Reading Reviews for Not Another Teen Love Story
  
172 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfan_nimisha Letter From James

15th August 2009:
Nice, its really nice i like the idea!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsjamespotter(: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

6th March 2009:
omg, this story is beautiful :D
james is such a cutiee (:
im jealous, honestly, i am :P
youre an amazing writer by the way (:
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryfindor_hottie Hidden Feelings

20th January 2008:
Awww...that was sweet!
I like it!
You are a good writer!=]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryfindor_hottie Letter From James

20th January 2008:
That is really good!
I looove it!=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_roxmysox Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

19th August 2007:
*I previously reviewed as "hermioneroxmysox" but now I have an account.
Anyway, totally amazing and please write more I BEG OF YOU!

 Report Review

Review #6, by JJ Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

31st July 2007:
Wow! I'm totally speecles!! You really are a wonderful and talented writer! Stay who you are!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeautyLoonyKeeper An Eventful Day in Diagon Alley

29th July 2007:
What is with you? You're writing excellently! And that's not to mention how funny it all is! I nearly fell off my chair from laughing--literally! Agh, my throat is itching from laughing...GOOD THING! Love the humor!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeautyLoonyKeeper Hidden Feelings

29th July 2007:
"I know, not the best chapter ever."" What? That was brilliant! It was HILARIOUS! Excellent writing skills is the least I can say. *runs off to read the next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #9, by jailyngladney Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

25th July 2007:
wow.wow.wow. thats all i can say wow. that was unbelieveable. you r an incredibly gifted writer. continue following your dreams. i am sure they will bring you far. keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by I LUV THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

11th July 2007:
This is THE BEST Harry Potter Fanfiction EVA!1
Pretty pretty pretty pretty PLEASE!Write More!AH-MAZING! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by i luv this stpry Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

11th July 2007:
THis is THe BEST STORY EVER!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermioneroxmysox Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

11th July 2007:
WOW...you are an amazing writer and I LOVED this story. Please write more! 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermioneroxmysox A New Year and A New Beginning

11th July 2007:
I am so excited for the next chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermioneroxmysox A New Year and A New Beginning

11th July 2007:
I am so excited for the next chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermioneroxmysox Christmas at the Potters'

11th July 2007:
This was kind of sad...but still a good chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermioneroxmysox Christmastime is Here

11th July 2007:
I love that last quote...such a indicator for a "happy ending!" :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermioneroxmysox Wait for Me

11th July 2007:
Nice! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermioneroxmysox Their Second Date

11th July 2007:
*Whoops, forgot to change my last rating to a 10.*
This was such a sweet chapter! Loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermioneroxmysox James' Anger Unleashed

11th July 2007:
Intense chapter! Liked it all the same.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermioneroxmysox Peter's Back...Or is He?

11th July 2007:
This mysterious plan is so captivating!! I can't stop reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermioneroxmysox Hogsmeade

11th July 2007:
You have such good description! I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermioneroxmysox Rachel and Remus?!

11th July 2007:
This was a great chapter! :)
p.s. I thought 5 was the highest you could go! whoops! i should've given everything a 10.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermioneroxmysox Rejected For the First Time

11th July 2007:
I felt so bad for Sirius in this one!...but as always, great writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermioneroxmysox Rejected For the First Time

11th July 2007:
I felt so bad for Sirius in this one!...but as always, great writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermioneroxmysox An Unbroken Heart

11th July 2007:
This is so sweet...I love this story!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>