Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Quidditch World Cup
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovehpforever The Quidditch World Cup

5th May 2007:
Short, but cute ^^ Should have been longer. :)

Author's Response: Sorry (: Couldn't think of anything else to add.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_malfoy22 The Quidditch World Cup

23rd March 2007:
Aw. Short and sweet. Nice.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Hope The Quidditch World Cup

17th January 2007:
ok that would be a bit embarassing. hehe.

Author's Response: :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by pens82 The Quidditch World Cup

2nd January 2007:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kneazle Kid The Quidditch World Cup

8th December 2006:
That was a GREAT fan-fic!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chrissie The Quidditch World Cup

12th September 2006:
short and sweet, my favorite!! :D

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_heather_grint The Quidditch World Cup

5th September 2006:
Awww, the end was so cutte. That was adorable. I could see Ron being the commentator. I could actually see him taking over Ludo Bagman's job...I can't think of the name, but I know what it is. Perfect, as usual :]:].

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Belle Heart The Quidditch World Cup

21st August 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWW! That was so sweet! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jimmer The Quidditch World Cup

15th August 2006:
Coolio story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nico-queen-randomness The Quidditch World Cup

8th August 2006:
awwww! that was so sweet! u should wright more stuff like this!

Author's Response: Maybe I will (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sudha53 The Quidditch World Cup

7th July 2006:
haha, short and sweet

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thebandbuddy The Quidditch World Cup

13th May 2006:
*Is unable to review at current moment because she is laughing uncontrollabley*......Okay, okay....I'm good. That was so #%@& hilarious!!! I loved it!!! Keep up the fantastic work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Steph The Quidditch World Cup

5th May 2006:
I love how Ron forgot to take off the charm...

Author's Response: (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Skit Skit The Quidditch World Cup

2nd May 2006:
That was funny! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kk The Quidditch World Cup

29th April 2006:
aw sweet!



Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypottersangel The Quidditch World Cup

26th March 2006:
AAA so cute! I loved it!!! Excellent job! ~K

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Trish (justloveron) The Quidditch World Cup

25th March 2006:
Oh gosh, R/Hr! And a brilliant one! :) That was so totally sweet. When I first read that the title was the Quidditch World Cup I knew that this would be an awesome one-shot!

I just want to let you know that you misspelled "Hermione" a lot of times. Regardless of that, it was all good and nice and fluffy. lol. Good Job at this! Thanks for joining the challenge. :) <3 Trish

Author's Response: Oh, darn! I didn't notice that- stupid spell-checker... I'll go back and correct that when I'm allowed to (: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by gabzi27 The Quidditch World Cup

25th March 2006:
that could happpen, Ron would forget something like that, P.S. just keep writing and ill be happy

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login