Reading Reviews for Memories
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrazyForYou Memories

12th August 2007:
aw! how sweet!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracana Memories

28th February 2007:
Oh, how lovely. I liked the way you used songs to heal him as well - music is fantastic. Well done!! The characters were very well portrayed. *_*

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I was thinking about deleting this as it's not my best work, but now I think I'll leave it, just so people can see that I have improved, even if only a little!

xox


 Report Review

Review #3, by Kittymay101 Memories

30th October 2006:
plz plz plz plz write more and this story was really good


Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review, although I've now decided not to write a sequel, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by wolf2010 (to lazy to sign in :P) Memories

14th June 2006:
ha, i take it you like kelly clarkson? lol, yeah, her lyrics work very well with song fics! Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and yeah, I do like Kelly Clarkson!

 Report Review

Review #5, by emzy Memories

12th May 2006:
p.s writ another chapter on last summer or long summer wateva u no wat i mean.PLEASE!!!!

Author's Response: This is pointless spam. This kind of review should be put in "Last Summer", not here. Stop it

 Report Review

Review #6, by emzy Memories

12th May 2006:
cool and awsome and that u found me song by kellyclarkson made me laugh!

Author's Response: Em, can you please stop spaming me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_potter007 Memories

12th May 2006:
It's a cute story I like it! What is your sequel called? Love mrs_potter007
;-)

Author's Response: It hasn't been written yet, but when I have less stories in the WIP status, I'll give it a shot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrys1Gurl Memories

30th April 2006:
I think you should definately write a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'm writing one. This is my fave one-shot, so a sequel should be up in the next month!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mya Malfoy Memories

30th April 2006:
Hey, loveed it!!! perfect!!!!!! really cute!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login