Reading Reviews for Unbreakable
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dolphins_R_beautiful The 'L' Word

22nd April 2008:
Aww! That was so sweet! I LOVED the ending! Brilliant. The rest was pretty good. Very funny!! Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dolphins_R_beautiful Her Decision

22nd April 2008:
Lils, I can almost be certain that he will ask. The almost comes from the idea that Sirius might try to get to him and tell him some kind of silly "plan" to fix the situation, which means he will stop asking her out.

...

That's gonna happen isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dolphins_R_beautiful Invitations and Complications

22nd April 2008:
Good way to start. I shall continue to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily The 'L' Word

2nd April 2008:
oh i love your story you need to continue it i love the way lily already loved james i love james cousin it's an al-round great story!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

I'm hopefully going to update within the next week or so.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Amy Green The 'L' Word

2nd April 2008:
I love this story!!! Are you writing more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #6, by luvlunageorgefred The 'L' Word

2nd April 2008:
well that last chapter was pprreetyy darn good.
in fact the whole story was pprreetyy darn good.
i'm going to reccomend it to all my james/lily loving
friends.

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderluverz The 'L' Word

1st February 2008:
Oh! Plz write more soon! Im dying here! This chapter was funny! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderluverz Her Decision

1st February 2008:
Loved ch 2 now hopefuly i can rd ch3. Bye. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderluverz Invitations and Complications

31st January 2008:
Oh wow! For some reason im gettign de'ja'vu right now. The letter . I wonder if i read this before? Oh well. I LOVED it! I want to read the next few chappies but i have to get off the computer so i can't. Darn! Ok Plz update soon anyways and if you get a chance could you plz check out my story "Last Christmas" Its my first fanfic. I need ideas for my third chapter. Ok bye. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by O Crazy One The 'L' Word

16th May 2006:
OMG!!! This was totally sweet and I absolutely loved it! I don't really have time for a long review, I'm sorry. But I thought I'd leave a little tid bit! It was really funny at times like when Sirius was playing with her hair! I loved it! Update soon! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sweden The 'L' Word

12th May 2006:
This is really good! That's all I've got to say. Skriv mer!

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackcherry The 'L' Word

11th May 2006:
omg!!!! i love it!!!!!!!!
u MUST continue!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I intend to...!

 Report Review

Review #13, by i <3 potter Her Decision

16th April 2006:
UPDATE!!! I LOVE YOUR STORY!

Author's Response: Thank you very much to all the reviewers. This is the first fanfic I've actually posted. I've being writing it for a while but just never had the confidence to post. Glad people actually like it. Chapter 3 should be up pretty soon, I've sent it to my beta so when she's done checking it I'll post it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by O Crazy One Her Decision

16th April 2006:
Hi!!! I know that this is my first review, but i just found this fic! It's really good so far! I'm definately going to keep checking on it for updates! I'm usually pretty good about leaving reviews and reading within a few days of an update and if I don't I usually give an explaination, so that's a little about my habbits. I literally shrieked when she said she was going to say yes. That was so exciting for me! She can learn to be nice to him, it just takes time! I've G2G! Update really soon! Kiss Kiss ^_^ EMBRACE THE FREAKDOM!!!

Author's Response: You're review made me smile! Glad someone can get excited about my work! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by jameslover27 Her Decision

16th April 2006:
love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by _Prongs_ Her Decision

9th April 2006:
Keep up the good work! i just love the marauders i cant wait to see what they come up with. please continue

Author's Response: Chapter 3 should be up pretty soon, I've sent it to my beta so when she's finished checking it I'll post it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess Her Decision

28th March 2006:
i love it so far. i love lily and james fics

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Demon Dementor Her Decision

27th March 2006:
very good people portraying that you have done! please write more! sorry about the last review i had to much sugar in the four cupcakes that I ate. please Update soon!

Author's Response: Lol, i completely understand. Sugar is fun!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Demon Dementor Invitations and Complications

27th March 2006:
That was great I cant wait to read more! Dude im dancing in my knickers ... only a little antsy! tally hoe good friend off to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by candisus_coruscus Her Decision

27th March 2006:
This is good. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks, i intend to :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by meggie weggie Invitations and Complications

27th March 2006:
well i must admit, it was quite alot better than some i've read, very good details, and very good at forming charactors. if you ever write a book i'll be sure to read it.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks. Glad all you guys like it, starting to feel quite proud lol!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoots Girl 32 Her Decision

26th March 2006:
omg you've got to update soon i absolutly love this story

Author's Response: ta! Gonna try and update tonight.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Estelle Her Decision

26th March 2006:
I hope you'll continue your story, because I've finished to read the chapters you've made, and I hope that you'll have some ideas soon ... It seems pretty good.

Author's Response: Yes i will continue it, i'm hoping to keep it going so it will possibly quite long. Stick with it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwartsgirlhg Her Decision

26th March 2006:
i like

Author's Response: ta!

 Report Review

Review #25, by bari1365 Her Decision

26th March 2006:
This is really really good. I like the way you write this story.You're doing a great job. Keep up the good work. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the support.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>