Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Secrecy Behind Snape
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eleni Chapter 3: Lilly Evans

13th September 2003:
very cool.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

15th August 2003:
I love your story and I can\'t wait to see how he becomes a death eater and than not a death eater and than become a teacher and how people react to it, that will be very interesting because it is never explored in the books. Maybe do a few for pranks and if u can\'t think of anything, fastforward to the above stuff. That\'s just my suggestion (because I am no good at coming up with pranks, hehe). Again, I LOVE UR FIC!!! MioneWeasley, Really really good fic, ur on my rec list :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jamie Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd August 2003:
really good, i love that prank the marauders did, really cool, finish soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

29th July 2003:
WOW, another great chapter!!! Keep up the great story!! Can\'t wait for the next chapter!!! Excellent fic, MioneWeasley

 Report Review

Review #5, by jamie Chapter 1: Enemies

28th July 2003:
WOW, great way to bring wormtail in to the story, its really, please bring new chapters up soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by ???? Chapter 1: Enemies

26th July 2003:
do you like snape? lol. well just wanna say that you\'re doing a good job. =) write some more

 Report Review

Review #7, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

25th July 2003:
Another excellent chapter!!! I loved how you introduce the rat, Peter. You mentioned Canada :) *jump up and down* (I love Canada). Anyway, wonderful story...please keep writing!!!! MioneWeasley

 Report Review

Review #8, by jamie Chapter 1: Enemies

23rd July 2003:
i hope u finish it soom, ill read it and review when u do, its really good so far, except for the fact that u havent put wormtail in the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

23rd July 2003:
WOW, another great chapter!!! It was really good and descriptive...please continue...I can\'t for more!!! Love your story!!! I love how u describe what snape\'s life could have been like!! MioneWeasley

 Report Review

Review #10, by Helluin Chapter 1: Enemies

22nd July 2003:
I finally found some time to read! Yay! The last three chapters have been great. I can\'t wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinkgurlkm Chapter 1: Enemies

18th July 2003:
OOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH1 I feel so sorry for Snape! this is really good and i hope you keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinkgurlkm Chapter 1: Enemies

18th July 2003:
PPPPPPOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR SNAPE! His parents are awful! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

18th July 2003:
I was dying for u to update and u did :) but it was short lived, hehe, please please write more soooon. I loved it. WOW!! it was great. It was sooooooooooo sad, what horrible parents!!! Please keep writing this amazing fic. MioneWeasley P.S. COuld u R/R my new fic, \'A Lost Love,\' please

 Report Review

Review #14, by MioneWeasley Chapter 1: Enemies

14th July 2003:
Excellent story, please keep writing!! I want to know what happens. Is this just a first year fic or will it go over many years? I hope it does. Anyway, keep on writing. MioneWeasley By the way, could u read and review my fic \'Love and Sorrow\' in action. Please :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julianna Chapter 1: Enemies

9th July 2003:
This is great! I can\'t wait~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pixie Chapter 1: Enemies

8th July 2003:
I BROUGHT SIRIUS BACK GO ME!! ASK HIM A QUESTION! JUST WRITE TO ASK SIRIUS!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverMirror Chapter 1: Enemies

8th July 2003:
This is really good, I like it a lot! It\'s cool. Please write more :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Julianna Chapter 1: Enemies

5th July 2003:
How horrible! J/K! This is funny! Keep it up~

 Report Review

Review #19, by sally Chapter 1: Enemies

3rd July 2003:
great! could you read/review my stories please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Helluin Chapter 1: Enemies

3rd July 2003:
Interesting so far. Keep up the good work. Can\'t wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverMirror Chapter 1: Enemies

3rd July 2003:
Cool story, they are so mean to poor Snape! (Which, of course is very entertaining *grins*). Please write more soon, I really like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverMirror Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd July 2003:
This is cool, please write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julianna Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd July 2003:
This is good! Keep it up~

 Report Review

Review #24, by sally Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd July 2003:
Fantasic job! Cant wait for updates!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MUHAHAHAHA! Chapter 1: Enemies

2nd July 2003:
Well this is very interesting and I think you should continue the story! :-D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login