Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Don't Wanna Lose You Now
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter lover_12 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

27th July 2007:
OMG. you write such sad stories, i started crying almost instantly.kudos&keep
writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot4 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

29th July 2006:
Wait, that's IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE! IT IS SO NOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTT COMPLETED!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! NNNNNNNNNNNEEEEEEEEEEEVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot4 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

28th July 2006:
u rite AWSUM! rite mooooreeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Izzieluv Don't Wanna Lose You Now

19th June 2006:
wait, so she didn't die? Cus she could die afterwords.

Author's Response: Nope, she didn't die. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by almost_witch Don't Wanna Lose You Now

13th June 2006:
awwww i got tears in my eyes!


Author's Response: Yay! I mean, no! I mean...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrypotterlover5654 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

9th June 2006:
Thatis a really good story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by firefarieyofusa Don't Wanna Lose You Now

7th June 2006:
omg omg i almost cryied so good youre talented.


Author's Response: I'm sorry that you almost cried! THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heavensshortie Don't Wanna Lose You Now

27th May 2006:
makes me laugh. seriously i would name my child after a parent of a friend i honored... and no we wouldnt kill hermione... that would just be cruel!

Author's Response: Yeah. : 0 )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pink_Princess12 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

29th April 2006:
OMG!! I was scared for a second! ok im fine now but WOW!! It was GREAT!!

Author's Response: Oh good, we're glad you were scared, and that you're good now. : 0 ) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by annoymus Don't Wanna Lose You Now

14th April 2006:
no offence, but who names their child after their best friend dead mother? Good story though

Author's Response: Thanks, and the naming their child Lily was to show the immense bond the the four of them hold, even after the war.

 Report Review

Review #11, by WithoutLove Don't Wanna Lose You Now

27th March 2006:
Hey!!!!!!!! So it's finally up!!!! I love it!!!!! As always u both rock my face!!!!!! Pass this on to Kate for me!!!! Lots of Luvs both of you!!!!!

Author's Response: I will! Glad you liked it! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by sugarsweet Don't Wanna Lose You Now

26th March 2006:
awwwwwwwwwww soooooooo sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by maggiedalena Don't Wanna Lose You Now

25th March 2006:
Wow. That shocked me a little bit but it's soooooo cute. The only thing I am kept wondering is what happened to Hermione. You know, if you add a few chapters at the beginning and a couple after this, it could turn out as a good story

Author's Response: Thank you! We'll consider.

 Report Review

Review #14, by brittney Don't Wanna Lose You Now

25th March 2006:
It scared me for a minute i thought hermione was gonna die but it was really really good!

Author's Response: OH-NO! We are Pro-Hermione-living! : J

 Report Review

Review #15, by princessmap Don't Wanna Lose You Now

25th March 2006:
aww that was really sad, but cute at the same time

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by princessmap Don't Wanna Lose You Now

25th March 2006:
aww that was really sad, but cute at the same time

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login