Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for James Next Door
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potter_Lover2011 New Neighbor

30th December 2006:
Why did you abandon this story it is very good

 Report Review

Review #2, by James_Fan New Neighbor

7th December 2006:
This is so good. I think that u should continue. This story would be a really great story to read. Hope u continue.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saranwarp New Neighbor

9th November 2006:
I totally disagree with Anika R! I loved it. UPDATE SOON PLEASE! No presure O.o

 Report Review

Review #4, by axelvaz New Neighbor

8th November 2006:
That was good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry799 New Neighbor

1st November 2006:
if this is is your first ffanfic and youve written at least 3 more then why arent you updateing??? this is really good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rose_4Ever New Neighbor

23rd October 2006:
Its good, you should keep it goingm even if it is a one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Infantasia New Neighbor

18th August 2006:
Hmm this was interesting :) I have to say, this was a little bit weird as a one-shot. It would've made an excellent first chapter to a story, but for a one-shot, it didn't seem...complete, so to speak. I recommend turning this into a story, if you have time, that is, and if you want to. I completely sympathize with Lily's gaping demeanor. A boy that she has hated all her life suddenly becomes her next door neighbor. Talk about a nice neighborhood eh? :) Anyway, I'll look forward to reading the rest of your stories.

P.S. Lily's last name is spelled Evans ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by FalconFeathers New Neighbor

21st July 2006:
Pic this story backup it is sooooo good


 Report Review

Review #9, by HeyDude New Neighbor

19th July 2006:
Please!!!! PLEASE!!! Don't abandon the story i want to find out what is going to happen at dinner and between them over the summer!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by t_angel_1993 New Neighbor

24th May 2006:
:) it was cute, but why is James calling Lily "Evens"? isn't it "Evans"?

 Report Review

Review #11, by FalconFeathers New Neighbor

13th May 2006:
It's really good

 Report Review

Review #12, by ron rocks New Neighbor

11th May 2006:
why did you abandon it it's good so far i would lik to read more !!!!!!

Author's Response: I didn't think I would be able to finish it because I was being swamped with homework and stuff but since I know that people are still reading it, when I'm done with my other fanfic I 'll continue this one.=]

 Report Review

Review #13, by wolf2010 New Neighbor

6th May 2006:
yay! good work! update soon

Author's Response: =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by DanRadcliffe57 New Neighbor

3rd May 2006:
Hey nice so far keep writing it okay

 Report Review

Review #15, by DRHGforever New Neighbor

23rd April 2006:
Great story! I love the idea keep thoose chapters coming.


 Report Review

Review #16, by jameslover27 New Neighbor

22nd April 2006:
love it! but evans is spelled with an a

 Report Review

Review #17, by LivingWonderStar9876 New Neighbor

15th April 2006:
This was good, but you had a lot of misspeled words, like Evens(Evans) and Apperate (Apparate)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sandra New Neighbor

9th April 2006:
This wasn't short at all! If u saw my first chapter you'd know short :) This was a enjoyable chapter 2 read. I rarely read fanfics about Lily and James, but I just thought I might as well read this. I always assumed that Lily and Petuania got along, before Lily found out she was a witch, but it makes perfect sense that they wouldn't, when i think about. Good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pippinsmcgee New Neighbor

9th April 2006:
I really like it! You are doing a wonderful job! Even though Evens is actually spelt Evans. hee hee. Anyway, keep it up! I can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #20, by CourtneyFaith New Neighbor

27th March 2006:
~Really Really Great Start. I love it.~

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel New Neighbor

26th March 2006:
A little bit boring but I am positive that it will pick up the pace! ~K

Author's Response: Yeah I'm not very good at making it interesting on the first chapter. I'm hoping to make it better later on though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anika R New Neighbor

25th March 2006:
Pretty crappy story. I mean come on! Its completly unrealistic. YOU EVEN SPELLED EVANS WRONG! And also how the hell are you suppose to feel "safer" in a muggle town? Use your brain woman. If you even have one...

Author's Response: You make good points. Sorry about spelling Evans wrong. My bad.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AnnaLily78 New Neighbor

25th March 2006:
Not bad, not bad at all... Update soon!

Author's Response: THanks. I'm trying to get the next one posted soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login