30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saru Family Reunion

11th June 2008:
Hi!
I'm a hungarian girl and I'm interested in your story. I will read and when I like it, I want to translate to Hungarian. If I like, I write again. Please, write me soon, if you allow to translate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Madeleine Sugar

19th April 2008:
This is a great series I LOVE IT TO BITS!PLEASE write more of it.I think it is something very special.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks the Klutz Sugar

11th April 2008:
Du du du... What's going to happen? I don't know! But you do! So update and tell the rest of us unknowing people!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BonnieWritter Family Reunion

8th April 2008:
It's an alright story. It needs some formatting done to it. The second half of the story is hell to read. So, think about it.

The story content is alright though.
Just a bit of formatting issues.

 Report Review

Review #5, by werewolf_lover69 Murder on the Dance Floor

23rd August 2007:
I wish this wasn't abandoned
it's one of my favorite stories.

you should really consider
finishing it. It's great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for that! I'm not letting this story go just yet, i've got another chapter to add and we'll see how things go from there. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by lovegoesfar Murder on the Dance Floor

17th August 2007:
hurry and continue! =D

Author's Response: I'm on to it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovegoesfar Lies That Painting Told Me

17th August 2007:
haha love the last line. although i think you meant "he ate" rather than "he eat" =D

Author's Response: Haha yeah i did mean that lol. >.<
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Paloma Patil Murder on the Dance Floor

7th August 2007:
"...forgetting where she was and feeling herself topple over the landing, falling down, surely to her death." - Surely not!!! Can't wait to read more! Bump Bump!

Paloma

Author's Response: Lol, thanks for reading and for the review :)

x x x


 Report Review

Review #9, by rOcKwOtYoUgOt Murder on the Dance Floor

5th August 2007:
youve gotta write another chapter !! fast !!

luv it !!!

now hurry !!! go !!

lol :D

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter right now! I'll have to send it in after my other story is validated though.

Thanks for the review :)
x x x


 Report Review

Review #10, by tonksloveswerewolves Lies That Painting Told Me

4th August 2007:
lol, i lurve it!!

Author's Response: Thanks again :)
x x x


 Report Review

Review #11, by tonksloveswerewolves Catching Up

4th August 2007:
aha, aw poor tonksie!! I always imagined her being bullied in school somehow, but up until she graduates instead of only first year. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah i'm sure she got bullied through the rest of her time at school
Hopefully i can get into more detail on what happened with her and Snape in a later chapter
But most of her first year she was bullied by Snape :(
Thanks for the 10/10 :)
x x x


 Report Review

Review #12, by tonksloveswerewolves The Article and the Visitor

4th August 2007:
aww, i like it, but Tonks shouldn't have called him Sirius in public. 9/10 for that tiny slip

Author's Response: You're the first person to have noticed that, so thanks for finding that little slip!
Thanks for the 9/10 anyways :)
x x x


 Report Review

Review #13, by tonksloveswerewolves Family Reunion

4th August 2007:
haha, i like it! how'd Tonks make herself a dementor? weird...ah well 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah that was just a random bit i put in to make it different lol
Yay thanks for the 10/10! :)
And thanks for the review!
x x x


 Report Review

Review #14, by rOcKwOtYoUgOt Murder on the Dance Floor

4th August 2007:
OMG!!!
write more quickly plz !

x

Author's Response: I'm on to it! :D
x x x


 Report Review

Review #15, by rOcKwOtYoUgOt Lies That Painting Told Me

4th August 2007:
kwl so far x

Author's Response: Thanks :)
x x x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Nymph Murder on the Dance Floor

4th August 2007:
Ok. You have to keep writing. YOu've got me hooked

Author's Response: That's a good thing then! lol
I'll post the next chapter as soon as i get it finished :)
Thanks for your review!
x x x


 Report Review

Review #17, by Nymph Family Reunion

4th August 2007:
Um. It was interesting. I do enjoy that you stayed true to Sirius' character. I think he would be such a child as Tonks. The whole dementor thing was a little hard to understand, but thats probably just my reading disorder flairring up again. Good. Very Good!

Author's Response: I love Sirius' character because he's just like a big kid! The dementor thing is a bit confusing. What happened is Tonks knew that Sirius was scared of the dementors so she conjured a fake one, using her thoughts to control it, the reason it burps is because Tonks is drunk so you can tell it was her that conjured it. Hope it's a bit clear now :)
Thanks for the review, hope you enjoy the rest!
x x x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Gred_Forge Lies That Painting Told Me

3rd July 2007:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE !
I would really appreciate it!
Its a gr8 story!!!
-ALy

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, you seem real eager for me to update, so guess what...i just sent the next chapter in, especially for you and my other reviewers! It should be up soon enough :)
x x x


 Report Review

Review #19, by pink101 Lies That Painting Told Me

16th February 2007:
loved it! , very funny and enjoyable , keep it up!

Author's Response: I'll try, but first i need to find where i put the rest of my hp stories lol :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by GloGirl3223 Lies That Painting Told Me

6th February 2007:
yay love it!

Author's Response: thank yoo so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by eveey Lies That Painting Told Me

9th January 2007:
This is good. I very much like your story, you write well

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review, glad you like it!
Xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by PATDxXxicecoldrocker Family Reunion

5th December 2006:
Good beginning,good formation, and brilliant description.
Keep up the good work. The next chapter is waiting to be read so I must cut this short, so good bye for now. Great story by the way.
Luke- Callidus_draco on the forums...Reviews on weaslettes account

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! I'm glad you like it. 4th chapter is in the queue for validating evry1!
Thanks again.
Xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by N_Tonks Lies That Painting Told Me

1st December 2006:
Really late, i know. My computer deleted about 5 chapters i had ready for it :(. Is there something wrong with the page where you add chapters because it keeps saying that i should have 2 returns, when i do. Hope you enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Luna501 Catching Up

7th August 2006:
Hey1 I love your story! Her outfit was amazing. **CLAP, CLAP.....HUGS, HUGS!** I love it!! But, Tonks couldn't be planning on becoming an auror because If Sirius is already out of prison, that means that Tonks has been out of Hogwarts for quite some time. In OotP, Prof. MM. tells Harry that it will take many more years of study to become an Auror. In other words, she would already have to be in training at this time. Especially if she only qualified a year ago in OotP. So instead of saying that she's planning to be an Auror, you should say that she is in training to become an auror. Sorry, OCD.................... Love your fic though! Keep on updating!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And thanks for telling me about that little mistake i made, but i've got a great idea to make it work out. I'll try add more to it soon! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Natasha_m Catching Up

14th June 2006:
Chapter 3 read and reviewed by me (finally)
Pretty awesome stuff chaz! You should think of bcomin a real author. *hint*
Anyway, thats all i can think of saying rite now so hurry up wiv chapter 4!

Author's Response: Thanx. Il see if i can get chapter 4 in soon, i think i've finished it, lol. I'll go and check!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>