Reading Reviews for What They Don't Know
  
165 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_of_the_Sky Of Hands and Hurtling Butterflies

3rd May 2007:
Oh my god
Update Woman!

do you know all our old trio stuff is still here
god i loved being Lily
and my Pantomima failure is hanging around
i should really do something with that
but
UPDATE
~Lili

Author's Response: Yeah. And you're telling me to Update! How about...you can be my update police? That way I don't take fifteen months to put up chapter 12.

Hahah. Those old trio thing holds some good memories for me. The writing kind of stinks, but still...

Thanks for your reviews, darling. I Tarzan. =P


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_of_the_Sky Of Dodging Truths and Kisses

3rd May 2007:
oh. my. god
slightly breakfast club-esque, even though you've never seen it.
really amazing
That's Kat's secret?
that's it? the white light? slightly disapointing, b/c i already knew that
Kat's cheating them, though
they better get it out of her

~Ria

Author's Response: I'm hoping that's an 'Oh. my. god, I'm am lovering it all up' Oh. my. god. It's hard to tell with you. Ha ha.

What do you mean, that's it! It gets more complicated than that....geez, lady. Ha ha.

Maybe they can tickle torture it out of her. How's that sound?


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily_of_the_Sky Of Deadly Visits and Daunting Promises

3rd May 2007:
Wow
I'm still confused about Kat's power, though. I'll read on
~Lili

Author's Response: I'm still shocked I kept you confused for so long. Embrace the feeling, Cori. It's such a rarity for you.

Thanks so much for all these reviews. I'm gonna have to bake you cookies now, or something like that.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lily_of_the_Sky Of Morning Meals and Careful Conversations

3rd May 2007:
"C'est impossible"! "Monsieur Directeur"! Ou est la fille qui parle francais? Nous devons parler!
~Corinne, Princess of Celinia, Happy President of Cantaloupia

Author's Response: Yeah. It would help if I wasn't French deficient. But, uhm...it's the thought that counts?

Signed, HRH Queen of Celinia (definately not a Qwing!)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily_of_the_Sky Of Solemn Responsibilites and Sleepless Nights

3rd May 2007:
I refuse to guess! No! i Will not be bossed around by someone 5 inches shorter than me!
hah
bleh
Lili

Author's Response: Ha ha. It's probably more like six inches. But I am 10 months older, which gives me license to boss you around anyway.

Keep reading. Knowing you, you'll figure it out.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily_of_the_Sky Of Things That Go Bump in the Night

3rd May 2007:
I usually know all the answers, but this is stumping me. I guess I'll just go along for the ride.
Ja-kwes
ha
Ria

Author's Response: Hey. That whole Ja-kwes thing was hardly my fault. I'm so not french it hurts.

Aha! Cori has been stumped! That's the first time in...forever. All though you could've just asked me. You know I would've told you everything, anyway.

Actually, I think I might have. But you probably forgot.

Chyeah.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_of_the_Sky Of Fork Wars and Devouring Darkness

3rd May 2007:
ahh, camp.
hmm how to comment, how to comment. Oh, i know; if a sudden darkness happened in global, i would leap out the window like i've always wanted to and climb on the roof.
that chapter made me feel sleepy.
i want to party in the shrieking shack.
Lola

Author's Response: Dear Ms. Lola Sampson,

I do believe you might be suffering from a case of 'Whattheheckareyouwritinginmyreviewboxitis'.

But, nevertheless, I still appreciate your friendship. And, I do agree that that roof looks pretty darn tempting.

Your dearest friend,
Whatever-my-nickname-is-nowadays.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_of_the_Sky Of Slumber Parties and Rude Awakenings

2nd May 2007:
Sirius would so break his no-commitment rule for me. Wow, that's arragant. but, i mean, ::sigh::
and do you seriously think that the Marauders would sleep in Pjs? I mean, come on girl.
~Cori, Foreign Affairs Minister of Coria (We're now constitutional), Princess of Celinia, Daddy Long Legs, Lola Sampson, Lili, Ria, etc.

