Reading Reviews for Try Me!
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rup4ever What hurts the most

30th June 2007:
are you ever going to finish this or are you abandoning it cuz that would be very sad i love this fanfic

 Report Review

Review #2, by rup4ever What hurts the most

27th May 2007:
very nice cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #3, by rup4ever What hurts the most

27th May 2007:
very nice cant wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #4, by rup4ever Breathe

27th May 2007:
its good so far nice work just some gramical errors is all :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MICHELLE. Who are you?

19th April 2006:
its Mcgonagall not how you spelled it

Author's Response: oh opps i did't realize i spelt it wrong i will change it thanks you for the correction

 Report Review

Review #6, by tierra Make me Understand

26th March 2006:
I LOVED IT! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: aw thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by kelly Make me Understand

26th March 2006:
ARE YOU NUTS!!!!!! don't stop now your story is getting so i want it to continue please please please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoredinue your really good at this but make sure that harry ron and hermione make up soon and ron adn hermione get together though please!!!

Author's Response: aw thanks i wil keep going no worries and i will see wat i can do about the whole rona and hermione thing

 Report Review

Review #8, by roselilah Who are you?

24th March 2006:
OMG! that was so sad! i loved it! omg it was so so SO good! i'm adding it 2 my favorites list keep up da good work!

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad u liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login