Reading Reviews for Psyche
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hullo Psyche

18th December 2007:
hilarious! loved it all!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liadan Lightflower Psyche

17th March 2007:
*falls off chair laughing* I have tears of mirth coming out of my eyes right now. By the way, I am so sorry that it has taken me two months to read this.

Voldy was ooc, but in a very good way. This was such a laugh and I enjoyed every second of it. It was so well-written and I can't find one thing wrong with it.

'Look what she did to the Longbottoms! We wanted to get information out of them and she went overboard on the curse! Frankly, I feel bad for her husband if she finds using that curse as getting off on something, if you get my drift."

Now was there a pun intended with 'frankly' for Frank Longbottom. I am the only one who would notice that. I really can't say how good this was. Comedic relief for someone so insufferable as Voldy. Great job! 10/10

Liadan Lightflower ♥

Author's Response: I'm sure if you can't find a thing wrong with it, others who read it will fill your spot here *laughs* Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed this one shot. I hope to write another one soon but writer's block has been full blown.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xElusive Memoriesx Psyche

17th November 2006:
Another great one shot going on my favourites :)

Author's Response: Thanks, even though I don't think it's one of my best ones.

 Report Review

Review #4, by barbara robson Psyche

23rd May 2006:
omg! i think wizards would know about hitler! i mean their grandparents must have noticed the bombs falling on england, and even if they hadn't been told this it was quite an important event which even the most secluded wizardy wizard MUST have heard of it

Author's Response: A lot of people would think that but you have to remember the wizarding world is a small knit community and when something like this happened, they may have just disregarded it you know?

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetgrl1988 Psyche

14th April 2006:
wow...lol. this was certainly interesting. i like it a lot! my favorite was the bits of humor you had in here...like parts where voldemort was basically complaining (like harry taking the spotlight from him). great job!

Author's Response: Yeah, Higgins was like an official therapist to him for venting. I'm glad you enjoyed this piece. It was particularly difficult for me to write in Voldemort's POV because he's such a serious character. I wanted to take that seriousness and twist it with small hints of wit here and there.

 Report Review

Review #6, by njhill22 Psyche

12th April 2006:
Quite the task you undertook in writing this...it's very unique, I like it. I had my favorite points, they include:

'Potter, Potter, Potter! What about me?!' Oh man, priceless!

'I wouldn’t be surprised if either one of their sons ended up being mentally retarded, especially Crabbe’s son. Do they even speak? I’ve never heard them once.' Ironic part is, it's so true!

Author's Response: Eh? Unique? That's a first. I figured I'd pull a 'Marsha, Marsha, Marsha' a la 'Brady Bunch' in there to prove my point in Voldemort's understated 'accompishments' so to speak ^^;;. But I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by voldyshalldie Psyche

26th March 2006:
"Never ever call him ‘Voldy’ " oops lol look at my penname lol anyways this was a hilarious story

Author's Response: It's alright voldyshalldie. It's not like he's right behind you with his wand in hand ^^;; Glad you enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpgal Psyche

25th March 2006:
ha ha ha!!

Author's Response: ^_^ Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by carlo_capricorn Psyche

25th March 2006:
Wow, I have seen a whole other side of Voldy. It was good, very witty, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you carlo_capricorn! Sorry for the late reply since HPFF was upgrading their servers ^^;

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login