Reading Reviews for Cupid's Liquid Arrows
  
218 Reviews Found

Review #1, by himynameis05484 Real, non-potion induced- love

2nd December 2007:
yay!! I would have been happy w/ either one of course. ;D good story.
-claire

Author's Response: me 2! haha
thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by tamaramaks Real, non-potion induced- love

25th October 2007:
Orgasm candy! Awsome.. the story I mean.


Author's Response: are you sure you didn't mean the candy? ;p
lmao thanks


 Report Review

Review #3, by tamaramaks Butterbeer

25th October 2007:
Oh o this is cool!

Author's Response: lol thanks! you're cool too! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermionie Potter Two Truths and a Cure

17th September 2007:
Good!
But I like H/HR better,
much better!!

Author's Response: lol thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rmk112 Real, non-potion induced- love

10th September 2007:
That was great! I could not stop reading! Please continue!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
though i'm not sure if i will write the sequel. . . .


 Report Review

Review #6, by itstonic Real, non-potion induced- love

6th August 2007:
loved it. funny and charming. i've read over a hundred of these oneshot stories but yours is the first i commented on. would love to see it continued.

Author's Response: thanks! :D i haven't gotten around to continuing it. i still might though. not sure.

 Report Review

Review #7, by anonymous Real, non-potion induced- love

4th July 2007:
I thought the story was great! A little disappoointed its ron and hermione, but very good writing. I used to be r/hr, but now i'm a h/hr... strange huh?

I can tell many ron and hermione fans would this ending. What you should have done is made two endings of the two ships, that would have been cool! Anyways story was very nicley written and cute plot!

H/Hr all the way! (sorry r/hr shippers)

Author's Response: thanks for reading! and reviewing, i guess.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Irky Real, non-potion induced- love

10th June 2007:
I love it but i wish its harry/hermione but its ok keep up the good work!

Author's Response: it's not. . . for long. :)
thanks for reading!!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Goldish Real, non-potion induced- love

9th June 2007:
Hi i really love your story but i prefer harry/hermione but its ok :) there is a sequel right? well if there is I should continue hoping for H/Hr hehehe
God bless!

Author's Response: i never wrote the sequel! thanks for reminding me! lol
maybe i'll write it this summer!
thanks for reading!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Heya Real, non-potion induced- love

9th June 2007:
i wish its harry and hermione but its okay i love your story ^^

Author's Response: it is. . . for a few paragraphs. . . lol.
thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sc8ter At the Lake

9th June 2007:
HarryHermione!!!

Author's Response: for the moment. ;p

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronfan26 At the Lake

9th December 2006:
OMGG!! i LOVEED rons hair in the third year ..he was SOOO HATT with his hair like that...now its too long :(...neways i really like this fic so far...its good

Author's Response: thanks for reading! lol
yes i liked his hair like that too. lmao


 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginnyrocks Fight!!! Fight!!! Fight!!!

30th October 2006:
yay had to read it again it was soooo sweet and fluffy and i love how ron got all suave and just went straight to kissing him bless him, and yeah tis fantastic love it well done
kristy
xxx

Author's Response: lol thanks. it was supposed to be all sweet and fluffy. *sigh* my favorite. hehe!! i'm glad you liked it enough to read a second time!!! :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by chrissie Real, non-potion induced- love

12th September 2006:
AAAAAWWWWWW!!!!! Beautiful story!!!! :D

Author's Response: lol thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by chrissie Sickness

12th September 2006:
the help of mrs. weasley's help? Great story!!

Author's Response: whoops! lol
thnks for pointing that out and thanks for reading! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotterfreak1234 Real, non-potion induced- love

11th September 2006:
GOOD!!!! RON AND HERMIONE 4 EVER!!!!

Author's Response: of course! lmao

 Report Review

Review #17, by snorkak1 Real, non-potion induced- love

13th August 2006:
fluffy

Author's Response: lol i know. :D
i love fluffy things. like pillows, kittens, blankets, and baby ducks. lmao


 Report Review

Review #18, by sybiline Real, non-potion induced- love

2nd August 2006:
hehe. sweet
that was an aweseom story
at first the beginning was a little weird, then it started improving at once.
i really enjoyed it.
hehe.and i love the Orgasmic candy. it seems something that the kniving twins would make (:
it was such an adorbale story and im glad r/hm ended up as the final pairing. [they are my all time favorite love-shock fic-pop shippers]

Author's Response: yeah. i had some strange somments about the beginning. i actually had to have some of them deleted because of how graphic they got. eek! lol
i'm glad you liked my story. i always feel happier when i get a "great story!" kind of review. lol. i means that some people understand my strange sense of humor (the candy ;p) and/or like my writing. :D
r/hr are my favorite. but at the moment i'm posting a draco/ hermione story. just cuz. lol.
thanks for reading!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Calista Stone In the Garden

1st August 2006:
Awww!

Author's Response: yeah, awwww... for a little bit. lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Calista Stone Butterbeer

1st August 2006:
Ha! This is so funny! I have to keep reading!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by EvilSmurfa Real, non-potion induced- love

25th July 2006:
Aw! I want it to end here, actually, it would make a mondo cute end!

Author's Response: yeah. that is the end. there will probably be a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rons_babe In the Garden

24th July 2006:
This story is good, but not very canon whatsoever. I am liking it though.

^,^

Author's Response: it was not intended to be canon. lol. i'm glad you enjoy it! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by sarah Real, non-potion induced- love

14th July 2006:
i realy like this so good. yay hermione and Ron got together

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it!
yes, ron and hermione are great together!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginnyrocks Real, non-potion induced- love

6th July 2006:
Hee heee
that was so cute and very well written
well done
Kristy

Author's Response: yay! thanks sooo much for your review!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sealpamela Real, non-potion induced- love

5th July 2006:
I dunno,I think you should just stop it here. And I don't mean because it's terible! It is Not bad. This is just a good ending point.

Author's Response: yeah, i'm ending it there. but thanks!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>