Author's Response: Oh my. Have we finally discovered a character that is worthy of your super-daddy-long-legs and ruling abilities? Call the Foreign Affairs Minister!

Oh, wait. That's you.

Hey. Why did you give into a fair, democratic government! Now my subjects my get the wrong idea.

And, yes. They do sleep in pajamas. So there.



 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_of_the_Sky Of Dinner and Those Lovely Awkward Moments

2nd May 2007:
Ahh..those awkward moments...you just gotta love 'em.

Author's Response: You do?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lola Sampson Of Bets, Detentions, and Envy

2nd May 2007:
I really love them all. It's too hard to resist

Author's Response: And the good part is, you don't have to! Don't resist, Corinne! Give in!

::evil laughter::

Ahem. I'm all right. Really, truly, I am. Maybe.


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lola Sampson Of Old Hauntings and New Beginnings

2nd May 2007:
"She totally digs me." so '60s
Why wouldn't the marauders be able to tell Kat was American by her accent? you can't totally lose it in a year.
oh, and if you didn't notice, I'm baack.
i love you

Author's Response: OHMYGOSH! SHE'S BACK! RUN FOR YOUR LIVES, MY GOOD READERS!

Haha.

I appreciate your friendship. And your review! (I said it! Hurrah!)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Alina Madison Of Hands and Hurtling Butterflies

30th April 2007:
Wow I'm blown away you've written a great story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hurray! Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sooooooo Of Hands and Hurtling Butterflies

26th April 2007:
amazing story i have got to say. you are one of the two stories i check on regularly for updates. is brita feeling overshadowed by the marauders and kat+llily? if so i like the twist. if not update soon. PLEASE update soon. i am dying to hear what happens

Author's Response: My goodness! That's really very very flattering.

Brita is...well, you'll see. ::evil laughter::

It is true that this story's writing process has slowed down considerably (I take complete and total blame for it. Sorry!) but I will try my hardest to get it started up again.

Thanks so much for your review! Keep checking for updates.


 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusly_strawberry Of Hands and Hurtling Butterflies

26th April 2007:
I LOOVE IT... PLEASE TELL ME MORE ABOUT aPRIL, AND MAKE THE mARAUDERS MEET HER... YEAH! ! ! ! !

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriusly_strawberry Of Dodging Truths and Kisses

26th April 2007:
COOLIO

FUN AND KISSEs

 Report Review

Review #16, by siriusly_strawberry Of Deadly Visits and Daunting Promises

26th April 2007:
OH THIS IS SOME COOL BEANS

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriusly_strawberry Of Morning Meals and Careful Conversations

26th April 2007:
things r gettin interestin

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #18, by siriusly_strawberry Of Solemn Responsibilites and Sleepless Nights

26th April 2007:
KEEP ON KEEPIN ON

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriusly_strawberry Of Things That Go Bump in the Night

26th April 2007:
Poor Kat, life sucks

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #20, by siriusly_strawberry Of Fork Wars and Devouring Darkness

25th April 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY IT IS VERY GOOD

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #21, by siriusly_strawberry Of Slumber Parties and Rude Awakenings

25th April 2007:
THAT WAS TOO FUNNY

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #22, by siriusly_strawberry Of Dinner and Those Lovely Awkward Moments

25th April 2007:
KEEP ON WRITIN

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriusly_strawberry Of Bets, Detentions, and Envy

25th April 2007:
ii like this story tons

FUN AND KISSEs

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriusly_strawberry Of Old Hauntings and New Beginnings

23rd April 2007:
HMMM IM INTERESTED

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #25, by SabinaBoo Of Dinner and Those Lovely Awkward Moments

21st April 2007:
Eek, they kind of clipped my last review. So it dosen't make alot of sense. I think I wrote too much and instead of taking off the ends they took the middle. Oh well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>