Reading Reviews for Parallel
  
119 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stephanie Chapter 23

29th December 2011:
that was really cool!!! I loved it hope there will be a sequel

 Report Review

Review #2, by Prongs Chapter 23

28th November 2010:
Excellant. Really enjoyable!

 Report Review

Review #3, by my wicked quill Chapter 23

6th January 2010:
lovely story deffinetely one of the better ones ive read

 Report Review

Review #4, by my wicked quill Chapter 19

6th January 2010:
i kinda wish he would have said i love you, but this was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #5, by my wicked quill Chapter 15

6th January 2010:
And of course the fact that Dan played young David copperfeild in the movie fits in well too lol loved this chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by my wicked quill Chapter 3

5th January 2010:
Ginny is my favorite harry potter character has been since chber of secrets and I love to write in her point of veiw I feel that I understand her well. This chapter was perfect in my Ginny story she has that same relationship with Sirius and I thought you did it brilliantly 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by my wicked quill Chapter 1

5th January 2010:
Wow this was incredible! So much better than what I was expecting from the summary. I will deffinitely keep reading

 Report Review

Review #8, by whitney23 Chapter 23

3rd September 2009:
I love this story it was perfect actually it was perfection, please continue this story I want more

 Report Review

Review #9, by addicted12 Chapter 23

15th April 2008:
Awseom story! is it over? I hope you write other stuff. i liked your style of writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dana Chapter 15

13th January 2008:
because mrs. granger is jewish that means that 'monie is to kl.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ancapeva Chapter 5

10th January 2008:
hahaha a pirate! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by S.S. Chapter 23

17th December 2007:
great you should do a sequal

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blackatt Chapter 23

5th December 2007:
i love this story! it's so awsome (agh! french techer wareing off on me!) no really its amazing
luv Blackatt

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sam Chapter 23

12th August 2007:
Wow, that was really good!
I could not stop reading it!
Your a very talented writer!
I hope you write more Harry/Ginny fics!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Moonlit Shadow Chapter 23

21st June 2007:
Oooh, I'm going to cry now. It's such a happy ending.

 Report Review

Review #16, by micking Chapter 23

20th June 2007:
just found these other stories of yours. they are really good and i will enjoy reading them over and over. I love your story "Aftermath". I am so glad that Harry and Ginny are together. you write very romantic parts for Harry and Ginny. keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fahima Chapter 23

15th April 2007:
YOU HAVE TO WRITE A SEQUEL...IT'S A MUST!
=) great READ

 Report Review

Review #18, by fahima Chapter 23

15th April 2007:
wow! itz amazing...i love itt.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fasterfreddie Chapter 23

30th March 2007:
good story
thanks
CD

 Report Review

Review #20, by fasterfreddie Chapter 23

30th March 2007:
good story

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegoldensnitch Chapter 23

6th December 2006:
hi
i loved this story it was really good
thanks
golden
x x x x x x x x
10/10
loved it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by thegoldensnitch Chapter 21

6th December 2006:
hi
i saw there were no reviews
for this chapter so i thougt i would
what will harry do??
thanks golden
x x x x x x
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Di Chapter 23

30th September 2006:
Wow! That was great! Really well thought and defined ... the flow of the story was good and had all the right contents; romance, intrigue and humour ... Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by EmeraldFire Chapter 23

10th February 2006:
Great story, I really enjoyed it! Well written :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jenn_Lynn Chapter 23

18th January 2006:
Wow - what a wonderful story. I really enjoyed reading it. Well written and flowed consistently.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>