Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Not Another Teen Love Story
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Toni Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

10th June 2016:
I have just read your love story. I loved how Lily started to realise her feelings during the summer break as I always have thought would have happened. Wonderfully written. Beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan_nimisha Letter From James

15th August 2009:
Nice, its really nice i like the idea!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsjamespotter(: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

6th March 2009:
omg, this story is beautiful :D
james is such a cutiee (:
im jealous, honestly, i am :P
youre an amazing writer by the way (:
10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gryfindor_hottie Hidden Feelings

20th January 2008:
Awww...that was sweet!
I like it!
You are a good writer!=]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gryfindor_hottie Letter From James

20th January 2008:
That is really good!
I looove it!=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_roxmysox Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

19th August 2007:
*I previously reviewed as "hermioneroxmysox" but now I have an account.
Anyway, totally amazing and please write more I BEG OF YOU!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JJ Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

31st July 2007:
Wow! I'm totally speecles!! You really are a wonderful and talented writer! Stay who you are!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BeautyLoonyKeeper An Eventful Day in Diagon Alley

29th July 2007:
What is with you? You're writing excellently! And that's not to mention how funny it all is! I nearly fell off my chair from laughing--literally! Agh, my throat is itching from laughing...GOOD THING! Love the humor!

 Report Review

Review #9, by BeautyLoonyKeeper Hidden Feelings

29th July 2007:
"I know, not the best chapter ever."" What? That was brilliant! It was HILARIOUS! Excellent writing skills is the least I can say. *runs off to read the next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #10, by jailyngladney Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

25th July 2007:
wow.wow.wow. thats all i can say wow. that was unbelieveable. you r an incredibly gifted writer. continue following your dreams. i am sure they will bring you far. keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by I LUV THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

11th July 2007:
This is THE BEST Harry Potter Fanfiction EVA!1
Pretty pretty pretty pretty PLEASE!Write More!AH-MAZING! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by i luv this stpry Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

11th July 2007:
THis is THe BEST STORY EVER!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermioneroxmysox Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember

11th July 2007:
WOW...you are an amazing writer and I LOVED this story. Please write more! 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10, 10!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermioneroxmysox A New Year and A New Beginning

11th July 2007:
I am so excited for the next chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermioneroxmysox A New Year and A New Beginning

11th July 2007:
I am so excited for the next chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermioneroxmysox Christmas at the Potters'

11th July 2007:
This was kind of sad...but still a good chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hermioneroxmysox Christmastime is Here

11th July 2007:
I love that last quote...such a indicator for a "happy ending!" :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermioneroxmysox Wait for Me

11th July 2007:
Nice! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermioneroxmysox Their Second Date

11th July 2007:
*Whoops, forgot to change my last rating to a 10.*
This was such a sweet chapter! Loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermioneroxmysox James' Anger Unleashed

11th July 2007:
Intense chapter! Liked it all the same.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hermioneroxmysox Peter's Back...Or is He?

11th July 2007:
This mysterious plan is so captivating!! I can't stop reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermioneroxmysox Hogsmeade

11th July 2007:
You have such good description! I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermioneroxmysox Rachel and Remus?!

11th July 2007:
This was a great chapter! :)
p.s. I thought 5 was the highest you could go! whoops! i should've given everything a 10.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermioneroxmysox Rejected For the First Time

11th July 2007:
I felt so bad for Sirius in this one!...but as always, great writing. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermioneroxmysox Rejected For the First Time

11th July 2007:
I felt so bad for Sirius in this one!...but as always, great writing. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>