Reading Reviews for Crush
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crmccarth I'm All Yours

24th January 2007:
ooohhh i really like this!!alot!! keep 'em comin!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #2, by secret_witch I'm All Yours

10th January 2007:
Excellent. Nothing else to say but...excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Sorry it's taken so long to answer. I'm so glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chocoquills I'm All Yours

22nd December 2006:
So cute and funny...really nice!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! Merry Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ppwm Baby Sitting

16th September 2006:
‘Don’t know, James said he popped down to Mangos Wednesday he said they were happy mopping the floor together.’ funny! 10!


Author's Response: Thanks! I treid to make this fic as light hearted as poss.

I'm glad you found it funny.

Thank you for your review.

xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by gurl_potter_fan I'm All Yours

8th August 2006:
Great story. I loved reading this because for the first time, Harry had his parents and Sirius and Remus together. Also, that was cute from Tonks becoming a woman from a little girl.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.

I'm glad you like it! I always find it lifts my mood when I read it.


 Report Review

Review #6, by JimJams I'm All Yours

8th August 2006:
Aww i love this story. i wish voldemort never exsisted so they could all be a happy family but than JK wouldn't have wrote the stories. i think tonks and remus are a great couple even if he his tens years older than her. wicked story.
xxx
JimJams or Jodie

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked! There will be more stories like this, but they are all in draft mode still :-(

Thank you for your review!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by amberg93 I'm All Yours

10th June 2006:
awesome end


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story. Stay tuned for follow up stories! Glad you liked. Once again thank you for all your reviews and I hope you like my other fics, if you have time to read them!

 Report Review

Review #8, by amberg93 Pots, Pans And Kisses

10th June 2006:
lol, smart people

Author's Response: Well you'd have to be wouldn't you! Once again thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by amberg93 The Plan

10th June 2006:
lol, that cracked me up.

Author's Response: I'm happy I'm pleasing you! Thank you for your review. Hope you like the last chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by amberg93 New Year:Eight Years On

10th June 2006:
lol, tudley.....*snicker* anyway great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I can just see Harry being a wind up merchant if his parents had surived. Just like his dad!

 Report Review

Review #11, by amberg93 Baby Sitting

10th June 2006:
lol, poor remus. no not really lol

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it it. He's like a scared rabbit isn't he? Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by frencky I'm All Yours

2nd June 2006:
wonderful!!!! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FirePearl I'm All Yours

2nd June 2006:
Tis brilliant ! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bexi_potter I'm All Yours

2nd June 2006:
ah, that's a totally adorable ending! really, really, REALLY sweet! bless.
well, that was a great story, are you doing any other Remus/Tonks fics?
becky
xxxxx

Author's Response: I will, though at the moment I've got two sequels to write (one to this and one to A Boy Named Rufus )so I don't know when, but I will! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by smile2006 I'm All Yours

2nd June 2006:
great chapter, but sad that it has ended, *wipes eyes with tissue* maybe you could write a sequel? *shrug*

Author's Response: I will, though at the moment I've got two sequels to write so I don't know when, but I will! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by FirePearl Pots, Pans And Kisses

28th May 2006:
Me like, no me LOVE ! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad everyone is liking this story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Paloma Patil The Plan

28th May 2006:
‘Seven inches, fits nicely.’ LMAO!!!! Those women are schemers...I love it! Paloma

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by smile2006 Pots, Pans And Kisses

24th May 2006:
very funny chapter, update soon, great job, i gave it a 7

Author's Response: I will but there is only one more chapter left. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by bexi_potter Pots, Pans And Kisses

23rd May 2006:
woooow! I so love it! haha, damn a shield charm. brilliance. can't wait for the next chapter, and a rating of 10!!! 'cos u write so well. =D
Hugs and Chocolate,
becky
xxxxxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so sad that the next chapters the last one :-(
But don't fear! It means I'll just have to write another story!!!!
Thanks for your review.
Love you all.
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by smile2006 The Plan

20th May 2006:
looove it! update update updateeeeee!!
i give it a big fat 9!!

Author's Response: Okay, okay I will!!! I'm so glad you all like this fic, I've got the last few chapters all ready to be validate. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FirePearl The Plan

19th May 2006:
Me like, me like! 10/10 Hurry up with the next chapter please!

Author's Response: I'm glad your liking the story, the next chapters not to far away I promise. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by bexi_potter The Plan

18th May 2006:
lol sounds wicked! can't wait for the next chapter, so please hurry up soon! and ps: peter's such a pervy traitor! lol. REMUS AND TONKS ALL THE WAY!!! *grins*
becky
xxxxx
rated 10 as well! =D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm glad you liked it so much. This is one of my fav fics so I'm glad other people are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Moonys_girl Baby Sitting

28th April 2006:
coooooooooool! this is pretty nice!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Glad you like the fic.

 Report Review

Review #24, by liana Baby Sitting

15th April 2006:
that was funny, very cute- i loved little harry!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login