Reading Reviews for Pureblood to the End
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flamingolover My Christmas at Hogwarts

12th March 2008:
wow... this is great stuff. please continue, this is absolutely wonderful. I love how well it's written and how unexpectedly moving it is. I hope to see the rest of this soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by squaredancer My Christmas at Hogwarts

4th April 2004:
Ok, I just read it for the THIRD time damn you... why havn't you continued with this story? It is so obviously well written and you can tell that the storyline is going to take the reader somewhere interesting. Please carry on! I'm begging you! *on knees and grovelling*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hannah My Train Ride to First Year

6th January 2004:
Hi. well that was the bestest storie in the whole entire world!! Hehehehehe lol lol. Hey Katie can I come over for a swim soon?? Happy New Year. P.S Your storie is really cool you should keep writing it!!! Definatly 10

 Report Review

Review #4, by shade My Christmas at Hogwarts

29th December 2003:
Your writing is incredibly crisp! It honestly nearly crackles with the emotions you are trying to convey. I could not help but flinch during the beating scene (and honestly, not prone to much flinching)...I read all three chapters and have been very impressed with the peek into Draco's mind and his world. There's some fantastic details added too, in particular when you are discussing the expectations of a Malfoy, dancing with stout wives and things...it was wonderful. A sort of "Etiquette for the Evil but Stil Well Bred" feeling to it....it was funny and appalling all at once. Sorry, I write incredibly long reviews: Great use of adjectives throughout everything I've read of yours. The words chosen really fit the moment and help bring it to life. Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by squaredancer My Christmas at Hogwarts

13th December 2003:
That was absolutely horrible! But REALLY good, LOL. Does that make sense? Yeah, it's perfectly fine, no need to worry about it and sorry i didn't say goodbye on msn, i was reading this and I thought you were just talking, so I ignored you :) yeah, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hailey My Train Ride to First Year

9th December 2003:
hey katie, this is Hailey from ur school i was in ur drama group(i'm a year younger then u). i thought that was so good can u keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by littleaquarianprincess My Mother

2nd December 2003:
hey all this is the author i was just going to say that come the next chapter of Pureblood to the End it will shifted to the Hermione/Draco romance part of the story. the relationship wont actually come in till sixth year or round there but i want it in that section anyway. please kept reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by elizabethpotter My Mother

2nd December 2003:
hey i like this it has real potential

 Report Review

Review #9, by amyblack My Mother

2nd December 2003:
Draco needs to be more in character. hes to mushy for my liking

 Report Review

Review #10, by raindreams My Mother

2nd December 2003:
i think u need to work on the raltionship wif D and N . it seems kind of love/hate

 Report Review

Review #11, by yashin My Mother

30th November 2003:
I loved the chapter of your story. I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by aikakone My Mother

29th November 2003:
Please change the "wat" in your author's notes to "what". They are distracting and do a great dis-service to the rest of your writing in the actual story, which is, in fact, very good. I do like how you protrayed the relationship between Draco and his mother. Somehow I do expect that she'd be the one who truly loves him and likewise, as hinted in GoF.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login