REMUS WHY?
UGHHH WHY REMUS.
that last line killed me
“Nothing. I forgot what I was going to say.”

but sirius would never do that to james so its ok

 Report Review

Review #2, by ilovestrawberries Forbidden Love

10th September 2007:
Poor Sirius...
But I loved Remus in this ... how he handled the situation.
Good job ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tearlit Forbidden Love

31st March 2007:
Oo nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crmccarth Forbidden Love

9th February 2007:
aww thats sad. But its really good. i like it alot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwarts_girl_5 Forbidden Love

6th February 2007:
just like ur other stories, very solemn and sad but i like that cuz recently, ive been reading too many happy stories...

 Report Review

Review #6, by _alechia_ Forbidden Love

10th December 2006:
owch, whats up with remus, that last line was so insensitive. but other than that i really enoyed it. if you have a mo will you please read something of mine and tell me what you think?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady Serendipity Forbidden Love

4th December 2006:
Hello,

Cute story i felt sorry for poor Sirius :( Remus shut him down big time. I never read stories with Remus in it, I guess I havent and I like how you wrote him, its beliveable :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverShadow04 Forbidden Love

26th October 2006:
Aww poor Siree he never hada chance I mean I know Rmeus was being a good friend and all but why?!!!!! :( Sigh that's the way love is I supposed. Great job on the mood and feelings of it all :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by angela Forbidden Love

18th September 2006:
whaaa! poor sirius!!!! T_T

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfootwalks4eva Forbidden Love

13th July 2006:
Oh Remus you sly wolf you! I liked it very much. Speaking as a loyal obessesor, her not being able to be with him puts me in good spirits. Lol, just joking. I loved the way it ended with that hint from Remus. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Skylark Potter Forbidden Love

15th June 2006:
Excellent job! I like the way you ended it. :-) Keep up the great work on all your other stories. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by summerlove x3 (notloggedin) Forbidden Love

21st May 2006:
oooooh very goooooood story ! I am in love with the sirius/lily relationship idea.

 Report Review

Review #13, by anitamarie Forbidden Love

11th May 2006:
Clever. Very clever.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SpellBound Forbidden Love

3rd May 2006:
aawww....thats sad

 Report Review

Review #15, by tutorgirl23 Forbidden Love

29th April 2006:
Very good job. I like how Remus covered up Sirius' crush to protect James and Lily's relationship. Very loyal of him, much like Remus in teh books. You did a really good job with this story, better than i could've done.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unicorn Girl Forbidden Love

29th April 2006:
Err...shocking...but kinda' nice. You caught Remus's character perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lynx Silverhawk Forbidden Love

29th April 2006:
awwwww that's sad...but very well-written

 Report Review

Review #18, by RiddleMeNot Forbidden Love

27th April 2006:
nice save remus. but poor sirius. and those confessions have to be embarassing for everyone involved. origional plot, well written, nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #19, by emerald iris Forbidden Love

27th April 2006:
Good ol' Moony. He did save Lily and James so we could have Harry, the savior of the wizarding world. Anyway I feel bad for Sirius, just a misunderstood attention getting trouble maker. Anyway great story I enjoyed it. I wish that Sirius would get his chance at happiness with a nice witch:-)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Julie Forbidden Love

27th April 2006:
Very interesting...Now what have happened if Remus told the truth? The world may never know.........

 Report Review

Review #21, by Iwill4everRemembrall Forbidden Love

26th April 2006:
Poor Sirius... I guess we shall never know what happens between the two. Well James and Lily do belong together, but I wonder what would have happened if Sirius had gotten his chance?

 Report Review

Review #22, by nickelei Forbidden Love

24th April 2006:
The first thing I did after reading that was go Awwww. And it was true, he saved James relationship with Lily. But it makes a person wonder, what if Sirius and Lily ever really got together. Normally i'm not one to read Sirius/Lily, but I had to this time and it was the right thing to do.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login