Reading Reviews for Not their time
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aine chapter 7

3rd April 2008:
Aww, it's so cute!! I was bored today so I decided to read stories, and I really like yours. It would be nice to know what would happen if things had been different, so please don't stop writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LillyFlower13 chapter 1

20th March 2008:
good chapter. This isn't a critic but this isn't exactly a one-shot. good though!

Author's Response: haha yeah, i know.
i have received this message before and i am also aware of it... i have NO IDEA why it says that!when i started writing this story i said short story and when i noticed it said one shot i tried to change it but for some reason it wont let me! i have tried on multiple occasions to change it and i just gave up because i figured it wasnt thaaaat big of a deal!
thanks for your review tho:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by arianna Chapter 6

18th March 2008:
Oh Come on...!?!?! You have stopped writing I want to see the ">>" little arrow thigy next to the chapter box...!!! very good I do like this story ...gotta love that random story button!!!

Author's Response: i find it very funny to get this review now!
i submitted my next chapter on sunday and i am simply waiting for the validation!
thanks for the review!!:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by 411Kingsley Chapter 6

16th September 2007:
Good concept I cannot wait to read your future chapters. Are you getting to Harry at Hogwarts? Would he have been friends with Ron or as part of a wealthy world, would his natural friend been Draco.

 Report Review

Review #5, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter 6

16th September 2007:
love it cant wait for more 10-10

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeautyLoonyKeeper Chapter 6

16th September 2007:
Interesting but the chapters are awfully short. Also, the paragraphs are long...too long. I dunno, if ya kinda broke up the monotony a little by breaking up the really long dialogs. Otherwise, very funny and not to mention entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna65 Chapter 6

16th September 2007:
Please write more

 Report Review

Review #8, by Muggle394 chapter 4

16th April 2007:
harry is so cute. i can compare him to Liam (my friends baby brother). hes a little prankster too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Muggle394 chapter 3

16th April 2007:
im realy not good with reveiws but...that was cute. i like the 'man to man' converstion.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Muggle394 Chapter 2

16th April 2007:
cute.*10/10*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Muggle394 chapter 1

16th April 2007:
good but why s it in bold??

 Report Review

Review #12, by padzy *padfoot* chapter 5

17th November 2006:
awesome story! i'm glad their alive... maybe i lil' more drama though! lolz! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lizzieJ02 chapter 5

27th September 2006:
It is good so far. It is moving a little slow, but I definitely want you to continue. You don'f find very many stories where James and Lily live, so it is nice to find one. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lizzieJ02 chapter 5

27th September 2006:
It is good so far. It is moving a little slow, but I definitely want you to continue. You don'f find very many stories where James and Lily live, so it is nice to find one. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Flower123 chapter 5

11th September 2006:
so the ogbottoms are dead and harry lily and james are now staying in the castle.But for how long?and how will it change with neville not there?update sooon

 Report Review

Review #16, by fleurdelacour__26 chapter 5

7th September 2006:
very cool. glad to see you updated! :) anyways nice chapter, looking out for the next one sometime soon...:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Professor Potter chapter 1

29th June 2006:
okay, your thing says it's a one-shot, but guess what? a one shot is a single-scene story! you should change it to "Short story" or "Novella" or "Novel" depending on how long it is going to be


Author's Response: i know it does... and i really dont know why because when i started writing it i classified it as short story... i was confused when i found it saying one-shot so i tried changing it but it wont let me..... i have changed it many many times but it always ends up saying one-shot so i kinda gave up on it lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by kandy chapter 4

26th April 2006:
I like the story its really good!BUt what is james going to do with the pranks?UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #19, by fleurdelacour__26 chapter 4

22nd April 2006:
loving your story, keep updating !!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jaime chapter 4

21st April 2006:
Hey this story is really good! Some of the Lily/James stories where they live are really corny and such, but this one looks like it's shaping up to be awesome! Update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Estelle chapter 3

20th April 2006:
That's very good ! And how you've finished this chapter ... That's very cute ! James holding Lily tight ... I liked it. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronandhermionie_4ever chapter 3

20th April 2006:
cool
r u gonna write sum more?????

 Report Review

Review #23, by kandy chapter 3

19th April 2006:
AWWW this is a cutesy chapter YAY UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #24, by Black Lilys Chapter 2

9th April 2006:
Hello! I really like the idea of where this is going and can't wait to find out how Harry grows up! I think you're doing well so far, but if you need any help let me know! P.S.- thanks for reading n reviewing my stuff!

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoots girl 32 Chapter 2

9th April 2006:
amazing story please do update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>