Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for P.S.I Love You...
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DakotaForever I Think I Love You.Not.

23rd May 2011:
wow good chapter please write more

 Report Review

Review #2, by DakotaForever A Suspicion, An Accusation and a Letter

23rd May 2011:
Wow not what i thought the chapter was gonna be but ya know surprise surprise i guess so ill just wait to get to the next chapter *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #3, by DakotaForever Together Again

23rd May 2011:
Good, descriptive chapter. I had no trouble paying attention to this elegant chapter. I would love to read your other work along with the following chapters of this story. I hope that they will be as magnificent as this chapter! LOLZ yeaah right not me yeaah thats cool chapter had fun kay bye

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpsamsam I Think I Love You.Not.

17th November 2008:
oh what happens next? it's well written, but 2 guys shouldn't fight over mione? or should they?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Porfesser toinks I Think I Love You.Not.

8th December 2006:
I think you have a real tatlent for writing stories.

This is one of the better i have read on this site.



 Report Review

Review #6, by jocie9 I Think I Love You.Not.

16th August 2006:
keep onwritting......u are such a great writer!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jocie9 Together Again

16th August 2006:
wow..........goood start

 Report Review

Review #8, by katy I Think I Love You.Not.

11th May 2006:
it was kinda short but moved the story along i guess.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Julie3291 I Think I Love You.Not.

2nd May 2006:
didn't like that chapter as well as the others. Ron can be such an arse can't he. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thesquib A Suspicion, An Accusation and a Letter

15th April 2006:
It's good, and its a rare story where the grammar and spelling is actually quite good. Thanks for making such a great story.
:)

Author's Response: Hi there. Im extremely glad you like my story. You find the grammar and spelling pretty good? hm. Not me, I always seem to find somethign wrong with my stories. Currently, I'm going to try and post the next chapter, hopefully the grammar & spelling will be to your liking:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by katy A Suspicion, An Accusation and a Letter

26th March 2006:
"Two weeks after the late night talk between Harry and Ron sent an owl to Hermione inviting her to stay over the rest of the holidays. " and "Well today at Diagon Alley both of you seemed pretty flirty with each other" doesn't make sense... if it was two weeks AFTER they went to diagon ally, why would ron say "well today..??" otherwise, it was fine!

Author's Response: Thanks for the corrections! I've reread many of my storys before, this must of slipped my eye. Chapter 3 will up soon! as soon as they let us post. thanks for correcting!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hhhh Together Again

23rd March 2006:
goood

Author's Response: Thanks. Chapter 2 should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hhhh Together Again

23rd March 2006:
goood

Author's Response: Thanks!Chapter three should be up soon!..

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheOne Together Again

21st March 2006:
. She didn’t want to like him because he was her best friend and it would feel too weird and she knew he wouldn’t like her back-- this is a run on sentance. She pulled out a pair of black jeans and a white shirt with black on the shoulders to wear that day. She glanced at the mirror when she was done. She looked nothing like the way she did at Hogwarts. She had her hair pulled....-- don't use "She" so much. Try "Hermione pulled" "She glanced" "Her reflection looked nothing like it had at Hogwarts" and such.. Great hoook at the end though! I look forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hii, thanks So much for readin my fan fiction. Yeahh, i do know there are a few mistakes, I try my best and thats what matters. I have many chapters already written, i just need to find time to post them. Thanks again for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login