65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GryffindorEncyclopediaOfPotter Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

2nd October 2011:
This was brilliant! I wish I could find more fics like this on FanFiction .net! Very well-written, very funny. The last one was, too, but this one hit me really hard.
Mischief managed,
Rachel

 Report Review

Review #2, by RumbleroarRedvines How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

13th October 2010:
LOL! That was quite hilarious and very well done. I was smiling the whole time! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilly Barker How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

10th October 2010:
hahahahaha.
that'll teach him. As I'm sure you've heard this is wonderful idea.
:D
I love it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by RJ Supper du le Marauder Style

9th October 2010:
Haha this is funny. Love it. x

 Report Review

Review #5, by grednforgesgirl Supper du le Marauder Style

9th October 2010:
omg TOO funny! LOVE it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by me_thehplvr Supper du le Marauder Style

28th July 2009:
“And you know what ess-oh-bee means, right?”

Possibly the funniest thing I have heard all day!

I loved it! Please continue!
XOXO

 Report Review

Review #7, by Regina Noctis Supper du le Marauder Style

11th June 2009:
AHAHAHA

I. Seriously (no pun intended). Just. Fell out of my chair laughing. XD

And I still have a huge smile plastered across my face. I think my mother thinks I need to see the guys in white coats. :P

Thanks SO much for this hilarious fic. And please. PLEASE. Keep writing!!! XD

Yours,
Regina

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kelpie Supper du le Marauder Style

12th May 2009:
I know it's sorta clichéd but I dod really laugh out loud with this one!!!

Author's Response: sweetnesss!11

 Report Review

Review #9, by ParalyzedInHeaven Supper du le Marauder Style

5th May 2009:
"-oh, and speaking of being serious, I'll tell you what, Sirius himself it much too serious, if you ask me, seriously-"

LMFAOO 10/10 update soon please ^-^

Author's Response: yeah, that's what I'M sayin'.

Kinda sorta working on the next chapter, almost. a little.


 Report Review

Review #10, by whysosirius Supper du le Marauder Style

5th May 2009:
aww, lol poor Sirius
i loved it :] it was hilarious

Author's Response: i sort of hate myself for being so mean to sirius all the time. i mean, i TRY and write so that he comes out on top and happy and giddy, but it NEVER turns out that way.

shame on me. the next chapter, i SWEAR, sirius will be the ultimate happy person.


 Report Review

Review #11, by serenade Supper du le Marauder Style

5th May 2009:
LOVE LOVE LOVE.
This made me feel so much better c: Please update soon!

Author's Response: woOo! glad it made you feel better! i'm almost sort of kinda a little bit-ish working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by serenade How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

5th May 2009:
This was too cute! Haha I love your dialogue c: keep it up

Author's Response: thankyou very much! dialogue is super mega awesome to write.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Moon Woman Supper du le Marauder Style

4th May 2009:
God I love this story, I know it's more like a selection of short stories but i love it none the less, especially as it is distracting me from writing an essay for Uni, speaking of which i should get back to that.

Once again loved this chapter, updates soon because i need MORE!! =]

Liz

Author's Response: thanks. yeah, it started out as a one-shot. then i got bored, and did another chapter. then i did that again. and maybe it'll happen a third time. thanks for the review.

maybe since i am currently bored enough to answer reviews, i should do a few clicky-clicks and go and write another chapter. hm. i could. buutt...well, fine, i'll go into word right now and do it.

hm. yep. okay, alright, uh-huh, yep, alright i'm going now...yep.

so yeah. mhmkrl;serkh;soeihj;so
rhnjes;riho
erhse;orhjserh
eorhjs;erher
hserihpnjse[rh
aerh
erh
er
h
er


k, i'm going.


 Report Review

Review #14, by sarah Supper du le Marauder Style

3rd May 2009:
wow. i would have never made the S.O.B. connection- truly the work of a great author :)
10/10

Author's Response: Why thankyou!

:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sirius's Baby Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

27th April 2009:
wowww you are SOO funny. i wish you would write more. excellent job!

Author's Response: wo0o0o0o0o0t! i wish i would write more too. but i started writing fanfiction when i was like 15. and now i'm nineteen. and it's kind of like a thing i only do now when i'm bored and don't feel like doing anything or talking with anyone.

huh. yeah. anywayss, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss WeasleyBlack Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

27th April 2009:
Oh goodness, this story is so adorable.
I love it already. =]
Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you love it!



 Report Review

Review #17, by HermyDat How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

19th April 2009:
That is quite brilliant.
I love James, and Lily, and ... aw, everything. GOOD JOB!

Author's Response: Thanks! James and Lily are always adorable. No author can tamper with their cuteness. No matter what they write.

Hm. Lol thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #18, by RonsGirlFriday Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

11th April 2009:
I love it and am looking forward to more mishaps! I hope you continue telling the stories in different characters' voices too.

Author's Response: Shweeet, and I shall.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Moon Woman Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

9th April 2009:
Poor Sirius, but to be fair it was his own fault for listening to James.

Once again LOVED IT! =]

Author's Response: LOL, in the next episode, Sirius gets to kick some butt, and his humiliation shall be totally forgotten.

And, yes, silly Sirius, making rash decisions and all. Listening to Jamesie tis something a Marauder should always process thoroughly before acting upon.

Thanks for reviewing, glad you enjoyed it!

;)


 Report Review

Review #20, by whysosirius Why No Marauder Shall Ever Violate Moony's Stash Ever Again

6th April 2009:
aww Sirius the Kitty
XD
i loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!

;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Moon Woman How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

29th March 2009:
HAHA! This is immense, i love it =D

Author's Response: Thanks ;)

Just added a new chapter.

Waiting for validation!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily123Evans  How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

24th March 2009:
LOL!! Hilarious! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol. Just submitted another chappie.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gypsy_Girl How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

22nd March 2009:
I swear to God I have read this before. If I haven't I either have ESP or I haven't actually read this story before.

Is there anyway you could tell me if I had read this story before now?

Also, hilarious. Description of the couch got me swearing that I was sitting on a moderately comfortable, yet still stiff, office chair. At least I can swivel around if I get bored.

Also it reminded me a little of the sofa that ate people in an episode of Black Books; funny, funny show.

Author's Response: Lol, I looked through the reviews, but I didn't see any signed Gypsy_Girl.

But who knows, lol.

Black books? Never heard of it, but it must be super rad if they had a people eating sofa, too.

Thanks for reading, and reviewing!

I just added a new chapter - just waiting for a validation, now!

:)


 Report Review

Review #24, by FlufferNutter How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

21st April 2008:
LOVED IT! Simply adorable.

Author's Response: Sweet. thanks for reviewing!

:)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Marauderess How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

21st March 2008:
Your right it is a refreshing twist on furniture. I wish i had a sofa like that then i could get rid of my mom! JK! Poor James though. Oh well! Just as long as it didn't eat Remus! He's mine! Sirius will eventually save James we all know it. Keep up the fantastic work. Sequal? Please? ;P

Author's Response: I wish I had one, too.

Yeah, but James recovers quickly.

(Would NEVER do that to Remy).

And, yes, Sirius DID eventually stop giggling enough to pull James out of the sofa.

Thanks for reviewing and reading - and you get your wish - I just added another chapter!

This is going to be a collection of short-stories, all documenting different "Maraudering Mishaps".

HOPE YOU'LL DIG IT!

;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>