Reading Reviews for The Quidditch World Cup
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovehpforever The Quidditch World Cup

5th May 2007:
Short, but cute ^^ Should have been longer. :)

Author's Response: Sorry (: Couldn't think of anything else to add.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_malfoy22 The Quidditch World Cup

23rd March 2007:
Aw. Short and sweet. Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Hope The Quidditch World Cup

17th January 2007:
ok that would be a bit embarassing. hehe.

Author's Response: :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by pens82 The Quidditch World Cup

2nd January 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kneazle Kid The Quidditch World Cup

8th December 2006:
That was a GREAT fan-fic!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chrissie The Quidditch World Cup

12th September 2006:
short and sweet, my favorite!! :D

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_heather_grint The Quidditch World Cup

5th September 2006:
Awww, the end was so cutte. That was adorable. I could see Ron being the commentator. I could actually see him taking over Ludo Bagman's job...I can't think of the name, but I know what it is. Perfect, as usual :]:].

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Belle Heart The Quidditch World Cup

21st August 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWW! That was so sweet! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jimmer The Quidditch World Cup

15th August 2006:
Coolio story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nico-queen-randomness The Quidditch World Cup

8th August 2006:
awwww! that was so sweet! u should wright more stuff like this!

Author's Response: Maybe I will (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sudha53 The Quidditch World Cup

7th July 2006:
haha, short and sweet

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thebandbuddy The Quidditch World Cup

13th May 2006:
*Is unable to review at current moment because she is laughing uncontrollabley*......Okay, okay....I'm good. That was so #%@& hilarious!!! I loved it!!! Keep up the fantastic work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Steph The Quidditch World Cup

5th May 2006:
I love how Ron forgot to take off the charm...

Author's Response: (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Skit Skit The Quidditch World Cup

2nd May 2006:
That was funny! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kk The Quidditch World Cup

29th April 2006:
aw sweet!



Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypottersangel The Quidditch World Cup

26th March 2006:
AAA so cute! I loved it!!! Excellent job! ~K

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Trish (justloveron) The Quidditch World Cup

25th March 2006:
Oh gosh, R/Hr! And a brilliant one! :) That was so totally sweet. When I first read that the title was the Quidditch World Cup I knew that this would be an awesome one-shot!

I just want to let you know that you misspelled "Hermione" a lot of times. Regardless of that, it was all good and nice and fluffy. lol. Good Job at this! Thanks for joining the challenge. :) <3 Trish

Author's Response: Oh, darn! I didn't notice that- stupid spell-checker... I'll go back and correct that when I'm allowed to (: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gabzi27 The Quidditch World Cup

25th March 2006:
that could happpen, Ron would forget something like that, P.S. just keep writing and ill be happy

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login