Reading Reviews for Secrets Behind a Smile
  
297 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CutieBritty31 Just a Little Matchmaker

3rd November 2007:
nice

 Report Review

Review #2, by LordNemesis Just a Little Matchmaker

30th October 2007:
Ag!MORE STORY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shadowkitty22 Just a Little Matchmaker

25th August 2007:
So during the mind reading of the teacher, you mention both Professor Sprout and Madam Pince. It makes more sense for you to use Madam Pince since you talked about it being a good thing that she is always in the library because it makes a good cover story for when she is shagging Filch. If you were to use Sprout, it would make more sense for them to shag in a greenhouse or something.

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #4, by shadowkitty22 Almost Late For Potions

25th August 2007:
"Then they seen that" In this sentence, as well as in many others, "seen" should be "saw"

Emilie
=^_^=

 Report Review

Review #5, by lost saphire Just a Little Matchmaker

24th August 2007:
Hey I really like this story and I heard somewhere that you did finish it so I was just wondering where I could find the finished version please answer this review I'm not quite sure how to navigate the forums so I can't find your authors page to ask you directly so yeah anyway good story it's a pitty you don't like

 Report Review

Review #6, by lost saphire Almost Late For Potions

22nd August 2007:
I don't mind short and I like Draco's choice of words when explaning Puggy I.. I meant Pansy

 Report Review

Review #7, by lost saphire The Feast

22nd August 2007:
like how you designed the dorm I've read a fair few describing and yours would have to be in the top 5

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione165 Just a Little Matchmaker

20th August 2007:
I LOVE UR STORY ALOT AND I HOPE U UPDATE SOON K

 Report Review

Review #9, by hanoverpretz01 Just a Little Matchmaker

9th August 2007:
absolutely hilarious. my friend is sitting at her computer asking me what the hell i'm laughing so hard about. loved it
perfect 10

 Report Review

Review #10, by itty*^shibz^*bitz Just a Little Matchmaker

24th July 2007:
totally love it so far but i realy think u shld let hermione kill pansy...i honestly doubt anyone wld blame her...anywayz plz update im dyin in the suspense

 Report Review

Review #11, by cherry tree Just a Little Matchmaker

3rd July 2007:
hahahahah omg that is so funny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by June Riddle Just a Little Matchmaker

14th June 2007:
It's really good write more..

 Report Review

Review #13, by clairedot Just a Little Matchmaker

5th June 2007:
MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sparklespazbunny Just a Little Matchmaker

30th May 2007:
hahahahaha. I am sooo happy you updated!!! twas a fooony cahppie, mucho mucho XD but yeah. love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tigermusic Just a Little Matchmaker

30th May 2007:
keep it up..im so loving it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by lol :) Just a Little Matchmaker

26th May 2007:
ok this story is awesome

please dont stop writing :)

I love it:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by quadgirl2288 Just a Little Matchmaker

25th May 2007:
haha this was an amusing chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mizunderstood90 Just a Little Matchmaker

21st May 2007:
I love it please don't stop writing! This is a great Story. 5/5

 Report Review

Review #19, by loserwithoutacause Just a Little Matchmaker

19th May 2007:
I LOVE YOUR STORY IT WAS AMAZING! funny and romantic and everything that i would hope in a story i love love love love LOVED it! :] i give you a 10!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kels Just a Little Matchmaker

19th May 2007:
its very good keep going!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by pritty-in-punk Just a Little Matchmaker

19th May 2007:
oh what sssaucy

 Report Review

Review #22, by poemskater Just a Little Matchmaker

18th May 2007:
Oh! Please continue it. I really like this story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by vamp*108 Mixup in Potions

13th April 2007:
what the hell that was so short and why did you stop the story was just geting interesting!

 Report Review

Review #24, by vamp8108 Tears and Secrets

13th April 2007:
Looking, they seen Pansy Parkinson passed out on the floor.

you wrote that wrong it saw not seen and thats not the only time youve done that.

 Report Review

Review #25, by xlivexlovexdreamx Pansy's Stinging Statement

10th April 2007:
Wonderful chapter! haven't been here in a while! Been working alot on my site. But I'm here now and still loving this fic! xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>