Reading Reviews for Blushing
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by twritny Hello Hogwarts

21st August 2007:
It's pretty good so far.
Cute =]
Although just a suggestion, maybe breaking up the paragraphs by separating the dialogue maybe?
It would make it easier to read.
But anyways,
cant wait to read more! =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonLuvzMe Hello Hogwarts

4th July 2006:
I like it! ^^ heh, I don't know what else to say. Very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!! I hope you like it as it goes on.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shmicklen Hello Hogwarts

30th April 2006:
Girl, that was awesmome! Can't wait to read the next chapter! Love Ya!!!!!

Author's Response: AHHH! YOU WHORE HOW DID U FIND THIS??!! LOL! GAH! THANKS I GUESS! LOVE YA TOO!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginelle Hello Hogwarts

17th April 2006:
AHHHH!! I love this story.

Author's Response: lol! Thank ya very much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amanda Hello Hogwarts

17th April 2006:
I can tell this is definatly gonna be a good story. The start of it all is really well written. Plleeaassee keep this going and don't stop! LoL!!

Author's Response: lol! Thanks a lot, I try to start it out goos so people wont read it and be like, well that was a good waste of my time, Yes, I know I am going to keep going on this story you dont have to worry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DeathByMoonlight Hello Hogwarts

16th April 2006:
It was really good! Please tell me your writing more! I want to see how this all sorta comes out. One question: Where`s the Ron/Hermione?
Good all the same.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a issue where I start a story and then just quit, lol, but I wont on this one, I have some major things planned. Thanks for the review and sorry about the whole Ron/Hermione deal.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessibelle4ron Hello Hogwarts

16th April 2006:
ok i dont get how that was a hermione and ron one but it was good all the same!!!

Author's Response: Again sorry about the ron and Hermione thing. So to everyone out there wondering what the heck...I accidently clicked Ron and Hermione, and my computer will NOT let me change it! Sorry to disapoint you!! :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by OMG Hello Hogwarts

12th April 2006:
I LIKE TOTALLY LOVE THIS STORY, I KNOW U ALREADY TOLD ME IT WASN'T A ONE SHOT THAT YOUR COMPUTER MESSED UP! SO EVERYONE ITS NOT A ONE SHOT, ITS A STORY! HOLY MOLY!! THIS IS LIKE SOOOO CUTE AND FLIRTY, I LIKE IT A LOT! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! And yeah to everyone out there wondering its not a one shot, again my compuiter messed it up I dont know how. Thanks again and look for more chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by betty Hello Hogwarts

9th April 2006:
OMG!! I totally love this story! It started out awesome!! Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Aw, Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by maggiedalena Hello Hogwarts

25th March 2006:
I thought this was a Ron/Hermione fanfic. *pout*

Author's Response: I'm sooorry!! I would want a ron and Hermione fanfic too, because he is so hot, but it's not.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login