Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Out of my League
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by drake1rave Out of my League 1

16th April 2011:
Why are you not writing anymore? I LOVE your stories. All of them :'( Especially Toujours et Jamais. I only pray that you'd update it, or any of them someday.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoFall243 Out of my League 1

22nd May 2009:
Aww I love that song by the way,
and that was fantastic!
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Out of my League 1

29th April 2009:
i LOVE it!! please update soon!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by iscreamdraco Out of my League 1

21st March 2009:
OMGGG LOVED ITT!! cant wait for the sequel!!
xoxoxoxoxox
iscreamdraco

Author's Response: The sequel has been in limbo for quite some time now but I promise i WILL finish it. lol Thank you soo much for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by jenrabbit Out of my League 1

30th May 2008:
Excelent little fic, totaly a 10/10, now I'm off to look for the sequal, if it's half as good as this one I know i'll enjoy it. lol.
kisses
~*Jenni*~

Author's Response: thank you!! unfortunately, i havent posted up the sequel for this story. I've been putting it off :( but i promise i shall finish it soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by groteskq_fatality Out of my League 1

5th May 2008:
ahhh where are you with teh installments!
haha.come back come back!

:D

Author's Response: aww sorry about that! I promise that i WILL put up the two following installments for this.. just need more time lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by wanna be witch Out of my League 1

12th March 2008:
That was sooo cool :) I loved it! I can't wait to read "In Denial"

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicwonder11 Out of my League 1

9th November 2007:
that was long

Author's Response: lol.. yeah it was, i suppose.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emmeline Prince Out of my League 1

16th September 2007:
yes continue i really liked it...i've read all of your stories and i love your writing!!!

Author's Response: aww wow. Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxxBluKrystalTearsxxx Out of my League 1

15th September 2007:
Great 1st part! But...r u gonna continue? I hope u do, because I love it!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lil_miss_granger921 Out of my League 1

15th August 2007:
that was great!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hprbdfan Out of my League 1

19th May 2007:
i can't believe i haven't read this its really good!
-iliana

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! and thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by silent explosions Out of my League 1

20th April 2007:
i love love love loved it. great story really, i've really come to enjoy this story. i cannot wait to read part 2.

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! and thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dolphindreamer20225 Out of my League 1

8th April 2007:
Awww, that's sweet. You could really turn this into a really good short story, or at least write a sequel. Like a scene when Ron wakls in when they're kissing or something. Anyways, its really good. Can't wait for the next part of it.

Author's Response: lol yeah there is a sequel called Out of my league 2: in denial with hermione's perspective.. :D thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady of Slytherin Out of my League 1

7th April 2007:
Ohh I like it ! It's really nice !! :D

Author's Response: thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by liandhate Out of my League 1

5th March 2007:
OH MY GOD! U HAVE TO HURRY! IM PUTTING IT ON MY FAVOURITES!
10/10
cheers
li

Author's Response: *blusheth* thanx soo muchy! :) next installation of OOML2 should be up in a few days! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by GryffindorGirl153 Out of my League 1

19th February 2007:
i loved this! it was super sweet ^_^ 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so muchy! next installation should be up in a few weeks! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by the_afterglow Out of my League 1

29th January 2007:
nice... it made me grin at the end. At the start i thought 'oh, this is gonna be another stupid over-fluffy fanfic' but it wasn't. it was the pperfect amount of everything. xoxo

Author's Response: awww thanx!!!! :D i'm glad you didnt think it was too fluff!! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHa Out of my League 1

7th December 2006:
Of course I liked it! It gave me a different perspective of Draco and Hermione. Can't wait for the next one, hopefully I'll remember to read and rate. *Takes a look around and gives a nervous laugh* Anywho, I rate 10 and will read some of your other stories.

Author's Response: lol thanx so much!!! i promise that within this month the 2nd one will be out.. teehee since i would have a lot of time teehee...anyway thank you for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by x_marauder_x Out of my League 1

26th November 2006:
nice.very nice b^_^d

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by IceShards Out of my League 1

16th November 2006:
Oooh! I liked it! How come all you're story's have me hooked?? You make my stories sound like a raw apple core, but then again you inspire me to write even better!

Author's Response: lol omg your so sweet.. you just made my day, thank you so much for reviewing!! i'll try and read yours.. teehee i'm sure it's awesome.. teehee thank you again!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by HP_rules Out of my League 1

16th October 2006:
Heii~!~ that was soo GOOD!!!

Author's Response: lol thanx sooo muchy!!!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Evil Topaz Out of my League 1

7th October 2006:
ooooh... please update asap!

~jem~

Author's Response: lol thanx so much!heheh the next installation should be up within this month or maybe the next hhehe i'm ALMOST finish with it heheh..thanx for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by starriblue Out of my League 1

6th October 2006:
lol, I like it. It's an interesting perspective on Draco. Great job! Have fun in life!

Author's Response: lol aww thanx so much! heehee next part shall be up soon.. i promise! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by nadia_me Out of my League 1

4th October 2006:
WOW....

Author's Response: aw thanx :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>