Reading Reviews for You, Me and Them
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mama Dizzy Realisation

8th April 2010:
this story is so good! please! i wanna know what happened to draco and how he acts with ginny afterward! its killing me!

Author's Response: Don't worry. Soon :3

 Report Review

Review #2, by BIM Realisation

8th February 2010:
OMG!!! Why did you have to end it there!? NOW I HAVE TO WAIT!! IDK if I can!!

Author's Response: It will be updated ASAP! thanks for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by BIM Surprises

8th February 2010:
DON'T MAKE THE CHAPTERS SO SHORT!!!

Author's Response: Woah, sorry lol, not all of them are short! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by BIM Dirty looks

8th February 2010:
Great story! But I luv hp, so please don't make Harry such a jerk

Author's Response: Lol, its from ginnys view lol ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex Realisation

6th February 2010:
OOOH! i liked it please let Draco be ok when he comes back :D

Author's Response: We will see XD thanks for the review ^^

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone Dirty looks

5th February 2010:
a great chappie!!! the plot is different from the other ones, i have read.

Author's Response: lol, thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by kerry Realisation

3rd February 2010:
this is a truly gr8 story!
whod hav thought about luv between ginny weasley + draco malfoy???!!!
truly amazing =)!

Author's Response: awww lol thanks ^^

there are other draco and ginny stories on this site too ^^


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermionegrangeravis Realisation

1st February 2010:
great story i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! XD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermionegrangeravis Realisation

30th January 2010:
omg great story! i will be reading the next one as soon as it comes out!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, hopefully that will be soon ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Life after death Realisation

25th January 2010:
Thanks for updating - looking forward to seeing if Draco returns! Please post more soon, it's a great story

Author's Response: I am planning on writing another chappy when my exams are over ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simone Questions

24th January 2010:
the story, not over is it?

Author's Response: No, its not over yet ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simone Behind the Gate

24th January 2010:
that was so wrong, to write that last chappie about ginny's family! but it was good.. i never saw it coming...

Author's Response: Yes, it was mean, but i felt the story needed it, :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone Somewhere to Talk

24th January 2010:
a great one... it's so sad that ginny & ron's family is gone!!

Author's Response: Lol, it is sad... :( :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simone Weasley Temper

24th January 2010:
still lovin' it... great story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by miley Questions

9th December 2009:
hiaaa :)

err just wonderingg when your uploading the next chapter ?

Hope it's soon lovingg the storyy so far, your a brilliant author

Miley .x

Author's Response: Aww thank you! i intend to write more over xmas, if i have time! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracy-poo76 Somewhere to Talk

24th October 2009:
ummm.? this story is confusing...the writing style is hard to follow and so is the plot

Author's Response: well, i wrote some of them chapters years ago, when i was younger and new to writing, I am at university now and i intend to rewrite most of the chapters but work is getting in the way at the moment lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Life after death Questions

30th September 2009:
Definatly worth the wait! I'm so glad you decided to continue, PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: lol, i will, i have just started university so i will write the next chapter when it all dies down a bit! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by luv_addictGxJ Questions

23rd September 2009:
i cant wait for the next chapter! update soon!!

Author's Response: oooh, i will! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco and Ginny Temptation

29th August 2009:
This was good!
When will be the next chapter up?? =]

10/10

Author's Response: thank you!
im a, writing it right now!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Huntressofthenight Temptation

9th January 2009:
I thought this was really good. I like the plot and I'm A Ginny/Draco shipper all the way. Your story makes me very happy. It's one of the best that I've read. But please, write more. I can't wait. so will you email me when you put the next chapter up?

Author's Response: sure send me your email address in another comment :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nora Temptation

7th January 2009:
Wen is da next chappie???(chapter) its a good story

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Camigwen Dirty looks

25th November 2008:
The plot, or concept of the story, is really good but it`s hard to understand because the,err, grammar is very, um, poor.

Author's Response: Lol, im sorry, i wil sort it out soon! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Malfoybabe1 Behind the Gate

9th June 2008:
OMG!! I love it, please write more! YOU CANT LEAVE US HERE...MAJOR CLIFFIE!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you apreciate it :D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by chikaborikuajoy Dirty looks

9th June 2008:
i really liked it... sometimes i got confused with some grammar errors... but that's ok! not like i care about them... i really liked the plot and the pairing even more!

Author's Response: thanks ill go through it soon and sort it out lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Malfoybabe1 Where it Hurts

9th June 2008:
Hey, that was awesome...I liked it alot! But there were a few mistakes! Can't wait to read the next chappie...:P
9/10

Author's Response: thank you i will go through them soon and correct them lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>