78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Forever_More Many, Many Letters

2nd April 2007:
EEK im so exited i no number 2 is going to be as good as number1 maby even better..k bye going back to reading your awsome story

 Report Review

Review #2, by ggaabbyy Hospital Wing

6th January 2007:
Great story! Loved the plot! Can't wait to read the third book! !0/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by everdreams The Return of the Dragon

4th August 2006:
Oops. Forget to tell you something.

There were some mistakes in the story that I'd like to point out:
In Michael's letter to Liz, he said
Reply ASAP

ASAP is considered an abbreviation of the internet languages which can't be used in letters.

Second. In the book Liz was reading.

It said that Harry knew that Sirius was his godfather when he was 16.
Didn't he know that when he was 13?

Third. The abbreviation of microphone is mic not mike.

Hope that helps and I hope that I'm not mistaken.

Have a nice day :)

~everdreams

 Report Review

Review #4, by everdreams Hospital Wing

4th August 2006:
Excellent. Rating 10/10. Good job. Can you please contact me at the email in my page because there's a few things I want to ask you?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Leanne Chang Hospital Wing

4th March 2006:
Brilliant sequel. I'm now off to check the next... ;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverShadow04 Secrets of the Mind

4th August 2005:
Tis' good my dear now I'm on to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverShadow04 Many, Many Letters

4th August 2005:
Nice start, I hte Emma she reminds of Petunia but I suppose that was your idea hmm. Any going to contiue reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Yui Hongo Hospital Wing

31st July 2005:
Ok i have to ask...are her parets alive?? I REALLY need to know...you have NO idea how crazy this is making me!! I love the story by the way!! its great!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by prongs The Return of the Dragon

3rd July 2005:
WHY MUST U TORTURE US LIKE THIS!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongs Lessons Uncovered

3rd July 2005:
Q: is padfoots last name pseudonym backwords for a reason or am i over analyzing.... and ¡¡WHEN R LUNA AND HARRY GOING TO COMA BACK WOMAN!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ko Squib Lessons

1st July 2005:
very very good :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by ko Secrets of the Mind

1st July 2005:
very very good :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by ko Many, Many Letters

1st July 2005:
very very good :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by bluegirl Hospital Wing

24th April 2005:
great story! i'm off to read the next...*woosh....*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Topnotch Hospital Wing

6th February 2005:
That was a really suspenseful book. I loved every word of it though!!! I can't wait to find out the source of Liz's strange but magical power. See you later!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Topnotch The Return of the Dragon

6th February 2005:
Go Chris!!! Go Liz!!! They ROCK!! They saved Hogwarts and defeated the evil dragon!! Yea!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Topnotch Secrets in Print

4th February 2005:
Poor Liz! She's has to do something. Maybe Chris will save the day after all. Go Chris and Liz go!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Topnotch Winifred Chen

4th February 2005:
I hate Winfred and Snape! How could someone possibly be so evil. Why would Hogwarts send such troublemakes to their school? It's crazy!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Topnotch Birthday at Midnight

4th February 2005:
Wow, that was a really good chapter. What happened to Liz at 12 o' clock? Did it happen to Harry Potter too? I wonder... well gotta go! Must read more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Topnotch Lessons Uncovered

4th February 2005:
I don't like Hagrid anymore. Why did he have to ruin Chris's chances of learning magic? If I were Liz, I would secretly teach Chris anyway. Besides, Hagrid's done stuff illegal too.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Topnotch The Mind Revealed

4th February 2005:
Good grief! All Liz did was spill something and it wasn't even her fault complety! Gosh! Well, I wonder what's so bad about the Secrets of the Mind book. I hope Liz doesn't read it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Topnotch Owls with Letters

4th February 2005:
Poor Chris!! It's so sad he can't control his powers. I hope Liz does something to help Chris out.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Topnotch Gryffindor Versus Ravenclaw

4th February 2005:
I hope Chris can do magic! Maybe he isn't a Squib at all but people thought he was. Gosh, Michael is good at Quidditch. Awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Topnotch Squib Lessons

30th January 2005:
I really like Chris. Maybe he can do magic after all!!! I hope he can. After he learns how to do magic, he can teach Snape a lesson!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Topnotch Nora Lovegood

29th January 2005:
I hate Snape!!!!!!!!! Gosh, what's his problem.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>