Reading Reviews for Adventures in Courtship
  
633 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HnG4EVER Chapter Ten - Talk of the Town

13th September 2014:
Why do you and a lot of the authers let the press get away with so much. Have you not heard of a law suit. Also why do you have Harry not telling the Weasleys off for how they were trrating him and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Someone Chapter Three - The First Date

28th June 2013:
cool, nice, perfect and just sweet

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexander Epilogue – A New Adventure Begins

1st June 2013:
This is an extremely good story, I read all 20 chapters in a day. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sky fall Chapter One - Starting Over

2nd March 2013:
Plz continue adventures as newlyweds

 Report Review

Review #5, by Violet Chang Chapter Thirteen - Rooftop Confessions

22nd February 2013:
Just a reminder, I don't think the ring was Slytherin's, it was just the Peverells'. Also, it's Regulus ARCTURUS Black, not Augustine. Sorry, I'm just a perfectionist. Great story though, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cherry Zuo Chapter Ten - Talk of the Town

19th February 2013:
Miriam NOSEBURY? No wonder she buried her nose in everyone's business! I say she should join Rita Skeeter's club!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cherry Zuo Chapter Nine - Lucky

19th February 2013:
I hate Gossip Queens... They're just SNOOPING around you! But I'd love to have a friend like Mikayla.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Chapter Five - Percy and Starling Discoveries

18th February 2013:
Ok, maybe I was wrong about Percy. He IS a git. So is Uncle Vernon. And NO! Harry and Ginny please don't fight!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Chapter Four - Fun In The Kitchen

18th February 2013:
Ooh, I'm guessing Percy made up with the family? To be honest, I've always kinda liked Percy... Just a little bit.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Chapter Three - The First Date

18th February 2013:
Ooh! It's like two of my favorite things combined! Harry Potter and figure skating! Well, technically they weren't actually figure skating, but you get the point. And this Olivia seemed really nice. Too bad she's a Muggle... Too bad we're all Muggles.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peter Epilogue – A New Adventure Begins

25th January 2013:
Please write more, it is REALLY good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Peter Chapter One - Starting Over

22nd January 2013:
I like the ending, can just picture them getting caught :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by b_lewis61 Epilogue – A New Adventure Begins

5th November 2012:
Glad that I decided to stick with the story. It was very well written and you did a good job of sticking to canon with the characters in my opinion. I am looking forward to reading your other stories. Thanks for the great read! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by b_lewis61 Chapter Two - Let's Talk

3rd November 2012:
Alright, so I am likely to be shotgunning through quite a few chapters at a time so I won't be leaving a review every chapter, but I did want to say that his was another great chapter and I am now looking forward to reading the full story, even with it being an AU story (see my review on 1).

 Report Review

Review #15, by b_lewis61 Chapter One - Starting Over

3rd November 2012:
When I first realized that this as an AU story I immediately backed out of the chapter and was prepared to keep looking for a new story to read because I am a canon purist. I decided to read a few reviews, however, before simply passing it up because what little I had read seemed like good reading. They were all positive and a few mentioned that you do a good job of staying canon on the characters even though it is AU. This made me decide to give at least the first chapter a chance, and I am glad I did. So far I am impressed and looking forward to the next chapter. This is my first AU but will do my best to give it a fair shot and hope that the entire story remains as good as the first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bob Epilogue – A New Adventure Begins

14th October 2012:
Is there going to be another sequel to this.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaylee Chapter Four - Fun In The Kitchen

8th July 2012:
I love this fanfic so far

 Report Review

Review #18, by You-Know-Who Epilogue – A New Adventure Begins

7th June 2012:
Wwo! I freaking LOVE this story! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by worship the nargles Chapter Six - Rows, Journals, and Letters

28th April 2012:
as i said before LOVE IT!!! but it seems harry is becoming very bossy of ginny.

 Report Review

Review #20, by worship the nargles Chapter Four - Fun In The Kitchen

28th April 2012:
LOVE THE STORY!!! but one question: if the story why is everyone who died alive?

 Report Review

Review #21, by minne Epilogue – A New Adventure Begins

25th April 2012:
It was such a cute story there was just the right amount of everything perfect

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rachael Arnold Chapter One - Starting Over

20th January 2012:
truly amazing
an awesome love story xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Naughty Nun Chapter Four - Fun In The Kitchen

31st December 2011:
Hot! Very nice perception of Harry!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nicole Epilogue – A New Adventure Begins

20th November 2011:
That was amazing! I love reading about harrys and ginnys romance

 Report Review

Review #25, by Katie Epilogue – A New Adventure Begins

20th November 2011:
That was amazing!
Though you said that you will still write more after DH had come out and it came out a long time ago. Please write more. It was really good and I'm dying to know what happens next. You are really good at this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>