Reading Reviews for The Raven's Curse
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mimaligrl2012 Trial and Tribulation

4th April 2012:
Quite an interesting story! I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by endlessly xx Trial and Tribulation

20th November 2006:
Wow. This really is amazing. I've been reading it pretty much all day (with stops in between)! I really live it. I've never ead a story like it and I doubt I ever will again. 10/10 and on my favorites!

Remmy

Author's Response: Thanks much. I'm very flattered. This was my first fic, but I rewrote it like three times just to get it where it is. Thanks for the fave.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fadeintoreality Trial and Tribulation

7th September 2006:
your story is amazing! Really, you use very good wording, and imagery, I was wonder too, if you would make me banner for my story, (you can read it at my page) I notice your banner making is amazing, and if you could help me out, I would appreciate it, my email is foreverforadayy@aol.com

Author's Response: Thank you. Sure thing on the banner. I'll take a look at your story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by musicgirlhp14 Glimpse of Darkness

28th July 2006:
Oh my more clues to as where this is going. I thought that was quite creepy actually, the whole thing that he saw in her eyes (I am right when I say that right?). Oh by the way I read your reply to my first review. It seems a lot of people find my reviews humorous. I just don't know why!? Well maybe I know why...just a little. But I think I will go to bed as it is ten to 12. I'll read the rest tomorrow, and I look forward to it.

Author's Response: Yes!!! I was afraid no one was going to think it was creepy and just take it as it came, but --yay!

 Report Review

Review #5, by musicgirlhp14 Headaches

28th July 2006:
Hmmmm, do I see a plot bubbling in the midst? Yes, I believe I do.

 Report Review

Review #6, by musicgirlhp14 Draco

28th July 2006:
I like how you make them seem innocent when their not around other's. But I don't think Draco would have been that nice to her, but I know it fits into your story, am I right? Oh well I'll continue anyway since I'm so excited to read a story that has Canada some how incorperated in the story. Can't you feel the pride? lol, anyways I'm going to read the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by musicgirlhp14 Octavia

24th May 2006:
I can't tell you how excited I was when I read the words "They were illegal in Canada". I live in Canada (Oshawa, Ontario), and I find it really hard to find any story's like this. I some times feel that my (or our, but I don't if you live here or not) country is forgotten. Anyways I actually really like this story (I don't normally after only reading the first chapter), and I have to say that your writing is well done, very few mistakes that would only be noticed by those who major english freaks (me, ha!). So anyways job well done (is that the right saying?), I look forward to reading the reast of the story! Oh and yah! Your story is already complete.
~Alex

Author's Response: Wow, your review made me laugh! I'm really glad you like it. I live in midwestern USA, and I've never been to Canada, but think I would love to live there, and my sisters agree with me. I was also looking for something original, and, like you said, Canada isn't really used at all in the fan world. Thanks again! -Helen

 Report Review

Review #8, by WolfGoddessNikki Trial and Tribulation

22nd May 2006:
Awesome! There should be a sequal! You are a really good writer! One of the best of the best stories I have read on HPFF and I have been reading for a REALLY long time! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment *blush*. I've thought about writing a sequal, but my brain is so full of other plots, I wouldn't know what to do with it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mystick613_Annie2 Trial and Tribulation

21st April 2006:
... wow... great story... very moving!.. i liked it a lot .. even put it into my favourites XP Hope I have time to read other stories of yours!! ((if you have any, and if you don't please write something? you are a reall good author)) Good Luck and Prosperity to You
~~Crystale-Lynn~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Naginatamoon Octavia

11th March 2005:
Hey, I loved this story, great details, you should seriously think about writing a sequal. You could count on at least one reader!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TomFeltonIsDeadSexy Trial and Tribulation

11th December 2004:
Great story...i loved it!! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Leinie Octavia

7th November 2004:
This is an amazing fan fic! I agree 100% with Fieryazn1124, You should have reviews coming out the ass. This story is so well thought out and thourghly enjoyable! I hope you are having fun writng these stories! IT'S SO ORIGINAL*happy dance with pointer fingers in the air*everyone loves originality!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pyro92689 No Escaping

19th August 2004:
hey this is good stuff, keep it up...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fieryazn1124 Glimpse of Darkness

2nd January 2004:
hey! i just searched for draco/OC stories..and your's came up! it's absolutely great! you should vent off that talent of yours! i can't believe you only had the power of 1 review to write those stories! reviews should been pouring out all over the place! please let me know when you have updated. my e-mail is Fieryazn1124@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Hey Fieryazn1124, I have added chapter 8 to Raven's Curse. Please read. I only have two more chapters and I will try to remember to update you when they are put up. nethermaid

 Report Review

Review #15, by Candyland Glimpse of Darkness

31st December 2003:
I really like this story and i can't wait for the next chapter so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sparyn Draco

11th December 2003:
This is a great chapter! You're writing is wonderful, you have flare! Keep up the good work :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by aikakone Octavia

29th November 2003:
Hey, this is great stuff! It is probably one of the best stories I have found at this particular site and I plan on adding it to my favorites just to see what you do with it. I am very impressed with your writing (truly), so I hope to see more from you and lots of reviews from others stating the same. Good luck!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login