Reading Reviews for Live For the Moment
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tayla Live For the Moment

15th December 2007:
love it it is realy kool
8 cause no harry

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Live For the Moment

13th October 2007:
I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Metamorphakassie Live For the Moment

12th October 2007:
keep going this is great. i usually avoid the sweet stuff in my fics, because it feels like too much sugar in you coffee to me, but you really thought this through. The rushed marrage is totally believable.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione Clone Live For the Moment

11th October 2007:
This was so sweet! I loved Remus and his Riddles.


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Last Marauder Live For the Moment

3rd October 2007:
That was lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by remus_fan_freak Live For the Moment

20th May 2007:
AH! that is so swet!i love it! LOVE IT! it gets a 9 out of 10! i like how it's short, sweet, and to the point!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by a diffrent type of flower Live For the Moment

18th May 2007:
aww.that was cute

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 Live For the Moment

18th May 2007:
cute

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Salmalin'sdaughter Live For the Moment

12th December 2006:
It's an EXTREMELY cute idea! I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lupa_mannera Live For the Moment

21st November 2006:
Good job! A little warm and fuzzy is just the thing for this crazy world...Remus' riddles are an excellent touch - very original and creative.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by JourneyForever Live For the Moment

2nd November 2006:
OMG!! I LOVE this!

Author's Response: thanks!! = D

 Report Review

Review #12, by manya Live For the Moment

31st October 2006:
I think this is great! Very sweet moments intermixed w/the typical/necessary Tonks/Remus angst. I love this story! :)

Author's Response: thanks!!! = )

 Report Review

Review #13, by adf Live For the Moment

16th October 2006:
it was terrible! j.k! prttey good! very....not lupin tho...( he would never say that! and id no! )

Author's Response: yeah, but thanks anyway

 Report Review

Review #14, by MaLlOrY Live For the Moment

28th May 2006:
I agree. I like the banner better too. But, still you have your other stories that are wonderful to back you up!

Author's Response: Yeah, but thanks for reading it anyways.

 Report Review

Review #15, by MaLlOrY Live For the Moment

28th May 2006:
I agree. I like the banner better too. But, still you have your other stories that are wonderful to back you up!

Author's Response: yeah, thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login