Reading Reviews for Don't Wanna Lose You Now
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry Potter lover_12 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

27th July 2007:
OMG. you write such sad stories, i started crying almost instantly.kudos&keep
writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot4 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

29th July 2006:
Wait, that's IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE! IT IS SO NOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTT COMPLETED!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! NNNNNNNNNNNEEEEEEEEEEEVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot4 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

28th July 2006:
u rite AWSUM! rite mooooreeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Izzieluv Don't Wanna Lose You Now

19th June 2006:
wait, so she didn't die? Cus she could die afterwords.

Author's Response: Nope, she didn't die. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by almost_witch Don't Wanna Lose You Now

13th June 2006:
awwww i got tears in my eyes!


Author's Response: Yay! I mean, no! I mean...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrypotterlover5654 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

9th June 2006:
Thatis a really good story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by firefarieyofusa Don't Wanna Lose You Now

7th June 2006:
omg omg i almost cryied so good youre talented.


Author's Response: I'm sorry that you almost cried! THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heavensshortie Don't Wanna Lose You Now

27th May 2006:
makes me laugh. seriously i would name my child after a parent of a friend i honored... and no we wouldnt kill hermione... that would just be cruel!

Author's Response: Yeah. : 0 )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pink_Princess12 Don't Wanna Lose You Now

29th April 2006:
OMG!! I was scared for a second! ok im fine now but WOW!! It was GREAT!!

Author's Response: Oh good, we're glad you were scared, and that you're good now. : 0 ) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by annoymus Don't Wanna Lose You Now

14th April 2006:
no offence, but who names their child after their best friend dead mother? Good story though

Author's Response: Thanks, and the naming their child Lily was to show the immense bond the the four of them hold, even after the war.

 Report Review

Review #11, by WithoutLove Don't Wanna Lose You Now

27th March 2006:
Hey!!!!!!!! So it's finally up!!!! I love it!!!!! As always u both rock my face!!!!!! Pass this on to Kate for me!!!! Lots of Luvs both of you!!!!!

Author's Response: I will! Glad you liked it! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by sugarsweet Don't Wanna Lose You Now

26th March 2006:
awwwwwwwwwww soooooooo sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by maggiedalena Don't Wanna Lose You Now

25th March 2006:
Wow. That shocked me a little bit but it's soooooo cute. The only thing I am kept wondering is what happened to Hermione. You know, if you add a few chapters at the beginning and a couple after this, it could turn out as a good story

Author's Response: Thank you! We'll consider.

 Report Review

Review #14, by brittney Don't Wanna Lose You Now

25th March 2006:
It scared me for a minute i thought hermione was gonna die but it was really really good!

Author's Response: OH-NO! We are Pro-Hermione-living! : J

 Report Review

Review #15, by princessmap Don't Wanna Lose You Now

25th March 2006:
aww that was really sad, but cute at the same time

Author's Response: Aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by princessmap Don't Wanna Lose You Now

25th March 2006:
aww that was really sad, but cute at the same time

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login