Reading Reviews for Cherry Lips
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cantellu Alternate Ending

12th February 2008:
This story was very good This is the first time i've read any of the old stories and i am pleasently surprised at how well writen they are. You shouldn't stop writing. Even if your not into writing Harry Potter fan fic anymore, you should continue to write stories. You've got talent!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hogwartsgal01 Alternate Ending

13th September 2007:
i like this one better

 Report Review

Review #3, by madison_rankin Alternate Ending

20th August 2007:
dude wut up with the ending it was kinda confusing

 Report Review

Review #4, by dumpsterx3 Cherry Lips

4th July 2006:
Hahaha. I nearly feel out of me chair.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mbstargirl123 Cherry Lips

27th May 2006:
That was really cute! But I kind of wished that you had added more to the end!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mbstargirl123 Cherry Lips

27th May 2006:
That was really cute! But I kind of wished that you had added more to the end!

Author's Response: it was meant to leave you hanging :)
i'm not sure if i want to add to it... i'm satisfied with how it is right now


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jaymee Alternate Ending

24th May 2006:
ummmmmmmmmmm...........R U making a sequal 2 this??? Cuz the last part kina left me hangin... :D I lykd it tho!!! I thot the dress up as a grl thing was pretty funny...heehee...I wooda luh-ooved 2 C Draco's face!!! LOL!!!~Jaymee

Author's Response: perhaps... i don't know if i want to drag out the story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snow_Beauty Cherry Lips

17th May 2006:
that was mint i was trying not to laugh cos i was in the sitting room with my mam and she kept looking at me like i was weird when i was laugh or smiling cos she didnt no what i was reading she thought i was crazy but i loved the story really funny you shud continue it

Author's Response: thank you! i think i'll leave it as it is... for now :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by xlivexlovexdreamx Alternate Ending

17th May 2006:
Hey i liked this ending, it wouldve been better if he was put on the spot and asked out lmao well loved it! Adding it to my faves! In tears of laughter!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xlivexlovexdreamx Cherry Lips

17th May 2006:
OMG i loved it! lol totally cool! its different and original lol i so wanna read more!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by rainy raindrops Cherry Lips

8th May 2006:
That was AWESOME!!! I love that song and the fic was hilarious! You have to do another funny one like this! Pleeeease!

Author's Response: thank you! i'll write another one soon... :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DragonGoddess Cherry Lips

7th May 2006:
Haha, that a nice story, hm, their relation seems to have changed! Heh, one super egoed Malfoy indeed. Nice one shot!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PrincessNMN Alternate Ending

1st May 2006:
Great story here's an idea use the singer ,Pink's, song called "Who Knew" on the album called "P!nk:i'm not dead" it so explains draco/hermoine ships

Author's Response: thanks for the suggestion. i'll look into it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Disco Alien Alternate Ending

22nd April 2006:
I really liked both versions, it was funny and the end was completely unexpected. Well done!

Author's Response: thank you! i love random ideas... :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneG149 Cherry Lips

20th April 2006:
Yay! ^-^ I love Dramione endings! That was soo funny about the dare! I can't believe Draco did it! *giggles* I also read the alternate ending and found that really amusing too! Good Job! = )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bludementor Cherry Lips

18th April 2006:
when ya gonna do more

Author's Response: not sure...

 Report Review

Review #17, by desparate for more! Cherry Lips

27th March 2006:
omg that's so cool! i hope you'll be writing another chapter...? i want to know what happens between the two. they're such a cute ship!

Author's Response: hmm... i don't know. i intended this to be a one-shot... but i may write a one-shot sequel sometime in the future so keep looking out for me!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login