Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for You, Me and Them
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mama Dizzy Realisation

8th April 2010:
this story is so good! please! i wanna know what happened to draco and how he acts with ginny afterward! its killing me!

Author's Response: Don't worry. Soon :3

 Report Review

Review #2, by BIM Realisation

8th February 2010:
OMG!!! Why did you have to end it there!? NOW I HAVE TO WAIT!! IDK if I can!!

Author's Response: It will be updated ASAP! thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by BIM Surprises

8th February 2010:
DON'T MAKE THE CHAPTERS SO SHORT!!!

Author's Response: Woah, sorry lol, not all of them are short! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by BIM Dirty looks

8th February 2010:
Great story! But I luv hp, so please don't make Harry such a jerk

Author's Response: Lol, its from ginnys view lol ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex Realisation

6th February 2010:
OOOH! i liked it please let Draco be ok when he comes back :D

Author's Response: We will see XD thanks for the review ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone Dirty looks

5th February 2010:
a great chappie!!! the plot is different from the other ones, i have read.

Author's Response: lol, thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by kerry Realisation

3rd February 2010:
this is a truly gr8 story!
whod hav thought about luv between ginny weasley + draco malfoy???!!!
truly amazing =)!

Author's Response: awww lol thanks ^^

there are other draco and ginny stories on this site too ^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionegrangeravis Realisation

1st February 2010:
great story i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermionegrangeravis Realisation

30th January 2010:
omg great story! i will be reading the next one as soon as it comes out!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, hopefully that will be soon ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life after death Realisation

25th January 2010:
Thanks for updating - looking forward to seeing if Draco returns! Please post more soon, it's a great story

Author's Response: I am planning on writing another chappy when my exams are over ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simone Questions

24th January 2010:
the story, not over is it?

Author's Response: No, its not over yet ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simone Behind the Gate

24th January 2010:
that was so wrong, to write that last chappie about ginny's family! but it was good.. i never saw it coming...

Author's Response: Yes, it was mean, but i felt the story needed it, :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone Somewhere to Talk

24th January 2010:
a great one... it's so sad that ginny & ron's family is gone!!

Author's Response: Lol, it is sad... :( :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simone Weasley Temper

24th January 2010:
still lovin' it... great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by miley Questions

9th December 2009:
hiaaa :)

err just wonderingg when your uploading the next chapter ?

Hope it's soon lovingg the storyy so far, your a brilliant author

Miley .x

Author's Response: Aww thank you! i intend to write more over xmas, if i have time! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracy-poo76 Somewhere to Talk

24th October 2009:
ummm.? this story is confusing...the writing style is hard to follow and so is the plot

Author's Response: well, i wrote some of them chapters years ago, when i was younger and new to writing, I am at university now and i intend to rewrite most of the chapters but work is getting in the way at the moment lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Life after death Questions

30th September 2009:
Definatly worth the wait! I'm so glad you decided to continue, PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: lol, i will, i have just started university so i will write the next chapter when it all dies down a bit! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_addictGxJ Questions

23rd September 2009:
i cant wait for the next chapter! update soon!!

Author's Response: oooh, i will! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco and Ginny Temptation

29th August 2009:
This was good!
When will be the next chapter up?? =]

10/10

Author's Response: thank you!
im a, writing it right now!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Huntressofthenight Temptation

9th January 2009:
I thought this was really good. I like the plot and I'm A Ginny/Draco shipper all the way. Your story makes me very happy. It's one of the best that I've read. But please, write more. I can't wait. so will you email me when you put the next chapter up?

Author's Response: sure send me your email address in another comment :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nora Temptation

7th January 2009:
Wen is da next chappie???(chapter) its a good story

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Camigwen Dirty looks

25th November 2008:
The plot, or concept of the story, is really good but it`s hard to understand because the,err, grammar is very, um, poor.

Author's Response: Lol, im sorry, i wil sort it out soon! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Malfoybabe1 Behind the Gate

9th June 2008:
OMG!! I love it, please write more! YOU CANT LEAVE US HERE...MAJOR CLIFFIE!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you apreciate it :D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by chikaborikuajoy Dirty looks

9th June 2008:
i really liked it... sometimes i got confused with some grammar errors... but that's ok! not like i care about them... i really liked the plot and the pairing even more!

Author's Response: thanks ill go through it soon and sort it out lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Malfoybabe1 Where it Hurts

9th June 2008:
Hey, that was awesome...I liked it alot! But there were a few mistakes! Can't wait to read the next chappie...:P
9/10

Author's Response: thank you i will go through them soon and correct them lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>