Reading Reviews for Wandering
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by snapeluvr The Enemy

18th August 2009:
Please please please update I desperatly need to know what happens. This is a fantastic story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by snapeluvr Chaos and Order, part 1

18th August 2009:
That was udderly fantastic please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeluvr The tables turn

18th August 2009:
This chapter left me completly speechless. well done keep it upp

 Report Review

Review #4, by snapeluvr Then and Now

18th August 2009:
This is such an amazing story please continue!

 Report Review

Review #5, by snapeluvr Memory

18th August 2009:
Amazing amazing amazing that is what I think of this story!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by snapeluvr Wandering

18th August 2009:
I love your stories so much you are a brilliant writer. I love the darkness of your stories and how you mix in the perfect amount of romance. Please continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Wandering

24th November 2007:
I very much like your story so far. :) I hope the next chapter is just as wonderful. Also, I noticed that you made your own banners and I was wondering if you would be interested in making me one. Please e-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Strawcherry Memory

20th October 2007:
It's been long since I've read a fic that's dark like this one, but I am enjoying every second of it. Your writing skills are good, you make the story come to life as if it's a movie playing before my eyes.
I'm wondering, by the way... Is it possible to dissaparate without focusing on Destination? Or did she do that without realizing? Either way, she's not really being smart staying in that unknown place -but then again, I can't imagine Hermione being unwise, hehe.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Strawcherry Wandering

20th October 2007:
I really can't believe I only discovered this today! This was a stunning piece of writing, especially when it comes to the description area. I could almost breathe the surroundings, the imagery you used was beautiful and well-chosen.
You have a very mysterious beginning here, it makes me want to read more, more, more! There are so many questions now that need answering -why did he write her? how did she find hem? how did Voldemort find out about his betrayal?- so I'm just going to happily read on now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by _TootsiePOP_ The Enemy

6th August 2007:
Hey great story! by the way,did you make the banners? I just started an account on here yesterday and I already have three stories but Only one has one chapter and it says it is waiting and how long do I have to wait? Ok I'm sorry about all the questions...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jericho Then and Now

9th July 2007:
Another brilliantly written chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jericho Wandering

8th July 2007:
Oh my. That was fantastic. I can't ever find a decent Hermione/Snape story - most of them are so badly written! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hgelman The Enemy

7th July 2007:
I really love this story - I am saddened that you have not updated in quite a while. I hope that you decide to continue. I am enjoying your work and would really like to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfanatic4242 The Enemy

11th May 2007:
I really like this fic. I haven't really read other fics like this before. I like that it's "dark". Your doing great, just keep posting! : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by BRJ The Enemy

8th May 2007:
I love this story! I think the relationship between Hermoine and Severus is so well done and given that both are so intelligent works well I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Infractusangelus The Enemy

7th April 2007:
squee!! your back yay...i like this fiction alot and its good. I mean really good and hey if there is anyone out there who understands about a hectic life its me...i've got a 2 year old thats a life time of hecticness right there lol - anyways great, great, great job on this and welcome back hope to see more ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Serenity0047 The Enemy

7th April 2007:
Yay! You updated! I love this story! This was a great chapter! Harry's acting a little odd. No doubt suspecting everyone of lying about everything. This was great! Don't rush your muse! They know what they're doing, and if I have to wait a while for this quality of work, then so be it. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RoseChick Memory

6th April 2007:
This is so... ah! I love it. It's the hard truth, and it's crazy. The rape thing. Good job, though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoseChick Wandering

6th April 2007:
This is such great imagery! You can see how Hermione feels, and I could see the scene playing in my head. This is really well done! Great great character development

 Report Review

Review #20, by kaitlyn2230 Chaos and Order, part 1

4th February 2007:
Oh, cliffhanger! I love it. Can't wait to see what happens next! By the way, I saw you make some of your banners yourself. Are you, by chance, on the Dark Arts? Post! Post! Post!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Magic_Marker Chaos and Order, part 1

9th January 2007:
Hermione's concern for Severus is touching, as always. Looking foward to more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dumbledores_Army Chaos and Order, part 1

2nd January 2007:
Awsome chapter, you have captivated the characters very well..lol.

Please hurry and update. Awsome once again :)

10/10

-Bradi

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dumbledores_Army The tables turn

2nd January 2007:
Very well written, awsome job.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dumbledores_Army Memory

2nd January 2007:
Awsome chapter, keep up the awsome work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dumbledores_Army Wandering

2nd January 2007:
Now this is awsome! The writing technique is awsome, really unique in way ahha i cant spell sorry :p

Awsome job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>