Reading Reviews for The Secrecy Behind Snape
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eleni Chapter 3: Lilly Evans

13th September 2003:
very cool.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

15th August 2003:
I love your story and I can\'t wait to see how he becomes a death eater and than not a death eater and than become a teacher and how people react to it, that will be very interesting because it is never explored in the books. Maybe do a few for pranks and if u can\'t think of anything, fastforward to the above stuff. That\'s just my suggestion (because I am no good at coming up with pranks, hehe). Again, I LOVE UR FIC!!! MioneWeasley, Really really good fic, ur on my rec list :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jamie Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd August 2003:
really good, i love that prank the marauders did, really cool, finish soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

29th July 2003:
WOW, another great chapter!!! Keep up the great story!! Can\'t wait for the next chapter!!! Excellent fic, MioneWeasley

 Report Review

Review #5, by jamie Chapter 1: Enemies

28th July 2003:
WOW, great way to bring wormtail in to the story, its really, please bring new chapters up soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by ???? Chapter 1: Enemies

26th July 2003:
do you like snape? lol. well just wanna say that you\'re doing a good job. =) write some more

 Report Review

Review #7, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

25th July 2003:
Another excellent chapter!!! I loved how you introduce the rat, Peter. You mentioned Canada :) *jump up and down* (I love Canada). Anyway, wonderful story...please keep writing!!!! MioneWeasley

 Report Review

Review #8, by jamie Chapter 1: Enemies

23rd July 2003:
i hope u finish it soom, ill read it and review when u do, its really good so far, except for the fact that u havent put wormtail in the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

23rd July 2003:
WOW, another great chapter!!! It was really good and descriptive...please continue...I can\'t for more!!! Love your story!!! I love how u describe what snape\'s life could have been like!! MioneWeasley

 Report Review

Review #10, by Helluin Chapter 1: Enemies

22nd July 2003:
I finally found some time to read! Yay! The last three chapters have been great. I can\'t wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinkgurlkm Chapter 1: Enemies

18th July 2003:
OOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH1 I feel so sorry for Snape! this is really good and i hope you keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinkgurlkm Chapter 1: Enemies

18th July 2003:
PPPPPPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR SNAPE! His parents are awful! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

18th July 2003:
I was dying for u to update and u did :) but it was short lived, hehe, please please write more soooon. I loved it. WOW!! it was great. It was sooooooooooo sad, what horrible parents!!! Please keep writing this amazing fic. MioneWeasley P.S. COuld u R/R my new fic, \'A Lost Love,\' please

 Report Review

Review #14, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

14th July 2003:
Excellent story, please keep writing!! I want to know what happens. Is this just a first year fic or will it go over many years? I hope it does. Anyway, keep on writing. MioneWeasley By the way, could u read and review my fic \'Love and Sorrow\' in action. Please :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julianna Chapter 1: Enemies

9th July 2003:
This is great! I can\'t wait~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pixie Chapter 1: Enemies

8th July 2003:
I BROUGHT SIRIUS BACK GO ME!! ASK HIM A QUESTION! JUST WRITE TO ASK SIRIUS!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror Chapter 1: Enemies

8th July 2003:
This is really good, I like it a lot! It\'s cool. Please write more :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Julianna Chapter 1: Enemies

5th July 2003:
How horrible! J/K! This is funny! Keep it up~

 Report Review

Review #19, by sally Chapter 1: Enemies

3rd July 2003:
great! could you read/review my stories please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Helluin Chapter 1: Enemies

3rd July 2003:
Interesting so far. Keep up the good work. Can\'t wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMirror Chapter 1: Enemies

3rd July 2003:
Cool story, they are so mean to poor Snape! (Which, of course is very entertaining *grins*). Please write more soon, I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverMirror Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd July 2003:
This is cool, please write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julianna Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd July 2003:
This is good! Keep it up~

 Report Review

Review #24, by sally Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd July 2003:
Fantasic job! Cant wait for updates!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MUHAHAHAHA! Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd July 2003:
Well this is very interesting and I think you should continue the story! :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login