Reading Reviews for Fading Away
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RemusBlack Help Him

23rd August 2006:
Wonderful story again! Love it, especially everybodys actions and thoughts. I`m kinda dreading what will happen at the final battle with ginny as hostage though. I really like remus in this story and how he defends harry - after all, even the calmest person ever has it`s boundaries. The proposal was great. As I said: Love it. I`ll put this to my favs and hope you`ll update real soon. REAL soon! (How are my chances that you already have? ;O)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sugarsweet Help Him

7th August 2006:
oh i cant wait for the next chapter of this story
please hurry
lulu

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cattlyst Help Him

25th July 2006:
Great Chapter EF. I love your style of writing, it captures emotion so flawlessly, it's brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #4, by xchs_sophyx Dawn Revelations

12th July 2006:
oh baby! i absolutly LOVE this story. its so different then most h/g fics..and its amazing too!
your such a great writer...hurry up and update again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sashakula13 Dawn Revelations

11th July 2006:
UPDATE!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #6, by FFlUvEr Goodbye Promises

5th July 2006:
I cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bexi_potter Goodbye Promises

27th June 2006:
awwwww. Goodbyes are a state of mind. A mind set that you may never see the person again and that you if you had any last words to say, say them now. But saying goodbye is only a promise that one day, somewhere, some place, you will meet again. But without goodbye, you have no promise. *cries* SO SAD! But yet so brilliant....lol. Can't wait for you to update :)
becky
xxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by unknown Goodbye Promises

26th June 2006:
Good Story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by goodbyetrain Tell Her

26th June 2006:
Truthfully, I'm not really a fan of Harry/Ginny, but I did enjoy this very much. Your descriptions are lovely, wish I could do that. Haha. And I adore your theory of time.
A wonderful start.

 Report Review

Review #10, by aNesh Tell Her

25th June 2006:
Do you mean valedictorian instead of value victorian?

 Report Review

Review #11, by PrincessPotter Not Again

17th June 2006:
Oh very good! I loved your Remus moment...And I can't wait to see what happens with Hermione's dream...seeing the future maybe? And i can't wait to see what happens when you send Ginny after him. Hm, basically I can't wait...lol...the chapter was short, but I agree with you that the ending was a good cliffie way to stop...so please update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by CourtneyFaith Her Fairy Tale Ending

18th May 2006:
~So great. I cant wait for an update~

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaith Righteous Anger

18th May 2006:
~Perfect. I just love it~

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith He wrote Her

18th May 2006:
~SO GREAT. Very Well written~

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith Tell Her

18th May 2006:
~WOW~

 Report Review

Review #16, by bexi_potter Her Fairy Tale Ending

15th May 2006:
aaaw, bless him! Poor little thing, he's in loooove! lol. can't wait for the next chapter, so HURRY UP! lol.
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by PrincessPotter Her Fairy Tale Ending

15th May 2006:
Another good chapter! So far all of your characters seem to be flowing and in character, just to respond to your author's note. I really loved the rain sequence and how you tied it in to Harry at the end, very sweet. The Happily ever after touch was great too. The only part that bothered me a bit was the letter itself. It didn't seem to flow quite as well as the rest of your writing. It seemed like you had gotten the idea of what you wanted but hadn't quite finished it. This is not to say that it was bad at all, it just didn't flow for me like the rest of your story so far. Can't wait to see what Harry says, since it appears he is spilling his guts at the moment...lol...:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by purple_peppermint_25 Righteous Anger

10th May 2006:
Great job! Just one question, where did Harry's little battle with the death eaters take place? I'm assuming just some random forest or something, but I'm just wondering how long it would be until someone found the fallen death eaters. Harry's speech about anger was great, because I've never thought about that. It's true though, all Harry has is anger, not wishes to kill. It was great how you picked that straight out of the HP books without it being pointed out, and then fit it into your story so nicely. Excellent job! = D

 Report Review

Review #19, by purple_peppermint_25 He wrote Her

10th May 2006:
Great job, this one was great too! Not a R/Hr shipper?! *Gasp* Anyways, on to the chapter. I doubt that anything happened to Harry, but I suppose that I'll find out after Ginny reads the letter, won't I? Again, everyone was in character, which is something that I always look for in the stories that I read. I particularily (spelling?) liked Hermione's little rant about Harry being loyal to Dumbledore, as I'm a big Dumbledore fan, and I thought that it was nice (for lack of a more original adjective). Lovely Job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by purple_peppermint_25 Tell Her

10th May 2006:
Great job! This was excellently written, it flowed really well, was orginal and everyone was in character! I loved how you described both Harry and Ginny's feelings, they were just like I would picture them to be, and very emotion-filled. Hermione's speech was nicely written and orginal. Yayyy! = D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emma_M Righteous Anger

10th May 2006:
great story lovin it

 Report Review

Review #22, by PrincessPotter Righteous Anger

8th May 2006:
That was great!! My only complaint is that the chapters are too short! lol...I thought Harry's thoughts at the end were exceptional. Very well done...can't wait to what Ginny decided to say! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ASa Righteous Anger

7th May 2006:
please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by candisus_coruscus He wrote Her

30th April 2006:
What is it with you people and cliffhangers? Those things are annoying. Well, Anyway, Really good chapter. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Neptune_girl3 He wrote Her

29th April 2006:
It is very good. You need to write more, quickly.(By the way 7 is the highest I rate, 3 is the lowest.)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>