Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Not their time
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aine chapter 7

3rd April 2008:
Aww, it's so cute!! I was bored today so I decided to read stories, and I really like yours. It would be nice to know what would happen if things had been different, so please don't stop writing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LillyFlower13 chapter 1

20th March 2008:
good chapter. This isn't a critic but this isn't exactly a one-shot. good though!

Author's Response: haha yeah, i know.
i have received this message before and i am also aware of it... i have NO IDEA why it says that!when i started writing this story i said short story and when i noticed it said one shot i tried to change it but for some reason it wont let me! i have tried on multiple occasions to change it and i just gave up because i figured it wasnt thaaaat big of a deal!
thanks for your review tho:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by arianna Chapter 6

18th March 2008:
Oh Come on...!?!?! You have stopped writing I want to see the ">>" little arrow thigy next to the chapter box...!!! very good I do like this story ...gotta love that random story button!!!

Author's Response: i find it very funny to get this review now!
i submitted my next chapter on sunday and i am simply waiting for the validation!
thanks for the review!!:)


 Report Review

Review #4, by 411Kingsley Chapter 6

16th September 2007:
Good concept I cannot wait to read your future chapters. Are you getting to Harry at Hogwarts? Would he have been friends with Ron or as part of a wealthy world, would his natural friend been Draco.

 Report Review

Review #5, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter 6

16th September 2007:
love it cant wait for more 10-10

 Report Review

Review #6, by BeautyLoonyKeeper Chapter 6

16th September 2007:
Interesting but the chapters are awfully short. Also, the paragraphs are long...too long. I dunno, if ya kinda broke up the monotony a little by breaking up the really long dialogs. Otherwise, very funny and not to mention entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna65 Chapter 6

16th September 2007:
Please write more

 Report Review

Review #8, by Muggle394 chapter 4

16th April 2007:
harry is so cute. i can compare him to Liam (my friends baby brother). hes a little prankster too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Muggle394 chapter 3

16th April 2007:
im realy not good with reveiws but...that was cute. i like the 'man to man' converstion.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Muggle394 Chapter 2

16th April 2007:
cute.*10/10*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Muggle394 chapter 1

16th April 2007:
good but why s it in bold??

 Report Review

Review #12, by padzy *padfoot* chapter 5

17th November 2006:
awesome story! i'm glad their alive... maybe i lil' more drama though! lolz! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lizzieJ02 chapter 5

27th September 2006:
It is good so far. It is moving a little slow, but I definitely want you to continue. You don'f find very many stories where James and Lily live, so it is nice to find one. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by lizzieJ02 chapter 5

27th September 2006:
It is good so far. It is moving a little slow, but I definitely want you to continue. You don'f find very many stories where James and Lily live, so it is nice to find one. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Flower123 chapter 5

11th September 2006:
so the ogbottoms are dead and harry lily and james are now staying in the castle.But for how long?and how will it change with neville not there?update sooon

 Report Review

Review #16, by fleurdelacour__26 chapter 5

7th September 2006:
very cool. glad to see you updated! :) anyways nice chapter, looking out for the next one sometime soon...:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Professor Potter chapter 1

29th June 2006:
okay, your thing says it's a one-shot, but guess what? a one shot is a single-scene story! you should change it to "Short story" or "Novella" or "Novel" depending on how long it is going to be


Author's Response: i know it does... and i really dont know why because when i started writing it i classified it as short story... i was confused when i found it saying one-shot so i tried changing it but it wont let me..... i have changed it many many times but it always ends up saying one-shot so i kinda gave up on it lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by kandy chapter 4

26th April 2006:
I like the story its really good!BUt what is james going to do with the pranks?UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #19, by fleurdelacour__26 chapter 4

22nd April 2006:
loving your story, keep updating !!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jaime chapter 4

21st April 2006:
Hey this story is really good! Some of the Lily/James stories where they live are really corny and such, but this one looks like it's shaping up to be awesome! Update!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Estelle chapter 3

20th April 2006:
That's very good ! And how you've finished this chapter ... That's very cute ! James holding Lily tight ... I liked it. =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronandhermionie_4ever chapter 3

20th April 2006:
cool
r u gonna write sum more?????

 Report Review

Review #23, by kandy chapter 3

19th April 2006:
AWWW this is a cutesy chapter YAY UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #24, by Black Lilys Chapter 2

9th April 2006:
Hello! I really like the idea of where this is going and can't wait to find out how Harry grows up! I think you're doing well so far, but if you need any help let me know! P.S.- thanks for reading n reviewing my stuff!

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoots girl 32 Chapter 2

9th April 2006:
amazing story please do update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>